Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Good Rooms ... Very courteous staff .... Great facility. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and overall winner in the UAE See trip advisor and that kind of review boards and you'll know that the Sheraton MOE is an overall winner. Value for money, centrally located, all facilities, true service and personal interested staff, surprises, parties, meetings, there is nothing you can not do or experience in this hotel. Our second home since 2005 when it was a Pullman, and even improved since it was sold to SPG! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This Hotel has excellent location, rooms and service. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I have really enjoyed my stay with my family in the hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel enjoys a friendly attitude I am satisfied with the service provided by the hotel staff in general. but ,in specific I would like to thank the two night and evening managers Mr.Tarek and Mr.Mostafa for the professional attitude and friendly behavior which made me decide to consider Sheraton Mall of the Emarates as my destination in all my future visits to Dubai. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROFESSIONAL STAFF I would like to thank the following staff for their very professional work: the front desk : Mamiman and Megan executive lounge : Ihssane breakfast : Samu Taladtaran Esthar Muia Annalyn Marcado the boss EDEN AND The best shef Maniraj Bhattarai the house keeper Mr. UDAYA April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic We would definitely recommend the hotel April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very well maintained everything's working correctly without any issues I like the room space with the furniture April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service this a five star hotel .but the service is at a level of below a one star hotel. beside the front ofice faisel mohamed at check in he was good as a 5 star April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in One Met my expectations Nice food Great view Good room comfort Great idea to link the hotel to Mall Of Emirates April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Generally, was a fantastic stay. - Breakfast was supper with a lot of varieties. - Room service were active. - check In/Out was quick and easy - we didn't found the connected 2 rooms ready, when check in. but they upgrade us immediately. - Valet parking staff were amazing - the easy access to the mall of Emirates was very helpful. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is my favourit in Dubai I love this Hotel, and actually the staff in this hotel is doing super effort to satisfy the customers, I do really appreciate what they are doing. I would recommend this hotel for any person visiting Dubai. I do love all the staff in that Hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and venue As always, the team at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates was superb. They go out of their way to make my stay wonderful. In this particular visit, when they found I had come to Dubai for my son's birthday, they arranged for a cake for him - just made the day even more special. It was my birthday a few days later, and one of the reception team (and I am so sorry I don't remember her name!!) took the time and effort to phone me to wish me a happy birthday - very few, if any, other places where i have stayed go to this trouble to make you feel special!! April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less service mark hotel I hope the hotel management in welcoming guests commensurate with Hotel Brand thank you April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai comfort Conference stay - excellent care - responsive front desk and concierge accurate and helpful suggestions and arrangements for using our limited free time April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Until the construction at the Mall of the Emirates is completed, avoid this hotel or insist on a room facing away from the mall Although the room was comfortable and the staff was friendly, I was very upset that the hotel did not inform me of ongoing--day and night--construction activities at the Mall of Emirates. Noisy construction, including hammering and piling work, took place at all times of the night. For two nights I was unable to get any amount of decent sleep. I am angry at myself for not having changed room or hotel after the first night. But, until the construction is completed, I will NOT stay at that hotel again. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convinience amidst convience Adjacent to the Mall of the Emirates, the Sheraton is a perfect location for both first timers and those returning. The staff is comfortable in English and was able to address my needs. The breakfast bar was good and the views were spectacular. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Great location and great for business. Excellent customer service and staff exceptionally friendly. Would recommend anytime. