Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years old to reserve and check into a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great associates Well tarined associates who are provioding personalized service that makes you feel that you are home, Also, the location of the hotel is ideal whether you are on businees or leisure and the facilities available are outstanding. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel meets the needs and expectations one is seeking from a hotel of this level. Good location and services, good quality of food, clean. The stuff was helpful, fast and very kind. The wifi internet was bad until finally fixed, but I was asked to be charged, although internet was supposed to be free after a company deal. The matter was solved this time. However, if there is "free WiFi" on a company deal with client, we expect that is free and that it runs fast, which is the minimum requirement for a business traveler, as well as a reason to go or not to go to the same hotel again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel - service and venue As always, the team at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates provided amazing service. As a platinum member who visits this hotel a couple of times a month I feel very valued and welcomed - well done!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made my vacation awsome my family and I had a great experience at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates. the team working at the hotel was extremely professional and friendly. not on one occasion did we have a negative answer, on the contrary they always managed to answer to all of our requests. Although it was during New Year and the hotel was fully booked we were handled more than great at the reception during check in especially by Mr. Mostafa El-Hennawi. I do recommend this hotel strongly. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff I stayed at this hotel on the second day that it opened (conversion from another brand) and everything worked smoothly. I didn't have to point out any of the Platinum benefits that I should receive as the staff knew exactly what they were. The quality of service from everyone that I met was exceptional and genuine. The hotel's location is perfect (unless you want the beach). It is directly connect to the mall which opens up alot of shopping and eating options. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neatest hotel I found this hotel very neat and alround enjoyable atmoshere July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait and See I booked to rooms for my boss was also traveling. Then, I read some of the reviews and I always start with the lower ones. I saw that one of the hotel management always replied apologizing and I was worried if the reviewers were right, I might be in trouble with my boss and have a lousy hotel to stay. Ah, I decided to wait and see. Well, to my pleasant surprise, what I saw from arrival to departure was all brilliant, great, and fantastic (though the lower lobby is very small). I was extremely well received, check-in was very quick and smooth, the room was beautiful (the view could have been better), spacious, and clean. I used the lounge for breakfast and the food was plenty and delicious. I tried hard to find some faults, but the staff were very friendly, service was timely and great, and the facility was well kept. I will definitely stay there again. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and overall winner in the UAE See trip advisor and that kind of review boards and you'll know that the Sheraton MOE is an overall winner. Value for money, centrally located, all facilities, true service and personal interested staff, surprises, parties, meetings, there is nothing you can not do or experience in this hotel. Our second home since 2005 when it was a Pullman, and even improved since it was sold to SPG! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback on your staff Ms. Lagziri Dear Sir Good day! I would like to provide my positive feedback on Ms Lagziri. She has a very customer friendly attitude and did the best to accommodate my additional requests during my recent stay in the Sheraton – Dubai (room 1732). It is people like her who hold the Sheraton service level high and ensure customer satisfaction. Keep it up! Warm regards Vj May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Hotel The Sheraton staff were very welcoming. The Concerige, Linjan, always had a smile, full of information, and ready to assist. Warm greetings were received throughout the hotel. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have experienced. I also appreciated the details in food preparation, even from a room service order. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service 5* All staff were excellent, very professional, polite and welcoming. Special thanks to Savel and Katrina who were a pleasure to deal with after a long flight. ! The breakfast was one of the best, with many choices. Rooms are modern and beautiful, with a smart bathroom. The beds and pillows were very comfy giving us a great nights sleep. Zzz Next stay will be for longer, with a definite recommendation to family and friends. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so special as it is stunning in decor and service is impeccable. I felt like a royal princess and will revisit when possible! THE BEST EVER! We travel a lot and this stay was memorable for all the right reasons. The security made me feel confident and I slept like an angel. The Breakfast on offer was superior. I couldnt find a single fault . We were greeted each time we entered and moved about in the hotel. The staff smiled and made me feel happy. We hardly had to push even a button as it is all done for you. Thanks to all the staff! July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sure thing! ..., Sheraton Dubai lives up to the Sheraton brand promise; good service, good rooms, good facilities and customer focus. It is a pleasure staying there for business because you know that you don't have to worry about a thing. I will be coming back - again. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The Room was Great and breakfast was also good June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing check in experience We had a bad check in experience as we arrived at 4:00p.m assuming the 3 rooms we booked are ready. check in took around 45 minutes and they were able to give us one room only. we were 6 adults, 1 child and 2 babies. we sat for an hour and a half in one room until the other 2 rooms were ready. in general, it's a quite nice hotel. being connected to the mall is an advantage. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel is in a good location. The level of service I received was outstanding. On arrival, Ramadan, on the front desk, ensured my check in was processed efficiently and quickly so I was able to relax due to a long flight. The restaurant staff, cleaning staff, concierge and even security staff were always polite and courteous. I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service, Great Hotel This was my first stay at this Sheraton, and it did not disappoint! Check in was a breeze, and the treatment I recieved as a Platinum member was outstanding. I had a beautiful suite on the 20th floor. The bed was very confortable and the suite very well laid out. The pool on the roof looked very nice, although I didn't get a chance to try it. The view is stunning. They have a Club Lounge, and the service in there is awesome. They don't have a huge selection of appetizers, but it serves it purpose. Ankur deserves a special mention, he was so kind and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, and it was nice to be able to eat outside on the patio. They make fresh juices, a huge plus! Fitness center is also very nice. This hotel is absolutely perfect for both business and pleasure. One can be inside the Mall in few a few minutes and its just 10 mins to DIFC. I will definately be be returning to this hotel. The perfect stay! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay at the Sheraton Mall of the Emirates! The hotel was great and much superior to other SPG properties in Dubai! However, what made it an exceptional stay for me was the courtesy and personal revognition extended to me by the staff - Mr. Ramadan, Eleen and Jamie was absolutely fantastic and made it a memorable experience. I will return to this hotel on my very next Dubai visit!! Keep it up! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel has a great location and the rooms are excellent, clean and spacious. The staff were helpful and attentive. The lounge was well staffed and breakfast was available in the morning in the lounge as soon as its doors were open which was a refreshing change from other hotels and great for those who need to check out for an early morning flight. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The service in this hotel is outstanding. Add this to a great location and facilities and it is definitely recommended for both business and leisure travelers. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This hotel is beautiful. From the rooftop pool to the connected mall, I enjoyed my stay. Pros: upgraded to suite (I'm SPG platinum) fantastic club room fantastic breakfast great service connected to giant mall with the indoor ski slope and Carrefour quiet and safe cons: not much--no airport shuttle so you have to take a taxi--about $25 July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROFESSIONAL STAFF I would like to thank the following staff for their very professional work: the front desk : Mamiman and Megan executive lounge : Ihssane breakfast : Samu Taladtaran Esthar Muia Annalyn Marcado the boss EDEN AND The best shef Maniraj Bhattarai the house keeper Mr. UDAYA April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Had a great stay. Though there was construction work going on, Sundar from the team upgraded us and even though at a higher floor the noise of the constructions was heard, the thought made a huge impact. Thank you. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business - Shop - Eat - Drop Sheraton at Mall of Emirates offers above option and stops you from going outside to see Dubai. Its a one window operation June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice comfortable rooms. Very comfortable rooms. You will be supprised with bath tube/shower design of "glass cage". I recommend it especially for couples ;-), and do not warry if traveling with children there is electric curtain for bath tube glass wall. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect position This hotel is in the perfect position for shopping, access to the train, local attractions. Service is top level. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location This hotel is well located and staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Cant ask for more. All problems quickly fixed. Well done to hotel team and thanks very much. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location convenient location clean uncomfortable pillows June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a prime location in dubai It was the first time to stay in this hotel , I have good impression about it that can advice my friends to choose their stay in this hotel . The hotel management should take care of customer satisfaction if they want to improve their sales due to a very bad stuff relation with visitors of the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location Great hotel - very convenient to reach via metro from the airport June 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>