Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant travelling experience After update to SPG elite room,the hotel didn't give me the permission to use the SPG lounge.and I couldn't believe it .my room no is 2106.pls someone from SPG team reView it and telling me why?thank you. August 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiting to Bloom The hotel is situated in Hun Nan District which is a new district gazetted for future development in Shanyang. As such, it is far away from most attractions from most attractions except the Provincial Museum which is only 400m from the hotel. It is also extremely close to the airport. The staff makes an extra effort and we were ably assisted by Ms. Pang. In time, the Sheraton Shenyang will come into its own as the area develops. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice lounge, great service The lounge staff were very professional and welcoming. Monna went out if her way to make sure I had everything I needed. Anyone familiar with getting a taxi in that area would appreciate her extra effort. Cheers!! May 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever had I'm frequent business traveler (over 150 nights per year) and honestly this is the worst stay I ever had. During my recent stay in Shenyang it was 30 degree outside, I couldn't believe the air condition in the hotel room doesn't work and it's over 28 degree in the room, I almost got sunstroke after stay half an hour in the room. The explanation from the reception was the weather is not normal and the air condition is not yet on, the only thing they can do is to change my room to the north side which supposed to be cooler when the window kept open (it's windy and dusty outside). The new room offered was not so hot but I smell something terrible from the sewer, so I have no choice but keep the window open for the whole night. You won't believe this is a 5 star hotel opened just 1 year. The food option at the lounge and breakfast is quite limited, the quality doesn't meet 5 star standard and the service is among the worst I ever experienced, especially I couldn't understand why the stuff at lounge was so unfriendly, so take upgrade to the executive lounge is not recommended. The hotel is close to the airport but far from downtown, and it's nothing out there. If you want to experience the city and find restaurant and shopping area nearby, this won't be the right choice for you. April 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cant be a SPG property The hotel is in a terrible remote location. Even the taxi drivers struggle to find this property. There is nothing around the hotel. Which means one is at the mercy of the hotel to dine at its establishments. The dining establishments are an equal disaster. The food at the feast restautaurant is cold and very limited variety. The food looked stale and/or recylcled. Went to the lounge, to have a happy hour drink. The staff Cherish Yin, was busy feeding herself than to attending to guests. They listed several drinks as being served but she told me none was available. She was rude and lazy. Decided to have a drink at the lobby lounge. Before heading to the lobby lounge, I checked with the reception what time the Chinese restaurant - YUE closed. I was informed that it would be closing at 10.00pm. When to the lobby lounge and asked for a chivas whisky, which was listed on the menu. Was informed that it was not available. Instead had to settle for something else. At 8.45pm, when I went to to YUE chinese restaurant, was informed that chef had already left and they are not serving any food. When I pointed out to them the sign that said the restaurant closed at 10.00pm, they told me that only the staff worked till 10.00pm and the food service can be stopped at anytime the chef decides. Though was offered a free meal from the feast cafe by the duty manager, I declined given the quality standards of the food. Ended up not having any dinner and starving. The occupancy of the hotel was probably less than 15% and the service was so bad. Can't imagine what it would be like if the hotel was full. The wireless connection was equally a disaster. Stayed up till 3am on the 1st night trying to download emails but was unsuccessful. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and service but terrible location arrived late but received a nice warm welcome from them. Hotel and SPG recognition : good deco and received all the spg plat recognition. Room : got upgraded to jr suite, a big nice room Breakfast : not enough variety and bit too cold Location : the only downside for this hotel is the location. there's nothing but snow around this area during this time. Overall a good experience, will recommend this hotel to those who dont need to go to downtown centre. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel nice service excellent room December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel is nice, your staff are friendly. August 3, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:37.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3828, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>