Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing host hotel for my wedding!! This was my host hotel for my wedding and everyone including myself had a great experience here. Everyone was super helpful and extremely pleasant to work with! Highly recommended! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We were accommodated in every way by the gracious staff. Our two adjoining rooms were well appointed and clean (missed having an in-room refrigerator). We were, however, very disappointed by the revised menus in the restaurant - which was the favorite part of our previous stay last fall. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim Thompson The only bad part of the stay was being stuck in the elevator and the emergency phone did not function. And the horrible prices in the hotel bar. A glass of wine and a bourbon $31. Latter in the evening two Baily's on ice $24, ridiculous. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Block I am getting married near by in Middletown next year. I visited 7 hotels in the area before choosing this hotel for the weekend of my wedding, as all my guest will be traveling. Of course the value, the service, the cleanliness, and all the little things helped me make this choice. I especially liked the Doggie bed/bowl available and the single serve starbucks coffemaker with complimentary bottled water and real creamer in the room. Most of all the staff is friendly and I can tell that everyone enjoys working here and that says alot. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review The hotel stay for the weekend was good August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High grades for this SPG hotel Stayed here for 4 nights. This hotel met our expectations. Extremely courteous, helpful staff in all depts. Quite location, yet close to I-91. Quick 15 min. drive to Hartford. Great breakfasts and evening snacks in the SPG Club Level room. Nice indoor pool. Bedroom very quite; did not hear hallway noise. Nice beds & linens. Only minor complaint is you cannot push a luggage cart through the revolving front door; you have to push a luggage cart through the nearby handi-cap door and it is a bit narrow. Very highly recommend. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty and Nosiy Room 218 My room smelled very musty like a damp basement! Added on top of this was the fact that the headboard of my bed was right next to the elevator shaft. All night long I heard the opening and closing of the elevator. Unfortunately, I withstood the suffering as I had to get a ton of work done for a 6 AM Meeting.! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay except for the rain I have stayed here multiple times and it has become my Hartford hotel. Staff is great, the food is excellent and the bartenders are very personable. My only recommendation is the hotel should have a couple of large umbrellas that guests can use to go get their cars and bring them to the covered front door area. I got soaked going to my car after checking out.. August 14, 2014
2 3 next>>