Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years old to reserve and check into a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Had a great stay. Though there was construction work going on, Sundar from the team upgraded us and even though at a higher floor the noise of the constructions was heard, the thought made a huge impact. Thank you. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working in Dubai Spent five days working in Dubai and was well looked after at the Sheraton Mall of Emirates. Made a couple of visits to the Mall but managed to get away without spending anything! The food in the Sanabel restaurant was excellent and the staff caring and courteous. The room was comfortable and well appointed providing me with a good working environment. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ahmed -SUDAN Poor as a Vaule for Money June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location This hotel is well located and staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Cant ask for more. All problems quickly fixed. Well done to hotel team and thanks very much. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Days of Pleasure This hotel is exceptional but more important, as a Lifetime Gold, soon to be Platinum, I was thoroughly impressed with the Club room personnel especially Naveed. They truly made this business trip enjoyable. This hotel is a MUST stay especially if going to the Club level. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and overall winner in the UAE See trip advisor and that kind of review boards and you'll know that the Sheraton MOE is an overall winner. Value for money, centrally located, all facilities, true service and personal interested staff, surprises, parties, meetings, there is nothing you can not do or experience in this hotel. Our second home since 2005 when it was a Pullman, and even improved since it was sold to SPG! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Great hotel from start to finish, lovely, helpful staff very nice rooms, great location March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always I keep returning to this hotel primarily because of the excellent service I receive. I truly do feel welcomed whenever I return. To add to this, the hotel is in a great location, has well appointed rooms and facilities. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location is quite central so it is if you are looking to get around Dubai for business or pleasure this is a great hotel. It also has direct access to Mall of the Emirates (MoE) so you don't have to go far for some great shopping or dining. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice comfortable rooms. Very comfortable rooms. You will be supprised with bath tube/shower design of "glass cage". I recommend it especially for couples ;-), and do not warry if traveling with children there is electric curtain for bath tube glass wall. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel the hotel was wonderful, clean and excellent furnishing. staff was very helpful and the hotel services were great. being inside the mall of emirates made it even better. i would definitely stay there again and would totally recommend it. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel on a great location I stayed here during my Christmas break and had an amazing experience. The staff went out of the way to make my stay great. I would like to specially recognize front office staff for making my stay special. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Great location and comfortable stay May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff I have now stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates about 4-5 times and each time I am treated like a highly valued guest. Staff have strived to remember and deliver on my preferences - way to go Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates!! I will definitely be returning to this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, location and staff I have now stayed at this hotel a number of times and each time have been delighted with the service that I have received. Staff also go out of their way to remember return guests which, in turn, makes guests feel special and valued - definitely coming back to this hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deterioration of service Having stayed at the Sheraton more than 6 times this year alone and an equal number of times last year, latest was this week, I am really disappointed with the deterioration of the service and attentiveness to the needs of the guest. Examples include:- (1) in-room dining, no one answers when you call (2) concierge - no response, had to bring the luggage down myself (3) management check list does not include making sure everything is in working order, sink was blocked, had to call in the plumber immediately after check-in. (4) club level resurant , level 22, breakfast is like a souk, poor service, disappointing food choice, only two waiters assigned to guests, most of the time you need to chase them/repeat your order- poor waiters were so busy, could not cope. table was set but no cutlery, etc, etc- more like a boarding school canteen then a special place for your club room /executive guests. All in all, it appears that you have very friendly and hardworking staff, however your management and staff are in need of major re-skilling when it comes to meeting the needs of the guest in a timeliness manner. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROFESSIONAL STAFF I would like to thank the following staff for their very professional work: the front desk : Mamiman and Megan executive lounge : Ihssane breakfast : Samu Taladtaran Esthar Muia Annalyn Marcado the boss EDEN AND The best shef Maniraj Bhattarai the house keeper Mr. UDAYA April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing- great location and staff! I had an incredible time during my stay at this hotel. Not only were the facilities amazing, but the staff was incredibly helpful and always available to guide us. The location is unbeatable as it is attached to the Mall of the Emirates which has numerous shops, restaurants, and activities such as Ski Dubai and a movie theater. There was never a shortage of things to do. Further the hotel itself had numerous areas to lounge including a terrace on the 5th and 24th floors. The pool also had outstanding views. We even planned our trip around Dubai and the nearby States through the agency at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai- especially if they are traveling with family or friends. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's happened? Wonderful check in, fantastic room, excellent Club Room facilities BUT we could no longer have breakfast in the restaurant situated on level 5 , we had to use the Club room Lounge. My goodness me, what a nightmare that was, there were no clean tables, there were no FREE tables, the tables were not set, the staff could not cope with the influx of customers, food was constantly running out, or just not available, it was an embarrassment. When we went to use the pool area there was not one free sunbed , and no other area to use. All we wanted was a weekend in a Club room with a couple of hours of sun! and those expectations were not fulfilled. The hotel needs to sort the breakfast situation out at its earliest convenience. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Every thing was good apart from the fact that my next door neighbor were very loud and hence had difficulty in sleeping. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Reservasion Hotel is bad experience starting form front desk until room 1- room was not ready at time the front desk told me it will be ready at 6 pm 2- TV problem not working at all 3- swimming pool too small 4- SPG point not redeemed because they did not enter into the system 5- very late to answer the telephone or to rea\ach duty manager 6- very late to any request like empty mini bar 7- breakfast so crowded and food not that good 8- small hotel not for leisure only business May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait and See I booked to rooms for my boss was also traveling. Then, I read some of the reviews and I always start with the lower ones. I saw that one of the hotel management always replied apologizing and I was worried if the reviewers were right, I might be in trouble with my boss and have a lousy hotel to stay. Ah, I decided to wait and see. Well, to my pleasant surprise, what I saw from arrival to departure was all brilliant, great, and fantastic (though the lower lobby is very small). I was extremely well received, check-in was very quick and smooth, the room was beautiful (the view could have been better), spacious, and clean. I used the lounge for breakfast and the food was plenty and delicious. I tried hard to find some faults, but the staff were very friendly, service was timely and great, and the facility was well kept. I will definitely stay there again. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel meets the needs and expectations one is seeking from a hotel of this level. Good location and services, good quality of food, clean. The stuff was helpful, fast and very kind. The wifi internet was bad until finally fixed, but I was asked to be charged, although internet was supposed to be free after a company deal. The matter was solved this time. However, if there is "free WiFi" on a company deal with client, we expect that is free and that it runs fast, which is the minimum requirement for a business traveler, as well as a reason to go or not to go to the same hotel again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made my vacation awsome my family and I had a great experience at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates. the team working at the hotel was extremely professional and friendly. not on one occasion did we have a negative answer, on the contrary they always managed to answer to all of our requests. Although it was during New Year and the hotel was fully booked we were handled more than great at the reception during check in especially by Mr. Mostafa El-Hennawi. I do recommend this hotel strongly. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay at the Sheraton Mall of the Emirates! The hotel was great and much superior to other SPG properties in Dubai! However, what made it an exceptional stay for me was the courtesy and personal revognition extended to me by the staff - Mr. Ramadan, Eleen and Jamie was absolutely fantastic and made it a memorable experience. I will return to this hotel on my very next Dubai visit!! Keep it up! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff I stayed at this hotel on the second day that it opened (conversion from another brand) and everything worked smoothly. I didn't have to point out any of the Platinum benefits that I should receive as the staff knew exactly what they were. The quality of service from everyone that I met was exceptional and genuine. The hotel's location is perfect (unless you want the beach). It is directly connect to the mall which opens up alot of shopping and eating options. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrating We checked in very early in the morning and our room wasn't ready, which was understandable as we arrived at around 5:30am. I was told that the room would be ready by 10am but if I wanted to check in earlier I would have been charged AED660. I decided to wait. I was however extremely disappointed that during the next 5 hours where me and my wife were just sitting on a couch in the lobby nobody from the staff offered us not even a glass of water, forget about breakfast! Hospitality and customer care looks different! I had the impression that the staff was still from the former Pullman hotel and did not receive proper training from Sheraton. Concerning the room, I strongly believe that the A/C needs to get fine tuned as the air becomes extremely dry - much more that in other hotels I stayed in. All in all, I decided not to return to Sheraton MOE. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retirement and SPG I stayed five nights in five different Starwood hotels while in UAE, the bed was awesome and I was able to get 8 hours of sleep! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service 5* All staff were excellent, very professional, polite and welcoming. Special thanks to Savel and Katrina who were a pleasure to deal with after a long flight. ! The breakfast was one of the best, with many choices. Rooms are modern and beautiful, with a smart bathroom. The beds and pillows were very comfy giving us a great nights sleep. Zzz Next stay will be for longer, with a definite recommendation to family and friends. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so special as it is stunning in decor and service is impeccable. I felt like a royal princess and will revisit when possible! THE BEST EVER! We travel a lot and this stay was memorable for all the right reasons. The security made me feel confident and I slept like an angel. The Breakfast on offer was superior. I couldnt find a single fault . We were greeted each time we entered and moved about in the hotel. The staff smiled and made me feel happy. We hardly had to push even a button as it is all done for you. Thanks to all the staff! July 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>