Sheraton da Bahia Hotel, Salvador

  • Avenida Sete de Setembro 1537
  • Salvador,
  • Bahia
  • 40080-001
  • Brazil
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay I loved staying at this property for 7 nights during new years 2015. My suite was perfect. I found the service level, from the front desk, housekeeping, and pool service to be excellent. My only complaint was the inability to plug in anything near the bed and there were no US outlets anywhere in room. The hallways were a bit dark for my taste and hotel exudes a style that seems outdated. Nontheless, it was an excellent stay. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities and staff The hotel provide great amenities and some of the staff are great! Always in a good mood, politely and pleased to serve and help. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel needs a lot of improvement - for a Sheraton brand and spg member it does not meet the standards. We have to continously ask for things. The staff are not very accomodating. Language is an issue; they don't pay much attention to SPG preferred members; the wifi is awful; the menu is unsatisfactory; we heard more "NO can't do that" that any other spg property we have stayed at. Would not stay there again. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities SPG platinum recognition for an upgrade. Hotel is one hour by taxi from airport but 10 minutes from tourist attractions. Resort pool and very good restaurant for breakfast and for other meals. Club lounge is very small but staff that works there are wonderful and helpful. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and good location Great staff all around. Luciano from front desk great job on a crib once I arrived at 1am. Juliana and Isadora from front desk were great. Also Maria Helena,Daniela and Walternir from club lounge provided a superior service. Breakfast at the restaurant is excellent( Shirley was great) Doorman Daniel also very helpful. Resort style swimming Pool and great gym. Suite with Jacuzzi at the balcony on a suite room. 15 BRL taxi cab to pelourinho and farol da Barra two of the tourist attractions from the hotel. Club lounge does not offer complimentary wine or beer during happy hour but do offer great snacks SPG platinum recognition and I did receive an upgrade and I feel that they will upgrade if there is any availability. Overall all staff is very helpful. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estadia Perfeita Sheraton Salvador O que falar da minha estadia no Sheraton da Bahia?Só tenho a dizer que foi PERFEITA! Estive hospedada de 06/02 a 09/02/2015. O hotel está com uma ótima estrutura , um excelente café da manhã, uma sala de fitness maravilhosa, e a recepção da Juliana só deixa tudo ainda mais encantador!! Juliana nos recebeu maravilhosamente bem, nos encantou com a qualidade do seu atendimento,com o esmero com os detalhes, a prontidão em nos receber bem e transformar a nossa estadia no Sheraton uma experiência única e diferenciada. Tudo o que solicitávamos no quarto , éramos prontamente atendido. E aproveito para agradecer ao chef Matheus, pelo delicioso mimo e pelo excelente atendimento. Obrigada a todos , em especial a Juliana e Matheus!!Valeu!! Esse alto nível no atendimento, realmente faz toda a diferença, e coloca o Sheraton Salvador num patamar acima dos outros hotéis . Super indico o Sheraton e com certeza voltarei mais vezes... Rose Mary Loiola e Sandro Alves February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel muito bom! Residindo em Salvador, optamos por comprar o pacote Reveillon no Carybe reserva 8218315. Tudo perfeito com relação as instalações, atendimento, biffet, e principalmente a música, onde o hotel conseguiu contratar uma banda de salsa muito boa, fugindo a "mesmisse" da repetitiva e música bahiana apelidada de AXE, meus parabens por esta façanha com grande aceitação dos presentes, onde foi possível dançarmos os Boleros, Rumbas, Mambos e etc. Estranhamos no check-out a funcionária da recepção citar: "Nosso estacionamento é terceirizado" mas a cobrança pelo estacionamento foi feita pelo balcão do hotel, onde até nos Estados Unidos, os "Guest" não pagam estacionamento, ou está embutido na diária. Mas nunca ouvi: NOSSO ESTACIONAMENTO É TERCEIRIZADO como se o hotel não estivesse cobrando, mas operacionalizando o pagamento do estacionamento na recepção do hotel. Detalhe: Estacionamento dentro das instalações do hotel. Muito estranho isso! January 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:28:49.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3894, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7