シェラトン・ハートフォードサウスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 06067
  • コネチカット,
  • ロッキーヒル
  • 100 Capital Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Attentive service, I was upgraded at checkin without asking. Solid choice for the area March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stay ar Sheraton I love this place. I travel to Hartford at least once a month every month of the year for work. This hotel is my home away from home. The staff greets us by name and is always very welcoming. We especially love the restaurant and bar-Mike and Maryann make it so wonderful and are the best. They are our friends away from home and they make the experience so wonderful. For our company business in Hartford, we like to stay here and make the drive because of Mike and Maryann. They are great people and staff and the Sheraton Rocky Hill should be lucky to have them. We will always stay here because of the service, the food and because of Mike and Maryann. They make the experience a wonderful one. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed with staff I stayed at this hotel in early December 2014 for 3 nights. My first and last evenings were pleasant, however, the second evening was terrible. When I returned to my room on the second night's stay, I noticed that the carpet in front of my room was wet (not damp). The front desk claims that the engineering department tried to resolve the situation, however, when I returned to my room after dinner, nothing was really fixed. About 1am, I woke up because I heard water dripping in the room. I thought it might be coming from the window, but it was coming from the ceiling and landing about 12 inches away from the bed. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk, they said that the engineer was gone for the evening and the only thing they could do was move me to another room which had less amenities than the first room. I was offered reward points but I did not accept because I do not travel enough to make it worth my while. I would have preferred a cash incentive that I could have used at the bar and/or dining room. The staff seemed to do the least amount of work possible to remedy my situation. What would it have cost to provide some cash rather than reward points? December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at this hotel was very enjoyable Everthing was going well! December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at this hotel was very enjoyable Everything was going well; December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Great quality of services, food and hotel location. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business Travelers As a platinum SPG member for several years, I must say this is one of my favorite hotels to stay at. It's always clean, quite, and has friendly staff. What sells me on this hotel is the club lounge. Hands down the best food spread of any spg property. I will gladly make the 20 minute drive from downtown Hartford. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good experience From the front desk who made sure to let me know at check in that all my requests were met and that a crib was preset in my room making my stay from the first second easier, to every employee greating me and being polite and welcoming. This place was a welcomed surprise to long road trip. November 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:13:50.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_3806, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>