Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years old to reserve and check into a guest room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location convenient location clean uncomfortable pillows June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Hotel The Sheraton staff were very welcoming. The Concerige, Linjan, always had a smile, full of information, and ready to assist. Warm greetings were received throughout the hotel. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have experienced. I also appreciated the details in food preparation, even from a room service order. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business - Shop - Eat - Drop Sheraton at Mall of Emirates offers above option and stops you from going outside to see Dubai. Its a one window operation June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect position This hotel is in the perfect position for shopping, access to the train, local attractions. Service is top level. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The service in this hotel is outstanding. Add this to a great location and facilities and it is definitely recommended for both business and leisure travelers. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location Great hotel - very convenient to reach via metro from the airport June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retirement and SPG I stayed five nights in five different Starwood hotels while in UAE, the bed was awesome and I was able to get 8 hours of sleep! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Reservasion Hotel is bad experience starting form front desk until room 1- room was not ready at time the front desk told me it will be ready at 6 pm 2- TV problem not working at all 3- swimming pool too small 4- SPG point not redeemed because they did not enter into the system 5- very late to answer the telephone or to rea\ach duty manager 6- very late to any request like empty mini bar 7- breakfast so crowded and food not that good 8- small hotel not for leisure only business May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed by Sheraton Mall of Emirates Hello, I was a loyal Sheraton customer, but after this bad experience, i would think twice before booking at Sheraton and will never book at Sheraton Mall of Emirates again. We stayed 03 nights with my wife , under starfriend rate, and while my baby boy of 10 months got very sick, we wanted at checkin time extend our stay with 02 nights and book in advance. The staff answered that there would be no problem of booking, and we have time to book. We presented the following day the starfriend confirmation letter as requested. at the end of the 03 days, we were surprised to know that there are no availability for second addition night and we must change hotel with a sick baby and another child. No staff tried to find a solution for us, even we were ready to pay normal tariff. No staff proposed to find and book another sheraton hotel in Dubai for us. We got too much disapointed that we left immediately the hotel, and i booked 02 nights at another famous hotel in Palm Jumeriah, and it was a wonderful stay, that makes us forget the nightmare treatment we received in Sheration Mall of Emirates unfortunately. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad room i checked in at 9 pm on the 23rd may but my room was not ready, imagine 9 pm and the room not ready. they upgrade me to a suite but the available one was smoking suite which has very bad smell they try to spray room refresher but it is not working and i had to suffer from the bad smell all night and next day. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris Very nice hotel as always excellent service and great rooms May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Came to visit the mall, found that the Sheraton had access to the mall and avoided hassles. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback on your staff Ms. Lagziri Dear Sir Good day! I would like to provide my positive feedback on Ms Lagziri. She has a very customer friendly attitude and did the best to accommodate my additional requests during my recent stay in the Sheraton – Dubai (room 1732). It is people like her who hold the Sheraton service level high and ensure customer satisfaction. Keep it up! Warm regards Vj May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Had a great stay. Though there was construction work going on, Sundar from the team upgraded us and even though at a higher floor the noise of the constructions was heard, the thought made a huge impact. Thank you. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location This hotel is well located and staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Cant ask for more. All problems quickly fixed. Well done to hotel team and thanks very much. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and functional This hotel produced everything expected of it, but was lacking pizzaz. It was a perfectly comfortable and functional place to stay and attend a conference, so did exactly "what it said on the tin". It just seemed to lack a bit of personality. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, however surronding by building works Hotel is good, location is not excellent due to lot of work (day and night next to the hotel) a little bit far from airport room are nice and clean May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No comments OK.................................. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs scrutiny Problem of No hot water and no light in the dressing room of my suite number 2316,they fix it after 48 hours from my complaint,in breakfast while I am a platinum member,the Girls on the door needs time to recognize this,every day during the 1st 48 hours,they insist to bring me the breakfast check,reminding them that I am entitled to a free breakfast every time. I don't like the non recognition and un professional approach of many of your staff hotel team. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Great location and comfortable stay May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant staff The hotel has very high standards both in amenities and personnel. The staff are very professional, polite and courteous at all times, nothing is too much trouble for them. The vantage bar is wonderful for socialising as well as giving a great view of the City. The metro is easily reached as is Jumeria beach. We highly recommend this hotel and will definitely use it again May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice comfortable rooms. Very comfortable rooms. You will be supprised with bath tube/shower design of "glass cage". I recommend it especially for couples ;-), and do not warry if traveling with children there is electric curtain for bath tube glass wall. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Good Rooms ... Very courteous staff .... Great facility. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and overall winner in the UAE See trip advisor and that kind of review boards and you'll know that the Sheraton MOE is an overall winner. Value for money, centrally located, all facilities, true service and personal interested staff, surprises, parties, meetings, there is nothing you can not do or experience in this hotel. Our second home since 2005 when it was a Pullman, and even improved since it was sold to SPG! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This Hotel has excellent location, rooms and service. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I have really enjoyed my stay with my family in the hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel enjoys a friendly attitude I am satisfied with the service provided by the hotel staff in general. but ,in specific I would like to thank the two night and evening managers Mr.Tarek and Mr.Mostafa for the professional attitude and friendly behavior which made me decide to consider Sheraton Mall of the Emarates as my destination in all my future visits to Dubai. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROFESSIONAL STAFF I would like to thank the following staff for their very professional work: the front desk : Mamiman and Megan executive lounge : Ihssane breakfast : Samu Taladtaran Esthar Muia Annalyn Marcado the boss EDEN AND The best shef Maniraj Bhattarai the house keeper Mr. UDAYA April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic We would definitely recommend the hotel April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very well maintained everything's working correctly without any issues I like the room space with the furniture April 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:54:07.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>