Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing check in experience We had a bad check in experience as we arrived at 4:00p.m assuming the 3 rooms we booked are ready. check in took around 45 minutes and they were able to give us one room only. we were 6 adults, 1 child and 2 babies. we sat for an hour and a half in one room until the other 2 rooms were ready. in general, it's a quite nice hotel. being connected to the mall is an advantage. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Very tidy hotel, and nice view. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is surely good. This was my first time and I and an excellent experience. The staff that attended to me on arrival (Philip) made an excellent impression and that lasted throughout. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with great staff and amazing views! The Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates and it's employees provided a truly well rounded incredible experience from start to finish providing top of the line service for my first trip to Duabi from the US. We were warmly greeted by multiple staff promptly by the bellmen as the taxi arrived from the airport and they immediately took care of our luggage as we proceeded to the check in counter. The Desk agent was very inviting, enthusiastic and through with our check in process and going over the different features of the hotel, our room, our SPG accounts as well as my travel companion's room request. The lobby was very contemporary and warm with ample amount of areas to be able to just lounge while using the free Wi-Fi to guests which was crucial during our travels. We were even served a small complimentary refreshing lemon and mint juice while we caught up on our e-mails which was very refreshing after a 13 hour flight! It was a great touch! The rooms were spacious and VERY clean. We were located on the 18th floor with incredible views of the Burj Khalifa to the left and the Al Arab and Beach straight ahead. It was incedible views that evening when we arrived back to the hotel from dinner and could see firworks from our room with the Al Arab all lite up and fireworks going off above it. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was incredible. Zakihr the housekeeper did a gerat job cleaning our room during our 5 night stay and even asked us if we needed anything further one time walking back to our room. Very quiet hotel made it great to sleep in. The front desk and concierge staff was always very inviting and eager to accomodate ones needs and requests from arrival to even check out where they gladly held our bags while we explored the rest of the day prior to departing for a late night flight back to the US. Great location connected to the mall to be able to grab coffee in the morning or a bite to eat and very safe with a guard and seperate elevators to the guest rooms. Walking distance through the mall to the metro made getting anywhere in the city very accessable. My husband and I also had an awesome expereince on the 5th floor ourdoor lounge at night sitting on the rooftop with the beautiful backdrop of the city and enjoying a bottle of wine and kaboobs were delicious. They gave us a great recommendation on an alternative bottle of wine since our first choice had run out. As a Westin employee myself I can safely say that our stay was 5 stars from start to finish! The Sheraton really helped to make my first trip to Dubai a true trip of a lifetime! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!!!!!! Great hotel! New, stylish, comfortable! All very worthy, at a good level. Very good location and direct access to a large shopping center and metro.Very friendly personal.Would recommend! November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel facilities are good but the services are not The hotel services (especially staff members are not good) however the hotel facilities and comfort are good November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nespresso machine surprisingly absent We stayed overnight to go to the golf tournament and found that our room was without the advertised and promised for our room Nespresso machine. We wondered why it wasn't present and mentioned it to the staff on the way out as we only stayed one night. Also, breakfast at the Club level was less than stellar with lots of dirty tables, slow refills on food, less than appetizing choices for vegetarian (what there was for choice was empty and we were promised it would be filled as soon as someone brought up more) which didn't happen. People walked in and then walked out once they saw the many tables with dirty dishes taking up space and the buffet with empty dishes. Personally, we don't eat donuts, croissants and sweet rolls and there was an overabundance of those with little to no vegetarian choices. We got 1 cup of coffee and tea each and had to chase down someone for another which did not materialize..disappointing as we had to go into the mall of the Emirates to get a decent cup of green tea and coffee in a restaurant which seemed to offer a better breakfast than what we were offered at the Club level. Should be a better choice for a hotel of the level. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in dubai From my point of view this hotel is the best one at the room comfort and room cleanliness. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Every weekend i try to book at one of the hotels in Dubai to relax. my recent stay with Sheraton- MOE was the best the pleasant assistant provided by all the staff and the great service made my time much easier and relaxing. Thank you... November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Easy access to the Mall of the Emirates November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious, Conscientious Staff Everyone was helpful and friendly. All our requests and needs were met. We especially enjoyed the coffee service during afternoon Tea time. Delicious! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location for shopping and get around November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deterioration of service Having stayed at the Sheraton more than 6 times this year alone and an equal number of times last year, latest was this week, I am really disappointed with the deterioration of the service and attentiveness to the needs of the guest. Examples include:- (1) in-room dining, no one answers when you call (2) concierge - no response, had to bring the luggage down myself (3) management check list does not include making sure everything is in working order, sink was blocked, had to call in the plumber immediately after check-in. (4) club level resurant , level 22, breakfast is like a souk, poor service, disappointing food choice, only two waiters assigned to guests, most of the time you need to chase them/repeat your order- poor waiters were so busy, could not cope. table was set but no cutlery, etc, etc- more like a boarding school canteen then a special place for your club room /executive guests. All in all, it appears that you have very friendly and hardworking staff, however your management and staff are in need of major re-skilling when it comes to meeting the needs of the guest in a timeliness manner. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel lacks F&B selection Overall the room and services are typical of SPG of high standard. However, it lacks variety for F&B outlets and food choices. The menu is typical local, European and indian cuisine. As a 5-star international hotel, it should have some Asian cuisine as apart of the overall food concept. Another shortcoming is the club floor breakfast selection. I stayed for 4 nights and had the same breakfast spread for 4 days! Just cannot believe it! