Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint driven Service You need to complain to receive the service you deserve. The hotel should keep an eye on housekeeping function and pay attention to the quality of juices served in the breakfast. The gym was excellent but nobody welcomes you or try to show you the facilities or try to sell you the spa services. The front office guys are wonderfull and tried to recognize SPG membership from upgrade perspective as we were giving club room but we were kicked off the executive lounge. We assumed the upgrade has included this complementary service. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff I was very pleased with the overall experience at the hotel. I was greeted and have been taken care of by friendly staff that answered all my questions and allowed for a quick and comfortable check in and check out. The room was clean and tidy, as was the hotel in general. I would recommend this hotel to friends and families, especally those with children as it has very easy access to the mall. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton property ever !! Sheraton Mall of Emirates is by far the best Sheraton property we have every stayed at. I expected a reasonable stay, but this surpassed my expectations over and beyond. We had 2 rooms booked (for 2 Adults + 2 Kids) with a suite upgrade applied to one of the rooms; the staff gave us adjacent connected rooms to make it a big 2 room, 2 bathroom + living room suite. This made our stay extremely comfortable. The rooms were exceptionally modern and the room cleaning services kept it immaculately clean. The breakfast buffet (complimentary as part of SPG Platinum) was top notch. The lounge and the pool areas were great. Cannot beat the location. In all, 5* experience !! April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I was very happy during my stay. Every thing is ok specially the location and the view.. i'd like to thank the staff for thier cooperation specially Mahmoud who is the only one speakes spanish. He helped me during my stay and after i checked out from the hotel...for sure if i return back to dubai i wiil stay in sheraton mall of the emirates March 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced and Overrated I stayed 2 nights at the Sheraton Mall of the Emirates. On arrival the concierge staff provided a very warm and friendly greeting, it is a shame that this level of service did not continue upstairs to the checkin staff. I had booked a king room for 2 nights and when i arrived at my room i discovered I had been allocated a twin room. I returned to reception to ask for the king room that I had booked. I was told that housekeeping would come and join my beds together making a bigger bed as the hotel was very busy. This type of response suggests that I am not a valued customer. Around 30 minutes later someone came to join the bed, however this was not satisfactory as no additional bedding (king sized duvet etc) was not provided. The joined beds would have a ridge where the mattresses met along with a dip. I advised housekeeping that this was not acceptable and so the man from housekeeping contacted reception and I was told to wait as someone would call me in the room. I waited a further 15 minutes and had not heard anything so I went back down to reception. At reception I was told the problem was solved as the beds had been joined together, I then had to explain again that this was not an acceptable solution. Eventually I was allocated a king room but not before the checkin staff told me that they were doing me a favour by providing me with an upgraded room which was more expensive and had a better view than the room tariff that I had originally booked. I did not feel grateful for this and did not appreciate this, if I had simply been allocated the room I had booked it would not have been an issue. I finally got to my room 1 hour after arriving at the hotel. The room appeared no different to the twin room (with the exception of the bed). Given the constant haze in Dubai to be charged extra for a poor view of the Burj Khalifa tower or the Burj Al Arab is quite amusing. You can also get this view at the breakfast room. The room itself was ok, stains on the carpet and chaise long. There is no privacy between the bedroom and the bathroom as the two are separated by a clear glass panel. We had difficulty with the lights because if you wanted to put on the main bathroom lights this activated the main bedroom light, so to use the bathroom during the night without disturbing your partner was not easy. The breakfast was ok, the tables were crammed together, the food selection was limited and the hot food was cold. I had tried to use the hotel business centre facilities but discovered that the printer did not work. When I asked reception they didn't know that their equipment was not working. There was one very helpful lady at reception who took me to another area where I was able to print my documents. This lady was very helpful and kind and stood out from the many unhelpful an disinterested staff. My stay at this hotel was very disappointing and would not recommend this hotel. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most horrible hotel with incompetant staff Staff treat us like rubbish. Didn’t take in consideration the fact that we are SPG God member. Room was dirty. No one from Management taking care of that. No apologies at all. Check out, no one came for took my 5 pieces of bag in my room. No choice to do it by myself. Now over 2 month. I’m still waiting feedback from them. Whatever I decide to not use anymore Starwood hotel. Same for my company. We decide to stop sending people with Starwood. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great service from Santosh (HK) who prepared the room with balloons for our 2 year old daughter and the friendly Club Lounge staff. Yummy Chocolate brunch. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai Visit I will recommend this hotel for people visiting Dubai and have easy access to one of the biggest mall. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room comfort The furniture in all sheraton hotel i have been Are old ones i think if you go for modern furniture well be great. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for a Dubai visit I spent 4 nights at this Hotel with my Girlfriend. The Hotel is a Perfect starting Point to Visit the hotspots of Dubai. It is in the middle between Downtown and Marina, so you can Decide spontaneously where you want to go. Moreover, the rooftoppool is excellent. It is small but not crowded and with a brilliant view about the whole City. For my next Stay in Dubai, I will definitely Book this Hotel again. