客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santo domingo Excellent service , staff very accommodating . my hotel of choice in the Capitol. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place This hotel is aged. Near to everything. every employee was very knowledgable and helpful. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the pool staff is not very friendly or attentive. The pool staff were not friendly or attentive. March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Booked a room and a suite... Check-in : 45 minutes dealing with inexperienced and unknowledgeable staff. Charged us for breakfast even though it's included with my status level. They tried charging extra for an extra person in a double occupancy room. Asked for late checkout, service desk said yes for the suite but never called back about the other room. Upon physically inquiring at service desk they had no record of late checkout for any of the rooms. Checkout: they tried charging us for a room that was already paid for with points. December 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Diversion not handled well by airline. Resulted in stressing hotel's capabilities. Diverted from Aruba flight to Santa Domingo. American Airlines didn't have the capability of handling hotel, meal and taxi vouchers for about 240 people. They originally had only two clerks trying to handle the crowd. Finally added a third. Still inadequate. They then provided vouchers to a hotel nearly 20 miles away (Dominican traffic at night is nightmarish). Driver spoke no English. The Sheraton tried valiantly to deal with the sudden influx. Luckily we were part of the early arrivals. The hotel quickly provided a buffet dinner. Food was adequate, not exactly hot. Tough trying to flag down a waiter for drinks. Anything alcoholic was on our dime. Still difficult trying to get a second glass of water despite a dining room only 20% full. They knew that tips were going to be light. Wife finally got her beer by walking up to a waiter. Unfortunately, the guy who cleared our table got his tip. Wife found him later and tipped him personally. Breakfast was poor. Cold food, warm juice. No water. Coffee served by waiter who did not listen to how I wanted it. He walked away before he could hear me tell him that he had ruined the coffee with too much cream. My wife eventually drank it because he only returned 20 minutes later. I had already placed a tip on the table and he asked if he could take the tip . We said Ok and he left with the tip, but offered no more service. PATHETIC. Overall, we feel that the desk staff did very well. The remaining staff (porters, waiters, etal) were only motivated by tips and provided less than adequate service. Hotel was nicely appointed, clean and restful. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel has all you need to go on vacation and for work. Great rooms and good food. Front desk service by Rubali was great for check in and check out giving the right answers to all my questions. Has a 24 hours gym is big hotel and rooms are really nice. Sushi for SPG members. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations.... It was like settling in at my hone away from home. This was my 3rd visit to the property and once again they exceed my expectation. I will begin with the front desk experience. I was greeted cordially and professionally by Giselle. I love the fact that the front desk associates speak fluent Spanish and English. I was pleased to know that Giselle actually remembered me from my previous visit the year before. If you are an elite member they definitely acknowledge such and are sure to thank you for your continued membership with SPG. I appreciate the elite enhanced room upon check in. Diana Tosato the guest relations manager is sincere about the guests and their views. The entire staff takes complete pride in the Sheraton Santo Domingo and each member of the staff (too many to mention) takes the time to speak, greet, and ensure your needs are met. The staff interaction is genuine and sincere. The attentiveness of the staff is amazing. They speak and greet you with a smile upon entry and exit. The bell staff always takes the time to get you to your room and make sure your properly settled and answers any questions you may have. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The furniture is up to date. I read previous reviews and I will be sure to mention that there was no power outages and or hot water issues on any of my 3 stays at this facility over the past 2 yrs. The recreation areas are well maintained and the pool is comforting and like a mini oasis. The views are awesome. The location is conviently located by the water front fair ground, Colonial zone, historic sites, and night life. Once checked into my room there was a personal welcome back note from Mr. Luis Padilla which was greatly appreciated. This not only made me feel welcome but like returning home to family. They are continually enhancing and upgrading the premises. They have added a massage area out by the pool and done some updates to the grounds which show that they are maintaining the appearance as well as improving. It looks great. Pool staff was on point and didn't miss a beat. Magarita and Charly were ensuring your drinks and snacks/food at the pool was served well and timely. There is 24 hour room service with a variety of foods and yes, at affordable prices. Try the new steaks... Mmmm... I enjoyed my trip to DR but was blown away by the committed and dedicated staff as well as the well maintained grounds. The quality, service, and spacious rooms are what you would expect from the Starwood Brand at the Sheraton Santo Domingo and the staff aims to please. Thanks for making my vacation great. As you know I will be back when I return to Santo Domingo and look forward to another great, family orientated stay. Diana.... Keep up the great work with your staff in keeping the customer 1st. Your sincere and genuine approach to the job is not in vain. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was great Stayed 4 nights, excelent, Staff friendly and helpful, spoke English, a big plus in the DR!!! Nice Views 5 Minute cab to Colonial zone May 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:25:19.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3855, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>