Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Great position. Excellent room and facilities. Great position. Excellent room and facilities. Close to shopping and other sightseeing activities. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs the hotel is in an excellent location for shopping but the restaurants are not what I would expect from the Sheraton., One café where a sandwich takes 30minutes to arrive (Link) a long waiting list for breakfast if the hotel is busy or ;being sent to the 24th floor. One Bar and cannot access the main dinning room if they have a special night of dining (i.e.indian,japanese,etc) . The prices for these occasions are higher than you would normally expect to pay for a normal meal when staying in the hotel when just an average dinner is required .You are sent to the Link café which is really only a coffee shop and not the sort of place to eat an evening meal May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by when in Dubai, Sheraton becomes a must. I cannot but praise the Sheraton Mall of the Emirates for the great comfort it provides to its guests.We stayed in a suite and in a room and it feels useful to convey the qualities of this hotel. -importance is given to hygiene and to cleanliness. -beds are very comfortable. -sheets and towels are of high quality. -superb breakfast buffet{s}and in-room meals. -bathroom amenities come in very wide range. -last but not least, the staff is friendly,courteous and professional. - May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvilous We enjoyed a most comfortable stay April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Experience Was Excellent My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at your property and particularly would like to comment belatedly on the high service standards of the Club Lounge team. My wife and I wish to belatedly recall their commitment to Sheraton values throughout our stay. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel, great location. Average hotel with below average food. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar service for a Sheraton I stay at my fair share of Sheratons since I try to stay at the properties when I travel for business. Thus, I've come to expect a certain level of service. The service at the hotel was mediocre at best. The rooms were slightly nicer than your normal sheraton and the pool area / club lounge were nice. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalised Care was Fantastic! My wife and I have been to Dubai numerous times. We usually are passing through and stay for a two or three nights RnR before we go on. This past year has been particularly tough so I decided to take my wife away for a week. We chose this hotel based on many of the reviews and the replies by the GM. We wanted a hotel we could just relax and chill in and be by the pool during the day and have the executive lounge for a wee dram and nibble in the evening. We also wanted a hotel close to a mall so if we wanted we could have a slight retail therapy session too! So This hotel gets 5 star recommendation on all three counts. Before I booked I sent a message to the GM asking for a couple of considerations. He fulfilled them all and more! We chose a room with the executive lounge access which although a little more it is well worth the extra. When we checked in we were greeted (it was our anniversary) congratulated and upgraded to a Deluxe Suite. One of the biggest and nicest room we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in some nice hotels! Separate living room, walk-in-wardrobe, bath shower and toilet all separate. A platter of strawberries in chocolate and a personal note from Fajar Lawu who checked us in. He was very very professional too. We usually stay in the rooms which have the lounge access but not always happy with the service. The lounge at this hotel was exceptional. Durga from Nepal and the other boys from Philippines and Bangladesh were friendly, not too talkative, but regularly asked if we wished a top up of wine etc... (At times I have been to lounges where you need to hunt for the staff to get a drink, not so here) the only down side in the lounge is that the food was a little samey samey but I think that is because we stayed for a week rather than the normal two or three days. The quality was very good tho. As for the shopping, the mall has everything you need and want and even an indoor ski slope! You can get to the mall directly from the hotel lift. It is on the first floor. So if you are looking for a real rest then I would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. The sauna steam and plunge pool in the spa was great too. The breakfast was plentiful and varied and were happy to make us vegetable juices with whatever we wanted in them even tho that was not available but when asked they were happy to do it. (Try the apple, celery carrot and ginger mix!!!) During our stag we even received an email from the GM's personal assistant Miss Gay Mendoza making sure we had all we needed. A nice touch. So thank you to GM Kavanagh, Miss. Mendoza, Durga, Fajar and the two housekeeping boys Binod and Abdul Salam. Top Marks all around!!!! We will see you next time for sure! March 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:10:43.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>