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by General Comments In general, the stay is fine looking at the hotel location in relation to the mall of emirates. However, the cleanliness of the rooms requires further deep check. I was looking behind the beds and found huge amounts of dust. Upon departure, I was recommended to use Hotel taxi. Once reached the airport and after asking for a receipt, the driver simply replied... I forgot at Hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by special thanks--- hi there.. First of all i`d like to thanks mr.Sami to solve my little problem with SPG .. and also when i meet him in hotel he was very friendly man and he respect all the people there and listen to u if u have something to say about the hotel also special thanks to Mr Tareq for his help for anything really his the one how let always come to this hotel and thanks to mr faisal for his help with foolowing up with spg and phillip also a good and kind and helpful man and thanks for all stall member in this perfect hotel thanks all :)) Ahmed Ali November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL I stay one night in classic room. the size of room is big enough. disappointed they dont clean my room November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT STAFF AND FACILITIES Wonderful holiday from the moment we checked in until the time we left four days later. Staff extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. Nothing to much trouble. Location is brilliant. Massive thank you especially to Nixon Mandela. What a STAR you are. You made our holiday so memorable. Thank you everyone. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel we've stayed in. From arrival (1am) to our departure five days later, this was truly an amazing and memorable time for my husband and I. The service (from every department of the Sheraton) was second to none. The staff work incredibly well in making your stay memorable. The facilities meet all your needs and you are also in a fabulous location. (Metro is 2 minutes walk). THANK YOU for making our 42nd wedding anniversary so memorable. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Business Hotel The hotel is ideally located in the mall of the Emirates with easy access to transport - taxis and metro. Rooms are very comfortable and facilities are great! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE Worth coming back to. Most recommendable to friends & employees. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel it was a wonderful Stay at the Sheraton in Dubai. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's happened? Wonderful check in, fantastic room, excellent Club Room facilities BUT we could no longer have breakfast in the restaurant situated on level 5 , we had to use the Club room Lounge. My goodness me, what a nightmare that was, there were no clean tables, there were no FREE tables, the tables were not set, the staff could not cope with the influx of customers, food was constantly running out, or just not available, it was an embarrassment. When we went to use the pool area there was not one free sunbed , and no other area to use. All we wanted was a weekend in a Club room with a couple of hours of sun! and those expectations were not fulfilled. The hotel needs to sort the breakfast situation out at its earliest convenience. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor start but improved significantly A very nice hotel and the staff were helpful and professional. That said the check in process was far from acceptable. I arrived from a long haul flight at around 1.00 am, at check in I was told that the room I had booked (King Club) was not available - the only room they had left was a twin with a connecting door. So it all got quite heated and I escalated the problem to the duty manager – eventually I got an acceptable room but from walking into the hotel to walking into my room took nearly an hour and that in the early hours of the morning after a long flight. I don’t consider its fair or acceptable that, despite advising the hotel in advance I was not checking in until after midnight they should give the room I had booked several weeks earlier to someone else and just present me with a fait accompli. Also, a letter I left for collection by a colleague the following morning couldn’t be found when the person came to collect it – it turned up 3 hours later. So maybe a slicker process needed there. After that everything went well. The rooms are high standard, service was good. Particular mention of the bar staff, exceedingly friendly service and gave guests a feeling that they were welcomed. Club lounge was also very nice and again, a high level of service there though at peak breakfast time maybe one more person to help would improve things. Hotel is well located with easy access to the adjoining mall, and despite the initial problems I experienced at check in I will stop again at this hotel. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous 4 days We had the best 4 days ever. We crammed so much into a short space of time and the stay at the Sheraton Dubai mall of the Emirates was just wonderful. The staff are all so welcoming and accommodating, just fabulous. I would definitely stay there again on my next trip, and I can't wait. Thank you again. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pays to be an SPG member The suite upgrade was excellent. The location for a holiday is very central and the public transport is very easy to use. It had the feel of an exclusive hotel and being attached to the Mall of the emirates was very handy. Jumiera Is only a short distance away also. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service My experience with the hotel was beyond amazing.. the modern decoration, the ama zing atmosphere, the cleaness of the facility and the premium location all added to the overall beauty of the hotel. Above all this, the amazingly welcoming staff from front desk employees to room service are living their values and are all keen to provide the greatest hospitality for their guests. I love it ! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff at this hotel! The staff at this Hotel couldn't have been more helpful or friendly, they are a true asset and made a business trip memorable. I will definitely be recommending the hotel and hope to be back soon. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel experience( cold and unfeeling staff) I am an spg lifetime gold member. I called a day before my arrival to request an early check in because my travel plans changed. The reservation staff member I spoke to said he made a note of my request. Upon arrival the check in staff I met said there was no such note on the system. She said the hotel was busy so she couldn't over me one. After a six hour wait I approached her and asked her if the room was ready, she barely answered me but instead ushered me into the lift and pressed 5 not telling me where I was going or who I was going to meet. I went up to the towers desk and had to introduce myself all over again and state my purpose in the hotel. I was aghast at such a treatment. Then I asked for room service, my order took one and a half hours to come despite the recommended 30 mins. Suffice to say I checked out after just 2 nights instead of 4. I doubt if I will ever return to this particular Starwood property. The staff are cold and unfeeling for a hospitality facility. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by optimal location the hotel has a perfect location; quite centrally to all tourist attractions with direct connection to the metro and the shopping mall. the pool on the roof is pleasant to spent a few hours in the morning or afternoon. club room is convenient. October 29, 2013
  • 2016-08-28 T12:32:14.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>