Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by small problem with check in The hotel is really excellent and the staff is friendly. There was one issue, however. I had reserved another room for a business partner. I was holding it with my credit card. He was coming about 10hours prior to me. The hotel staff did not let him into the room until I arrived. This was very unfortunate.....otherwise, good hotel August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Convenient & Comfortable A good hotel in a very convenient location. The staff were very courteous and helpful. I had a very late flight out and I was able to use the spa facilities after I had checked out to freshen up after a day of sight seeing - which was really great. The room was very clean and very comfortable. Unsure about SPG recognition though - didn't seem to get any benefit as such from that. The coffee shop service was a bit tardy and didn't like people smoking inside the coffee shop and polluting the air. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMPLETE SATISFACTION Starting from the concierge receiving me at the time of arrival till the point of departure, it has been a wonderful experience. I stayed in this hotel in April too, and, have already recommended the hotel to many; 2 of them have already stayed and agree with me. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Mall of Emirates. The bed was comfy, the hotel was lovely and the pool on the top floor was amazing. Having direct access to the mall was brilliant, and the late checkout and help from the staff was outstanding. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, location and staff I have now stayed at this hotel a number of times and each time have been delighted with the service that I have received. Staff also go out of their way to remember return guests which, in turn, makes guests feel special and valued - definitely coming back to this hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so special as it is stunning in decor and service is impeccable. I felt like a royal princess and will revisit when possible! THE BEST EVER! We travel a lot and this stay was memorable for all the right reasons. The security made me feel confident and I slept like an angel. The Breakfast on offer was superior. I couldnt find a single fault . We were greeted each time we entered and moved about in the hotel. The staff smiled and made me feel happy. We hardly had to push even a button as it is all done for you. Thanks to all the staff! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel is in a good location. The level of service I received was outstanding. On arrival, Ramadan, on the front desk, ensured my check in was processed efficiently and quickly so I was able to relax due to a long flight. The restaurant staff, cleaning staff, concierge and even security staff were always polite and courteous. I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, transport difficult Great hotel with good location to mall of emerates. Transport difficult to organise and were late. Still allow smoking in the club room cafe.... July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel to stay in Dubai The hotel is coveniently located in the Mall of Emirates. the overall condition of the hotel facility is super, especially the fitness center and the outdoor swimmimng pool. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This hotel is beautiful. From the rooftop pool to the connected mall, I enjoyed my stay. Pros: upgraded to suite (I'm SPG platinum) fantastic club room fantastic breakfast great service connected to giant mall with the indoor ski slope and Carrefour quiet and safe cons: not much--no airport shuttle so you have to take a taxi--about $25 July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and safe The hotel was very convenient as it was located adjacent to the jam-packed Mall of the Emirates. The mall was literally just a click of an elevator button away. Since the mall included an indoor ski park, it was very beneficial to be staying in the Sheraton so you won't have to wear warm clothing in the heat of Dubai. The mall also has its own metro station therefore a short 3 minute air-conned walk from the hotel allowed you to reach a cheap and simple transportation method. We were also very impressed with the security level as there are security guards outside the main front door and also where the lifts are linking the mall to the hotel. The greetings from the staff was also very friendly and helpful. All our unanswered questions were answered right away and when we were in need of a taxi, the staff would hail one for us. Due to the fasting period in July, we were unable to find any places open for food therefore we opted to eat inside the hotel. To our surprise, the price was not at all expensive nor were their food limited. There was a huge range of main courses, salad and desserts. Overall, the hotel was great. The staff, cleanliness and convenience gave our stay a wonderful boost. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best Dear Sir, Our stay at your hotel met all our expectation as it always does, wonderful service, great staff, and good food. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Service from Staff This hotel by far exceeded our initial expectations. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed with huge smiles from the friendly and courteous staff. Check in was easy and our room was beautiful & spotless. They even accommodated my request of a room with a view. The location was so brilliant too. 10 minute walk through Mall of Emirates to get to the metro, 30 minutes by taxi or metro to airport and 15 minute taxi ride to other major tourist points. We did not eat in the hotel but had snacks/beverages in Vantage, Sanabel & Soda Box and service was fast & friendly each time. The rooftop pool was also spotless and staff were on hand with cold flannels showing their attention to guest needs. I had two massages during my stay - what can I say..Amazing! I asked for firm pressure as I do a lot of exercise and they gave me what would be considered a sports massage in the UK. This was fantastic and exactly what I needed. We referred to the Concierge desk for many aspects of our stay from sorting lost luggage, arranging a hire car, getting directions and booking activities. I cannot praise the concierge highly enough, particularly Roland who is a huge credit to the hotel. So many hotels only excel in one certain feature e.g. their facilities are good, or they have friendly staff. This hotel has the full package - fantastic facilities, everything spotless, fast service and I cannot say it enough; everyone, from security, lifeguards, waiters, reception, housekeeping and concierge were the friendliest and smiliest people I have ever met. Thank you to everyone for taking the time to chat to us and help us, making us feel special and feel so at home in the hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Chanchal Great team work by ever smiling staff. very well located. please include in room menu more Indian meal options and Indian Sports TV chennel where one can watch Cricket too. