Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by my last stay rating Hi I was in Sheraton mall of Emirates in Dubai room 1603 for 4 nights started in 14/09/2015 First they didn't find a room with king size bed as they moved me a double bed room The room was at the end of the floor so it takes 5 minutes every day to go to the elevator The view from the room was very bad As SPG gold member I should have late check out but that didn't happen and the reception enforced me to do it at 12:00 PM As a gold member I should have a complementary gold welcome gift which didn't happen September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel Could'nt fault this hotel,very comfortable.The staff very welcoming& efficient. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by welcoming the reception team was amazing Nadeem GSA was so friendly and helpful. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Great location, the best pool in Dubai with excellent view, excellent customer service August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The hotel was good Few bad points like water is leaking outside shower cabin...Air condition is difficult to control August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay I would like to thank all the hotel staff for the high quality service they surrounded me with and offered me during my last stay with them. It means the whole world to feel like home. I will certainly come back with great pleasure. Emile June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location and Excellent Staff The Hotel is in a excellent location for shops and Restaurants, The staff were very efficient and friendly and the breakfast staff were so friendly with always a smile on their face especially the chef cooking the omelettes June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay very polite personnels and closeness to Mall of the Emirate and easy access to the mall facilities including restaurants and cinema and easy access to metro was really good. The hotel makes u feel friendly. Room service personnel were late at bringing in your necessary items. June 13, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:30.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>