Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years old to reserve and check into a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay. Great hotel! The staff were very accommodating in all facets. Felt like a queen! The room was large and the view breathtaking. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best Dear Sir, Our stay at your hotel met all our expectation as it always does, wonderful service, great staff, and good food. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel the hotel location in the mall is very nice. Bathroom idea amazing. the lights in the room are fantastic April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best experience in the last 7 years I am glad that this establishment joined the SPG family of hotels. Great experience. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay We were welcomed by fantastic staff. Superb breakfast. Superb room 2001. Thanks !! February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good sevice The hotel's Staff work professionally with a good sens of kindness. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good i love the place next to the mall and the staff is good August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the whole place great place for family and save for kids June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Service from Staff This hotel by far exceeded our initial expectations. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed with huge smiles from the friendly and courteous staff. Check in was easy and our room was beautiful & spotless. They even accommodated my request of a room with a view. The location was so brilliant too. 10 minute walk through Mall of Emirates to get to the metro, 30 minutes by taxi or metro to airport and 15 minute taxi ride to other major tourist points. We did not eat in the hotel but had snacks/beverages in Vantage, Sanabel & Soda Box and service was fast & friendly each time. The rooftop pool was also spotless and staff were on hand with cold flannels showing their attention to guest needs. I had two massages during my stay - what can I say..Amazing! I asked for firm pressure as I do a lot of exercise and they gave me what would be considered a sports massage in the UK. This was fantastic and exactly what I needed. We referred to the Concierge desk for many aspects of our stay from sorting lost luggage, arranging a hire car, getting directions and booking activities. I cannot praise the concierge highly enough, particularly Roland who is a huge credit to the hotel. So many hotels only excel in one certain feature e.g. their facilities are good, or they have friendly staff. This hotel has the full package - fantastic facilities, everything spotless, fast service and I cannot say it enough; everyone, from security, lifeguards, waiters, reception, housekeeping and concierge were the friendliest and smiliest people I have ever met. Thank you to everyone for taking the time to chat to us and help us, making us feel special and feel so at home in the hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Reservasion Hotel is bad experience starting form front desk until room 1- room was not ready at time the front desk told me it will be ready at 6 pm 2- TV problem not working at all 3- swimming pool too small 4- SPG point not redeemed because they did not enter into the system 5- very late to answer the telephone or to rea\ach duty manager 6- very late to any request like empty mini bar 7- breakfast so crowded and food not that good 8- small hotel not for leisure only business May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Every thing was good apart from the fact that my next door neighbor were very loud and hence had difficulty in sleeping. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Our company held a key sales and service training and business conference over 3 days in early March. The event was pivotal for our success and therefore extremely important we could concentrate on our work without concern for the facilities and arrangements. The business centre was just fantastic. They carried out all the tasks we requested in good grace and with excellent customer focussed service, it was professional from start to finish and made our job a lot easier. Our conference was a success. The rooms were also of a high standard and spotlessly clean as were all public areas. My congratulations to you all. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad room i checked in at 9 pm on the 23rd may but my room was not ready, imagine 9 pm and the room not ready. they upgrade me to a suite but the available one was smoking suite which has very bad smell they try to spray room refresher but it is not working and i had to suffer from the bad smell all night and next day. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected suprises , real hospitality . My wife and I began our vacation in August and travelled all over Europe and stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotels . We had many varied experiences in the different hotels but it was not until we reached The Sheraton , Mall of the Emirates that we truly discovered a place that cares for their clients and have the staff that go that extra mile to make sure you are truly satisfied with your Sheraton experience. From reception , porters , security, bar and waiters , through to cleaning staff ,we were always treated with the utmost warmth and respect. A great place to return , to complete our next vacation ..Thankyou . October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retirement and SPG I stayed five nights in five different Starwood hotels while in UAE, the bed was awesome and I was able to get 8 hours of sleep! May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs scrutiny Problem of No hot water and no light in the dressing room of my suite number 2316,they fix it after 48 hours from my complaint,in breakfast while I am a platinum member,the Girls on the door needs time to recognize this,every day during the 1st 48 hours,they insist to bring me the breakfast check,reminding them that I am entitled to a free breakfast every time. I don't like the non recognition and un professional approach of many of your staff hotel team. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed by Sheraton Mall of Emirates Hello, I was a loyal Sheraton customer, but after this bad experience, i would think twice before booking at Sheraton and will never book at Sheraton Mall of Emirates again. We stayed 03 nights with my wife , under starfriend rate, and while my baby boy of 10 months got very sick, we wanted at checkin time extend our stay with 02 nights and book in advance. The staff answered that there would be no problem of booking, and we have time to book. We presented the following day the starfriend confirmation letter as requested. at the end of the 03 days, we were surprised to know that there are no availability for second addition night and we must change hotel with a sick baby and another child. No staff tried to find a solution for us, even we were ready to pay normal tariff. No staff proposed to find and book another sheraton hotel in Dubai for us. We got too much disapointed that we left immediately the hotel, and i booked 02 nights at another famous hotel in Palm Jumeriah, and it was a wonderful stay, that makes us forget the nightmare treatment we received in Sheration Mall of Emirates unfortunately. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by better this time We had stayed 2 weeks before with some issues with breakfast up at the Club level. This time all was well. The staff was attentive and the tables were cleared off in a timely manner. We enjoyed our stay mostly because things were as they should be and of course, the Mall of the Emirates is right at the hotel so always a good thing. The only issue I have is with the length of time it took for our car to be brought up and the smoking area is directly in the waiting are for our car which we don't like. The offer of a car to take us to the Rugby 7's field was nice, if not a bit expensive, but nice ride. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Came to visit the mall, found that the Sheraton had access to the mall and avoided hassles. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and functional This hotel produced everything expected of it, but was lacking pizzaz. It was a perfectly comfortable and functional place to stay and attend a conference, so did exactly "what it said on the tin". It just seemed to lack a bit of personality. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for both Family & Business We arrived late but checking in was such a breeze, front desk were on top of their game, both rooms were set up to our exact requirements. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Housekeeping went above and beyond during our entire stay. We usually dined from Sanabel Restaurant, the food was fresh and very well prepared and the staff were polite and gracious, especially Ihssane who got on so well with my 7 year old daughter. This hotel is conveniently located, very clean and has great staff, will definitely be staying there again.....Thank you so much March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Until the construction at the Mall of the Emirates is completed, avoid this hotel or insist on a room facing away from the mall Although the room was comfortable and the staff was friendly, I was very upset that the hotel did not inform me of ongoing--day and night--construction activities at the Mall of Emirates. Noisy construction, including hammering and piling work, took place at all times of the night. For two nights I was unable to get any amount of decent sleep. I am angry at myself for not having changed room or hotel after the first night. But, until the construction is completed, I will NOT stay at that hotel again. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Congratulations for the cleanness of the facilities. We received a warm welcome and must say room and views for the same were nice. Personally, I prefer light colors and no carpet for the room, however I found the room clean and everything new. highlight the quality of the bed/mattress, great comfort. Big TV but missing some sports channels. Kenneddy, working on the night shift, deserves my recognition and thank you for the attitude and most important for Sheraton, for the commercial skills. Also to mention that is a little bit confusing to have one recepction on the ground floor and we have to take a lift to the 5th floor and a second lift to the rooms. Personally, I saw some customers asking how to get to the rooms levels. Thank you February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, however surronding by building works Hotel is good, location is not excellent due to lot of work (day and night next to the hotel) a little bit far from airport room are nice and clean May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No comments OK.................................. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Good Rooms ... Very courteous staff .... Great facility. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by special thanks--- hi there.. First of all i`d like to thanks mr.Sami to solve my little problem with SPG .. and also when i meet him in hotel he was very friendly man and he respect all the people there and listen to u if u have something to say about the hotel also special thanks to Mr Tareq for his help for anything really his the one how let always come to this hotel and thanks to mr faisal for his help with foolowing up with spg and phillip also a good and kind and helpful man and thanks for all stall member in this perfect hotel thanks all :)) Ahmed Ali November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but 1 staff let it down The hotel is amazing, but me and my wife had an bad experience when we were just in our room and with no knock or ring on doorbell, one of the staff just walked into our room!! We were surprised and shocked and you can understand my wife shock and also a little bit of scaredness to be alone in the room as what if this staff member walked in and she was alone or in the bathroom and coming out? We made an complaint to the manager whom later advised that the staff was spoken to and asked why he just entered room and the staff blatantly lied and said they knocked and rung the doorbell. But other than this incident the rest of our stay was brilliant and i would recommend the hotel. amazing food and the rooms were amazing, comfort and light and airy April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service level is not high As a five star hotel i expect that the service will be excellent but here is my comments during my short stay: 1- I booked the room through booking.com and in the morning of the check in i received SMS from my bank stating the Sheraton charged me with the amount of the reservation and when i arrived to check in counter the lady at the counter did not found my reservation and i waited almost half hour waiting here to fix this issue and she used my mobile to check the email that booking.com send to me. in general the check in procedure is very poor and so many people is waiting in a line to finish their issues. in general the staff of the hotel need to be more professional to meet with the level of the Sheraton hotels, i expect more from Sheraton. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectation The last time I saw my sister was in 1973. we are at old age, We have decided to see each other in Dubai. Our visit was great and for the first time I saw her children and Grand children. On our last day of departure and all the excitement my wife and I missed our flight to US. The extra cost of tickets and hotel was too much for our budget, but the facility and especially the treatment we received from your staff was beyond our expectation. At least for two days we forgot the extra cost we have to pay. Oh well that is life. Thank you. April 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>