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Many thanks to the staff especially the duty manager (Mr. Tariq) for his full support in arranging multiple rooms in same floor. I spent 3 nights will full of joy. The location is very attractive. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast was nice. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The reception is deceptive . You feel if you are at the right place. But once you take the lift to the fifth floor things change dramatically The highlight for me was the excellent service be it installation of wifi or extra water bottles all happened in a jiffy The location of course is superb Walk into the mall of emirates at will The breakfast was really good both in terms of quality and presentation And finally check out was a breeze Not to forget the charming Katrina at the checkout time Must come back for a longer stay July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super i stay in this hotel for two night in my wedding holiday. Staff is super, also hotel July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, wonderful staff, very good food Everything about this facility was great. Location for shoppers is excellent as you walk right into the Mall. Dining facilities was very nice and afternoon tea exceptional. Look forward to returning. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located This hotel is a comfortable hotel with great facilities and conveniently located. The check in staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The only one issue that brought down my rating with this hotel was the housekeeping. I had to request for turn down service. The room was not cleaned on time. An improvement on the housekeeping department and it would be an excellent hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to shopping in comfort This is the second time I stayed at this property . Very enjoyable. Fantastic breakfast , room pretty good and access to Mall of the Emirates FANTASTIC ! I used the spa and all very good treatments . Love the pool on the 24th floor and most staff very accomodating . Alawys seems a bit of confusion in checking in and out . Thats minor ... a very enjoyable experience and I will be back . June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Dubai We have just returned from a very quick stay in Sheraton Dubai Mall of Emirates. It lived up to our expectations and as usual the bed was fabulous and the room met all expectations. The staff were friendly and really helped in getting us in a room qucikly after a long flight. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel has great location The housekeeping staff is bad, they are disturbing you can hear them working in next room or a room after that also. The utilities are not replenished you have to ask guest relation June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the whole place great place for family and save for kids June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is great for shoppers Great hotel, enjoyed our stay very much. Our club room was big and well set out with everything you need. Club lounge was well staffed and food & beverages were of a very high standard. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Sheraton's Mall of the Emirates in Dubai showed great customer service when I arrived at 1.30am to find my booking cancelled by my travel agent! In no time at all they found me a room and we sorted out the paperwork the next morning. Thank you Allen June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff I have now stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates about 4-5 times and each time I am treated like a highly valued guest. Staff have strived to remember and deliver on my preferences - way to go Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates!! I will definitely be returning to this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had very bad experience with this hotel I booked club room for 3 nights in Sheraton Dubai MOE from And i was charged 3200 AED from my debit card the day before I arrived. On check in they were trying to give me standard room!!! When I showed my email confirmation they changed. Cleaning was not good and proper as I accept from hotel 5 stars ( towels for face were not fresh, I guess it was not changed)!!! Breakfast was very very poor!!! And of the story : When I had check out the guy on the reception charged me again from my debit card 3200 AED for the staying in hotel!!! When I start complain and explain for him that I charged twice, he didn't wants to listen me or check at list that is debit card. He said " You will get back ur money which the hotel block from the beginning. You can check with ur bank!!" Later when I was sure that I was charged twice I have to go back to the hotel to solved this problem. Manager promised return money back in one week. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel offers Many wonderful features This hotel is the best we have ever stayed in ,the room was elegant and clean with everything we needed ,well above our expectations. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay The hotel is very nice, clean, modern, and located in a very nice area. Everything you want is around you and connected to the hotel starting from a big shopping mall which will meet your expectations and a metro station to visit other top tourist attractions in Dubai. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad house keeping the house keeping was very poor. difficulties to taxi .no a part of the window to open . June 9, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:08.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>