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing! The Sheraton Mall of the Emirates was an acceptable hotel overall, with a good location, but our stay there had a very unacceptable start! Even though my husband is a Starwood Preferred Guest, and the room reservation had been guaranteed with a credit card deposit, and we had advised the reservations that we would be arriving in the early hours of the morning, when we arrived at 3.30am we were told that there was no room for us and that we would be taken to another hotel 10 minutes drive down the road. This was totally unacceptable, we had fulfilled all requirements to guarantee the room, we were tired and my husband had meetings in the hotel the next morning. Eventually, after much insistence from us we were given a room at 4.30am which was an early check out with the sheets changed (incidentally sheets which did not fit - single sheets on a double bed) but little else done to prepare the room, it had not been cleaned. We were too tired to complain further, we just needed to sleep before the meetings the next day. When we finally went to our room, we shared the lift with a 'lady of the night' which did not enhance our impression of the hotel. The staff did not handle the situation correctly - we were given a fait accompli in the middle of the night - when hotels overbook they should choose suitable candidates to 'walk' to other hotels very carefully, and earlier in the evening when the guests have time to readjust themselves and their arrangements. If this is how Starwood Preferred Guests are handled then what is the point of being members? March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick experience stayed 2 nights hotel highly maintained. very clean and well appointed guest room. didn't have breakfast but the outside 5th floor terrace is truly nice with great city view. would def stay there again! March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for both Family & Business We arrived late but checking in was such a breeze, front desk were on top of their game, both rooms were set up to our exact requirements. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Housekeeping went above and beyond during our entire stay. We usually dined from Sanabel Restaurant, the food was fresh and very well prepared and the staff were polite and gracious, especially Ihssane who got on so well with my 7 year old daughter. This hotel is conveniently located, very clean and has great staff, will definitely be staying there again.....Thank you so much March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I was at the hotel for 2 nights, but was a very pleasant stay. The hotel is conveniently located and accessible to the train line, as well as all the shops below in the mall. Would recommend to stay here. Rooms are very nice and have everything you need. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel connected to a shopping Mall We really liked the hotel despite some fuss while checking in. They could noe sprell my name, even though it was booked through booking.com. I gave them my namecard, but even then my name was wrong. We did have a club room, which is recommended! Room in the 23 floor was nice. Asked for good view. It was nice, but would prefer a room facing sea and "The Sail"! The room was very nice. Did have a flatscreen TV and a bathtub. The tuba was a bit difficult to enter as we are both around 70 years old. Only one short handrail at the left side made it very difficult! The showersystem was a handshower and a rainshower. It was not easy to control them. My wife wanted to use the handshower, but the rainshower went on. It is indicated to turn left or right, but impossible to see when you are in the shower! My bedlight did not work and was never fixed during our fire days. The lightsystem was a bit funny; ro get full light in the bathroom we had to have full light in the room as well! The Club Lounge was very nice and the staff there fantastic, all of them! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a good stay & Amazing experience My son loves the Bed & pillow and the room hotel ambiance as well as amaze with the assistance of Mr. Philip in front desk. During check in and check out. I would like to thank you Ms. Myrla in reservation department for her excellent assistance during my inquiry how to make a booking in your hotel which make our stay enjoyable and memorable experience. My son would like to come back and have a long stay in your hotel again. The breakfast is excellent! a lot of food variety, one lady reminded us that it was a womens day which also make us comfortable having our breakfast with their warm welcome and personal interaction with the guest. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Great hotel from start to finish, lovely, helpful staff very nice rooms, great location March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working in Dubai Spent five days working in Dubai and was well looked after at the Sheraton Mall of Emirates. Made a couple of visits to the Mall but managed to get away without spending anything! The food in the Sanabel restaurant was excellent and the staff caring and courteous. The room was comfortable and well appointed providing me with a good working environment. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Team I would like to congratulate all crew team, specialy Shoeb and all concierge staff, that help me a lot to prepare a perfect schedule to my family vacation. He and the staff arrange cars, drives, tickets and reservations of excelent quality, always above our expectation. He was always concern about understand our needs. Once again, congratulation to all Sheraton Mall of the Emirates team ! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Days of Pleasure This hotel is exceptional but more important, as a Lifetime Gold, soon to be Platinum, I was thoroughly impressed with the Club room personnel especially Naveed. They truly made this business trip enjoyable. This hotel is a MUST stay especially if going to the Club level. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay at the Sheraton Mall of the Emirates! The hotel was great and much superior to other SPG properties in Dubai! However, what made it an exceptional stay for me was the courtesy and personal revognition extended to me by the staff - Mr. Ramadan, Eleen and Jamie was absolutely fantastic and made it a memorable experience. I will return to this hotel on my very next Dubai visit!! Keep it up! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful All was perfect i will surly come back February 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:01:20.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>