Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great disappointment Checked in at the hotel at night - no starwood recognition whatsoever, i was told by the check in agent that it does not matter whether you are platinum or gold - you get one category upgrade and that's it. Extended my stay via starwood app, rate was lower than the original as it was the weekend - however the agent reversed everything and extended at the current rate (500 euro difference). Complaints not attended to. Hotel has no manager and that pretty much explains everything. Construction work February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Friendly Felt very uncomfortable, felt the staff were doing you a favour. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I have sent a long email to be reviewed. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The almost wonderful hotel Perfect personal and room. Wonderful pool on the top. Good location. Normal food. All was very good, excluding rooms-internet. There isn't level of 5-stars hotel. January 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Live experience with the hotel - Just 45 minutes before writing this, I went to level5 to enjoy beer. Waited there for around 15 minutes and no body came to take the order. The manager came , smiled and went. - Went to Reception and ordered a beer there but the Manager at that place told me that level 5 is the only place where I can smoke and drink, than I ordered the beer at my room and its been 20 minutes, its not here. - Today, no body came for room cleaning service until I called the reception. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Hotel in Dubai I have had a few stays at this hotel. I can easily now say that this is my favorite place to stay in Dubai. The staff goes out of their way to make sure that everything is above your expectations. The more you stay in hotels, the higher the likelihood that you will have problems. Here, when problem comes up, they are spot on trying to make sure that the issues go away fast. I have recommended this location to many people in the last several months and all agree that this is a great hotel! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features Our corner room was great. The view from the North side was fantastic, looking out towards the ocean. Staff very friendly and always greeted you with a smile. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Ridha J. Mufti all the bast to all of you in the hotel November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location,great staff I would like to say big ''Thank you'' for the great stay at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of The Emirates.Staff very helpful and professional,food,facilities,location-great. Well done guys.Hopefully will see you soon. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good the hotel is very clean ,the pesonels are very polite , and finally i recommend this for every one . November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use the excellent Executive Club facilities The Club service was excellent at all times, nothing was too much trouble. The assistant club lounge manager Ms. Ihassane was a delight to deal with as were her team. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressions We stayed 1 week in this hotel and were really impressed by hospitality and courtesy of staff on every level - from hotel manager to guards at the entrance. We felt ourselves safe and absolutely comfortable. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and services We really enjoyed staying with you for 5 nights. The kindness and service of your employees were outstanding and we can only recommend your hotel. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates What can i say. Room upgraded, both early check in and late checkout granted. The standard in terms of service. Thank you. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Perfect place to stay in Dubau November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Dubai Sheraton Loved the location of this hotel. Connected to the Emirates Mall. The staff were all professional and friendly. I would like to acknowledge one front desk employee by the name of Pavel. He went out of his way to help my friend and I with information on where to go and what to do. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Our stay with the Dubai Sheraton was a trip to remember. Thank you November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel with attention to detail A very pleasurable stay in quality surroundings with friendly, helpful staff. It was lovely to see the smiles and customer engagement. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay i had a very comfortable stay in sheraton, the staffs are really helpfull and ready to improve customer satisfaction. Rooms are very nice and well arranged. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in general All was good in general, but by checkout we found out that we took some stuff from the minibar and we didn't. This is very unpleasant thing. We have no time to sort out . October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was cool The atmosphere was cool and friendly with staff ready to assist at all time. Always going the extra mile to satisfying their guests. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was perfect excellent service ,and staff are smiling all the time ...Hotel very clean . October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Break Ideal location between the two airports in Dubai, good and easy access to the Metro to access other parts of Dubai and avoiding the traffic. Food in the Sanabel Restaurant was excellent. Hotel is located in the same mall housing Ski Dubai, if that's your thing. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but did not like changing elevators to get to exit good hotel but did not like changing elevators to get to exit October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Dubai the Hotel is connected to the Dubai Metro connecting you directly to Dubai International Terminal 1 & 3. by passing all the Traffic during the rush hours, it toke me 25min, station to station. the hotel and the metro are connected to the mall of the emirates, so no need for a taxi drive in hot or humid weather. its all a walking distance to the movies and food court. its good for both business and pleasure, and family friendly. i recommend it for your stay in Dubai next time. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr nice hotel , very quite, excellent services. its connected to a shopping mall and a metro station September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton - Mall of the Emirates on the Doorstep Excellent Hotel with large modern rooms - luxuriously appointed. We stayed on the 7th floor overlooking the Freeway and City but would have preferred a higher floor overlooking the Palm Jumeira and the sea. Otherwise we could not fault the service. We spoke to the Security staff several times on exiting and entering the Hotel on the access floor to the mall of the Emirates. There were unexpectedly informed and knowledgeable about what was happening in the Hotel and the Mall. All other staff were exceptionally well trained, courteous and helpful. Hats off to Sheraton Dubai for surprising a couple of seasoned travellers. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just perfect i stayed for 2 days on BT and I really enjoy it : the room spacious, very very clean, amenities all is there ,F&B: food is very delicious ==> chef the fillet au poivre is just awesome Very smooth check in thanks to the Arabic gentle man thank you once again sana:) September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue with Laundry Hello, I've stayed on the room 2217 from Sept, 7th to 10th. Using the laundry, I got a wrong pants in retunr of a black pants of a suit, brand Boggi. Would you please check as I am coming back to the hotel in October? Thanks Frederico September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location, friendly staff, clean rooms and well stocked bathroom amenities September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in/out Check-in/out experiences at both receptions (first and fifth floors) was not as expected on memorable side, even just a smile could help. on the other hand, housekeeping very friendly and cheerful September 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:08:16.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>