Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow Service, Poor Lounge, Broken Promises There are so many things wrong about this hotel. First, the service is horrendous. We went to the bar to have food many times and it would regularly take 45 min to 1 hr+ to get our food even when the bar was empty. My wife ordered espressos during breakfast several times over the course of the stay and they gave her coffee from the coffee pot and wouldn't admit they weren't espressos. I paid for a club room with lounge access. The lounge is laughable. The lounge itself is tiny, has no keycard access so anybody can enter it, and is not staffed 4 out of the 5 times we visited it. The food at the lounge is the leftover from the breakfast buffet. I was very disappointed and I voiced my concern to the front desk and was told that the manager would speak to me the next day and that the lounge would be staffed from then on. The manager never reached out and the lounge was still not staffed an hour after we spoke to them. We were told that we would be able to get an upgrade an SPG gold member if we checked back the day after check-in. We did and we were told that there was never enough inventory for an upgrade. So the staff are apathetic, lied on multiple occasions, and are rude. The food is decent, but expect to wait a long time for it. September 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recommend to all upgrade to a suite, nice breakfast. average sheraton club, easy bus access to all the attractions of Salvador. Platinum guest gets 500 points and breakfast. I recommend to all May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with Sheraton Bahia Rooms should be equipped with sound-proof windows. It is impossible to have a good night sleep at this hotel. But most importantly, I'm struggling to obtain a receipt of my stay. Sheraton Bahia is the only hotel where you don't get a receipt when you pay for your stay during check-out. "You will receive your receipt on your email", the attendant said. But I'm still waiting for mine, after more than 20 days that I left. I called the hotel several times and sent emails to request my receipt with no success so far... February 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay I loved staying at this property for 7 nights during new years 2015. My suite was perfect. I found the service level, from the front desk, housekeeping, and pool service to be excellent. My only complaint was the inability to plug in anything near the bed and there were no US outlets anywhere in room. The hallways were a bit dark for my taste and hotel exudes a style that seems outdated. Nontheless, it was an excellent stay. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities and staff The hotel provide great amenities and some of the staff are great! Always in a good mood, politely and pleased to serve and help. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel needs a lot of improvement - for a Sheraton brand and spg member it does not meet the standards. We have to continously ask for things. The staff are not very accomodating. Language is an issue; they don't pay much attention to SPG preferred members; the wifi is awful; the menu is unsatisfactory; we heard more "NO can't do that" that any other spg property we have stayed at. Would not stay there again. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities SPG platinum recognition for an upgrade. Hotel is one hour by taxi from airport but 10 minutes from tourist attractions. Resort pool and very good restaurant for breakfast and for other meals. Club lounge is very small but staff that works there are wonderful and helpful. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and good location Great staff all around. Luciano from front desk great job on a crib once I arrived at 1am. Juliana and Isadora from front desk were great. Also Maria Helena,Daniela and Walternir from club lounge provided a superior service. Breakfast at the restaurant is excellent( Shirley was great) Doorman Daniel also very helpful. Resort style swimming Pool and great gym. Suite with Jacuzzi at the balcony on a suite room. 15 BRL taxi cab to pelourinho and farol da Barra two of the tourist attractions from the hotel. Club lounge does not offer complimentary wine or beer during happy hour but do offer great snacks SPG platinum recognition and I did receive an upgrade and I feel that they will upgrade if there is any availability. Overall all staff is very helpful. October 15, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:00:00.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3894, prod, sort_default
2 next>>