Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

  • Sheikh Zayed Road, al Barsha 1,
  • Centre commercial Mall of the Emirates
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver et s'enregistrer dans une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Experience Was Excellent My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at your property and particularly would like to comment belatedly on the high service standards of the Club Lounge team. My wife and I wish to belatedly recall their commitment to Sheraton values throughout our stay. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel, great location. Average hotel with below average food. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar service for a Sheraton I stay at my fair share of Sheratons since I try to stay at the properties when I travel for business. Thus, I've come to expect a certain level of service. The service at the hotel was mediocre at best. The rooms were slightly nicer than your normal sheraton and the pool area / club lounge were nice. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalised Care was Fantastic! My wife and I have been to Dubai numerous times. We usually are passing through and stay for a two or three nights RnR before we go on. This past year has been particularly tough so I decided to take my wife away for a week. We chose this hotel based on many of the reviews and the replies by the GM. We wanted a hotel we could just relax and chill in and be by the pool during the day and have the executive lounge for a wee dram and nibble in the evening. We also wanted a hotel close to a mall so if we wanted we could have a slight retail therapy session too! So This hotel gets 5 star recommendation on all three counts. Before I booked I sent a message to the GM asking for a couple of considerations. He fulfilled them all and more! We chose a room with the executive lounge access which although a little more it is well worth the extra. When we checked in we were greeted (it was our anniversary) congratulated and upgraded to a Deluxe Suite. One of the biggest and nicest room we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in some nice hotels! Separate living room, walk-in-wardrobe, bath shower and toilet all separate. A platter of strawberries in chocolate and a personal note from Fajar Lawu who checked us in. He was very very professional too. We usually stay in the rooms which have the lounge access but not always happy with the service. The lounge at this hotel was exceptional. Durga from Nepal and the other boys from Philippines and Bangladesh were friendly, not too talkative, but regularly asked if we wished a top up of wine etc... (At times I have been to lounges where you need to hunt for the staff to get a drink, not so here) the only down side in the lounge is that the food was a little samey samey but I think that is because we stayed for a week rather than the normal two or three days. The quality was very good tho. As for the shopping, the mall has everything you need and want and even an indoor ski slope! You can get to the mall directly from the hotel lift. It is on the first floor. So if you are looking for a real rest then I would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. The sauna steam and plunge pool in the spa was great too. The breakfast was plentiful and varied and were happy to make us vegetable juices with whatever we wanted in them even tho that was not available but when asked they were happy to do it. (Try the apple, celery carrot and ginger mix!!!) During our stag we even received an email from the GM's personal assistant Miss Gay Mendoza making sure we had all we needed. A nice touch. So thank you to GM Kavanagh, Miss. Mendoza, Durga, Fajar and the two housekeeping boys Binod and Abdul Salam. Top Marks all around!!!! We will see you next time for sure! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view, clean rooms The stay was great and enjoyed the hotel and around it, very accessible in terms of food, shopping, transportation. and local attractions. The room was clean and nicely arranged. I would like to commend Didith for the warm welcome during check in. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great disappointment Checked in at the hotel at night - no starwood recognition whatsoever, i was told by the check in agent that it does not matter whether you are platinum or gold - you get one category upgrade and that's it. Extended my stay via starwood app, rate was lower than the original as it was the weekend - however the agent reversed everything and extended at the current rate (500 euro difference). Complaints not attended to. Hotel has no manager and that pretty much explains everything. Construction work February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Friendly Felt very uncomfortable, felt the staff were doing you a favour. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I have sent a long email to be reviewed. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:54:01.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_3889, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>