Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years old to reserve and check into a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Hotel in Dubai I have had a few stays at this hotel. I can easily now say that this is my favorite place to stay in Dubai. The staff goes out of their way to make sure that everything is above your expectations. The more you stay in hotels, the higher the likelihood that you will have problems. Here, when problem comes up, they are spot on trying to make sure that the issues go away fast. I have recommended this location to many people in the last several months and all agree that this is a great hotel! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location,great staff I would like to say big ''Thank you'' for the great stay at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of The Emirates.Staff very helpful and professional,food,facilities,location-great. Well done guys.Hopefully will see you soon. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a good stay & Amazing experience My son loves the Bed & pillow and the room hotel ambiance as well as amaze with the assistance of Mr. Philip in front desk. During check in and check out. I would like to thank you Ms. Myrla in reservation department for her excellent assistance during my inquiry how to make a booking in your hotel which make our stay enjoyable and memorable experience. My son would like to come back and have a long stay in your hotel again. The breakfast is excellent! a lot of food variety, one lady reminded us that it was a womens day which also make us comfortable having our breakfast with their warm welcome and personal interaction with the guest. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The almost wonderful hotel Perfect personal and room. Wonderful pool on the top. Good location. Normal food. All was very good, excluding rooms-internet. There isn't level of 5-stars hotel. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and venue As always, the team at the Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates was superb. They go out of their way to make my stay wonderful. In this particular visit, when they found I had come to Dubai for my son's birthday, they arranged for a cake for him - just made the day even more special. It was my birthday a few days later, and one of the reception team (and I am so sorry I don't remember her name!!) took the time and effort to phone me to wish me a happy birthday - very few, if any, other places where i have stayed go to this trouble to make you feel special!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is my favourit in Dubai I love this Hotel, and actually the staff in this hotel is doing super effort to satisfy the customers, I do really appreciate what they are doing. I would recommend this hotel for any person visiting Dubai. I do love all the staff in that Hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and services We really enjoyed staying with you for 5 nights. The kindness and service of your employees were outstanding and we can only recommend your hotel. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savel and Shoeb are the BEST! We were here for a family reunion trip and one of our rooms was upgraded to an Exec Suite which was excellent. Savel at the front desk tried her best to accomodate us in two rooms next to each other but somewhow it did not work out because of the high-floor preference we had. Our concierge Shoeb was excellent with his practical and useful tips and suggestons of what to do and how to do. As a SPG Platinum I have stayed at many Starwood properties across the world but what sets this property apart is the quality of its employees. They are courteous, polite and consummate professionals. Both Savel and Shoeb went above and beyond to make sure our family reunion trip was a memorable experience. When Shoeb wasn't there his Assistant Lijin stepped in to help us out. The property was centrally located with easy access to the Mall of Emirates and all other tourist attractions by a quick cab ride. Even the metro was closeby. The food offerings in the lounge were adequate. There are many Starwood hotels in Dubai but we chose this because of its reviews and location and we were extremely pleased! July 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>