Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Experience Was Excellent My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at your property and particularly would like to comment belatedly on the high service standards of the Club Lounge team. My wife and I wish to belatedly recall their commitment to Sheraton values throughout our stay. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel, great location. Average hotel with below average food. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar service for a Sheraton I stay at my fair share of Sheratons since I try to stay at the properties when I travel for business. Thus, I've come to expect a certain level of service. The service at the hotel was mediocre at best. The rooms were slightly nicer than your normal sheraton and the pool area / club lounge were nice. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalised Care was Fantastic! My wife and I have been to Dubai numerous times. We usually are passing through and stay for a two or three nights RnR before we go on. This past year has been particularly tough so I decided to take my wife away for a week. We chose this hotel based on many of the reviews and the replies by the GM. We wanted a hotel we could just relax and chill in and be by the pool during the day and have the executive lounge for a wee dram and nibble in the evening. We also wanted a hotel close to a mall so if we wanted we could have a slight retail therapy session too! So This hotel gets 5 star recommendation on all three counts. Before I booked I sent a message to the GM asking for a couple of considerations. He fulfilled them all and more! We chose a room with the executive lounge access which although a little more it is well worth the extra. When we checked in we were greeted (it was our anniversary) congratulated and upgraded to a Deluxe Suite. One of the biggest and nicest room we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in some nice hotels! Separate living room, walk-in-wardrobe, bath shower and toilet all separate. A platter of strawberries in chocolate and a personal note from Fajar Lawu who checked us in. He was very very professional too. We usually stay in the rooms which have the lounge access but not always happy with the service. The lounge at this hotel was exceptional. Durga from Nepal and the other boys from Philippines and Bangladesh were friendly, not too talkative, but regularly asked if we wished a top up of wine etc... (At times I have been to lounges where you need to hunt for the staff to get a drink, not so here) the only down side in the lounge is that the food was a little samey samey but I think that is because we stayed for a week rather than the normal two or three days. The quality was very good tho. As for the shopping, the mall has everything you need and want and even an indoor ski slope! You can get to the mall directly from the hotel lift. It is on the first floor. So if you are looking for a real rest then I would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. The sauna steam and plunge pool in the spa was great too. The breakfast was plentiful and varied and were happy to make us vegetable juices with whatever we wanted in them even tho that was not available but when asked they were happy to do it. (Try the apple, celery carrot and ginger mix!!!) During our stag we even received an email from the GM's personal assistant Miss Gay Mendoza making sure we had all we needed. A nice touch. So thank you to GM Kavanagh, Miss. Mendoza, Durga, Fajar and the two housekeeping boys Binod and Abdul Salam. Top Marks all around!!!! We will see you next time for sure! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view, clean rooms The stay was great and enjoyed the hotel and around it, very accessible in terms of food, shopping, transportation. and local attractions. The room was clean and nicely arranged. I would like to commend Didith for the warm welcome during check in. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great disappointment Checked in at the hotel at night - no starwood recognition whatsoever, i was told by the check in agent that it does not matter whether you are platinum or gold - you get one category upgrade and that's it. Extended my stay via starwood app, rate was lower than the original as it was the weekend - however the agent reversed everything and extended at the current rate (500 euro difference). Complaints not attended to. Hotel has no manager and that pretty much explains everything. Construction work February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Friendly Felt very uncomfortable, felt the staff were doing you a favour. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I have sent a long email to be reviewed. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The almost wonderful hotel Perfect personal and room. Wonderful pool on the top. Good location. Normal food. All was very good, excluding rooms-internet. There isn't level of 5-stars hotel. January 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Live experience with the hotel - Just 45 minutes before writing this, I went to level5 to enjoy beer. Waited there for around 15 minutes and no body came to take the order. The manager came , smiled and went. - Went to Reception and ordered a beer there but the Manager at that place told me that level 5 is the only place where I can smoke and drink, than I ordered the beer at my room and its been 20 minutes, its not here. - Today, no body came for room cleaning service until I called the reception. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Hotel in Dubai I have had a few stays at this hotel. I can easily now say that this is my favorite place to stay in Dubai. The staff goes out of their way to make sure that everything is above your expectations. The more you stay in hotels, the higher the likelihood that you will have problems. Here, when problem comes up, they are spot on trying to make sure that the issues go away fast. I have recommended this location to many people in the last several months and all agree that this is a great hotel! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features Our corner room was great. The view from the North side was fantastic, looking out towards the ocean. Staff very friendly and always greeted you with a smile. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Ridha J. Mufti all the bast to all of you in the hotel November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location,great staff I would like to say big ''Thank you'' for the great stay at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of The Emirates.Staff very helpful and professional,food,facilities,location-great. Well done guys.Hopefully will see you soon. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good the hotel is very clean ,the pesonels are very polite , and finally i recommend this for every one . November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use the excellent Executive Club facilities The Club service was excellent at all times, nothing was too much trouble. The assistant club lounge manager Ms. Ihassane was a delight to deal with as were her team. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressions We stayed 1 week in this hotel and were really impressed by hospitality and courtesy of staff on every level - from hotel manager to guards at the entrance. We felt ourselves safe and absolutely comfortable. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and services We really enjoyed staying with you for 5 nights. The kindness and service of your employees were outstanding and we can only recommend your hotel. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates What can i say. Room upgraded, both early check in and late checkout granted. The standard in terms of service. Thank you. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Perfect place to stay in Dubau November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Dubai Sheraton Loved the location of this hotel. Connected to the Emirates Mall. The staff were all professional and friendly. I would like to acknowledge one front desk employee by the name of Pavel. He went out of his way to help my friend and I with information on where to go and what to do. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Our stay with the Dubai Sheraton was a trip to remember. Thank you November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel with attention to detail A very pleasurable stay in quality surroundings with friendly, helpful staff. It was lovely to see the smiles and customer engagement. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay i had a very comfortable stay in sheraton, the staffs are really helpfull and ready to improve customer satisfaction. Rooms are very nice and well arranged. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in general All was good in general, but by checkout we found out that we took some stuff from the minibar and we didn't. This is very unpleasant thing. We have no time to sort out . October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was cool The atmosphere was cool and friendly with staff ready to assist at all time. Always going the extra mile to satisfying their guests. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was perfect excellent service ,and staff are smiling all the time ...Hotel very clean . October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Break Ideal location between the two airports in Dubai, good and easy access to the Metro to access other parts of Dubai and avoiding the traffic. Food in the Sanabel Restaurant was excellent. Hotel is located in the same mall housing Ski Dubai, if that's your thing. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but did not like changing elevators to get to exit good hotel but did not like changing elevators to get to exit October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Dubai the Hotel is connected to the Dubai Metro connecting you directly to Dubai International Terminal 1 & 3. by passing all the Traffic during the rush hours, it toke me 25min, station to station. the hotel and the metro are connected to the mall of the emirates, so no need for a taxi drive in hot or humid weather. its all a walking distance to the movies and food court. its good for both business and pleasure, and family friendly. i recommend it for your stay in Dubai next time. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr nice hotel , very quite, excellent services. its connected to a shopping mall and a metro station September 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:13:59.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>