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great location right next to shopping mall. Besides that, staffs were extremely helpful and well mannered. Will definitely be back January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect Hotel great views and quality for the right price Very friendly staff and very welcoming with my culture being as we are not muslim. I was at this hotel in Dubai to celebrate my 25th birthday! so ofcourse we can get rowdy with excitement and laughter but the staff was very open to that. I didnt fell judged or ashamed of being me and making sure i enjoyed my stay.At the pool i was very comfortable didnt feel uncomfortable wearing my bikini or playing my music while at the pool. Everyone was extremely NICE!!!!! December 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort and location The hotel is located near the dubai marina, metro is 5 min waling distance only. The bed is extremely comfortable December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient hotel Stayed at the Hotel for 2 nights this weekend as we were attending the Take That concert at Media city and the location was very convenient. All the staff I interacted with were friendly, helpful and efficient. I arranged a babysitter in advance via Concierge who were also very friendly. We had room service one night late after the concert, and the burgers were delicious and devoured quickly!! Direct access to the mall is amazing, and makes life so much easier. Great stay, thank you very much for taking such good care of us! November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff From the moment I walked up to the moment I left, I was treated in a professional and friendly manner. I did have an issue with some broken items in the room but did not stay long enough to see if they got repaired or replaced. October 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by my last stay rating Hi I was in Sheraton mall of Emirates in Dubai room 1603 for 4 nights started in 14/09/2015 First they didn't find a room with king size bed as they moved me a double bed room The room was at the end of the floor so it takes 5 minutes every day to go to the elevator The view from the room was very bad As SPG gold member I should have late check out but that didn't happen and the reception enforced me to do it at 12:00 PM As a gold member I should have a complementary gold welcome gift which didn't happen September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel Could'nt fault this hotel,very comfortable.The staff very welcoming& efficient. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by welcoming the reception team was amazing Nadeem GSA was so friendly and helpful. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Great location, the best pool in Dubai with excellent view, excellent customer service August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was good Few bad points like water is leaking outside shower cabin...Air condition is difficult to control August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay I would like to thank all the hotel staff for the high quality service they surrounded me with and offered me during my last stay with them. It means the whole world to feel like home. I will certainly come back with great pleasure. Emile June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location and Excellent Staff The Hotel is in a excellent location for shops and Restaurants, The staff were very efficient and friendly and the breakfast staff were so friendly with always a smile on their face especially the chef cooking the omelettes June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay very polite personnels and closeness to Mall of the Emirate and easy access to the mall facilities including restaurants and cinema and easy access to metro was really good. The hotel makes u feel friendly. Room service personnel were late at bringing in your necessary items. June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice time in sheraton we spent a nice time in Sheraton during our holiday in Dubai. the hotel's facility and location are good. The staff are very polite and work efficiently. We want to specilly thank Ms Tahani who works in the reception and Mr. Chandana who cleaned our room during our stay. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Great position. Excellent room and facilities. Great position. Excellent room and facilities. Close to shopping and other sightseeing activities. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs the hotel is in an excellent location for shopping but the restaurants are not what I would expect from the Sheraton., One café where a sandwich takes 30minutes to arrive (Link) a long waiting list for breakfast if the hotel is busy or ;being sent to the 24th floor. One Bar and cannot access the main dinning room if they have a special night of dining (i.e.indian,japanese,etc) . The prices for these occasions are higher than you would normally expect to pay for a normal meal when staying in the hotel when just an average dinner is required .You are sent to the Link café which is really only a coffee shop and not the sort of place to eat an evening meal May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by when in Dubai, Sheraton becomes a must. I cannot but praise the Sheraton Mall of the Emirates for the great comfort it provides to its guests.We stayed in a suite and in a room and it feels useful to convey the qualities of this hotel. -importance is given to hygiene and to cleanliness. -beds are very comfortable. -sheets and towels are of high quality. -superb breakfast buffet{s}and in-room meals. -bathroom amenities come in very wide range. -last but not least, the staff is friendly,courteous and professional. - May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvilous We enjoyed a most comfortable stay April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Experience Was Excellent My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at your property and particularly would like to comment belatedly on the high service standards of the Club Lounge team. My wife and I wish to belatedly recall their commitment to Sheraton values throughout our stay. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel, great location. Average hotel with below average food. April 10, 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T13:58:59.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>