圣多明各喜来登酒店

  • 多米尼加共和国
  • 圣多明各
  • 乔治华盛顿大道 365 号
  • 邮政编码 I02-05
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Lobby Did not realize that standard meant minimal. No lounge chair; limited drawer space, small bathroom; hot water only in morning; electricity off 2 or 3 times daily. Only one eating option, food not that good November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This time it was perfect Great attention at the front desk with a fast check in. All went well and the room in the 9th floor was good. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant SPG Moment Evening Surprise I was surprised and delighted to find an invitation to a SPG Moment recently during a stay at the Sheraton in Santo Domingo. The hotel's executive chef arranged to have a Chilean chef visit and together, they put on a wonderful event full of culinary and oenological delights from Chile. It was a night of great food, wine shared with people from all over the world and night I will long remember. Thank you for putting on such a wonderful event. Best regards, BB October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a memorable birthday vacation First I commend Diana for her courtesy, professionalism, and hospitality. I greatly appreciated the elite status recognition and room upgrade. I most certainly enjoyed every amenity. The club lounge team was extremely professional, courteous, friendly, and treated me as an exquisite guest. They remembered me by name and were very personable. The snacks, and food was delicious and there wasn't a morning that I missed breakfast. The check-in experience was superb. The management did an excellent job with training the staff. I will never forget the services rendered by Gissele, and Vladimir and the check-in. They both were courteous, polite, friendly, and professional. The part that really shocked me is they had the same character not only at check-in but every time I entered or exited the hotel. If they weren't dealing with other guests they surely made it a point to greet me and ask if there was anything I needed with a huge smile. I also appreciated the services rendered by the bell man. He walked me throughout the room and made sure I wad familiar with every inch down to each light switch and the snack bar. He placed my luggage properly in place for my access to unpack. The room housekeeper was a sweetheart on the 8th floor. Even though I utilized the "make a green Choice" she was sure to greet me whenever she saw me and was sure to ask if I needed any water or anything despite the fact that I was going Green. Now that's commendable service. The recreational area's were remarkably clean. I see why, Diana was actively involved in making sure the areas were well organized and clean. There is an extreme sense of pride at the Sheraton Santo Domingo. Every member of the staff takes pride and you sense that they love what they do. There was no level of rudeness or unprofessional attitudes at all. Let's be clear I wish I had several gold recognition cards to hand out to several members of the staff that assisted in making my stay a memorable one. I will be visiting the area again and you can rest assured that when I do; I will be staying at the property again without a doubt. Spring 2015 I will return and look forward to the accommodations that I expect from this site. I will never forget this stay. My birthday was well celebrated due to the support of each member of the staff that I mentioned in this review for making it special. One last comment. Hats off the the top notch security team. As always the are very alert, focused, and knowledgeable. As for the power issues mentioned in previous reviews there were none. There is a back up generator on the site. The area does have power losses at different times of the day but not once did we have an issue during my stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Things don't work Stayed at the Sheraton June 2 to June 6. Very quickly the air conditioner had a leak and kept the carpet underneath it wet the whole time I was there. It had some kind of water backup which eventually gave was to a big splash onto the floor. Then the last morning I was there as I was getting ready to check out the shower didn't work. That meant I was stuck travelling all day that day without having had a chance to shower before I left. The staff was slow to repair the shower I had I waited for them I would have missed my flight. MY bill have varying amounts for the same buffett breakfasts I had there. The staff wouldn't correct it. TV kept cutting out. I would have appreciated some sort of compensation but non was offered. Not likely to stay there again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Breakfast, mediocre dinner Good location, pool, rooms, safe, just don't go there for dinner and order off the menu unless you have 3 hours to kill. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget for business A sub-standard hotel that should not be under Sheraton's flagship. Staying for 3 nights for business I lost 2 major customer apointments due to lack of electricity and internet. Just imagin Santo Domingo with no AC August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis I happened upon your swimming pool this visit, and was delighted with the quiet oasis where I felt a million miles away from the work week. Gorgeous - thank you! July 28, 2014
2 next>>