Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center

  • 1211 West Avenue North
  • Sioux Falls,
  • South Dakota
  • 57104
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I stayed in a room in the Executive Wing which was very nice. Very comfortable. The pillows are amazing. The staff was very helpful. I felt like I was in a luxury resort. because of the atmosphere. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet hotel Always enjoy staying here. Hadn't made reservations because we were traveling on a whim. Called ahead and the reservation was waiting for us. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I previously completed surveys for Lela and Brianne in the restaurant (they were just wonderful!), and I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the woman who cleaned my room (don't know her name, but she was small in stature, dark hair, had some trouble with English). She did a super job of cleaning my room - it was always spotless and very clean! She was also very pleasant and helpful to me when my room key didn't work. Thank you! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palce to stop along the way On our way to Pierre and we were fortunate that Sheraton was in Sioux Falls. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet but it was not up to par with the Sheraton Towers in Singapore. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attractive hotel that is not worth the price When we checked into the hotel, we were impressed with the inner view the rooms have. We were disappointed to be sent to the "executive" portion of the hotel with no such view. When we first settled into our room, we realized we were not given the room we reserved online; we were supposed to have a room with two queens and a sleeper sofa, but there was no sleeper sofa; we called the front desk and stated as such, but the front desk records did not match the email I had received and we were only given a rollaway bed. The bathroom only had three towels even though there were four guests; we called the front desk for more towels, but we did not get the towels until around midnight after we were all asleep, waking us up. The AC was extremely loud. The tub had an unusable broken stopper just lying in the tub. Upon checkout, I was told I would receive an email with the receipt for the stay; over 24 hours later, I have not received this email. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. It is an expensive hotel with no extra amenities over its cheaper competitors. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 330 Paid for 6 rooms. last to check in. Was given a handicap king room. Was told bed was small king. essentially a queen. No wash clothes, only 2 towels. Bed very uncomfortable, mattress pad came off during night. When security guard brought wash clothes I caught her sneezing into the hand she was carrying the wash clothes. next morning I went to front desk and asked to be given other room. Wife went down and they tried to tell her that there were no rooms available. She inquired that no one was checking out that day. Finally they gave us 412. This room was extremely nice. Was just disappointed that we had to argue for a different room. How many rooms did Pizza Ranch reserve? They do this every other year. I would think that you guys would go out of your way to make sure that everything isperfect. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Solid Option Had a quick trip to Sioux Falls for business and in researching possible hotels, believed this to be the best. Checked in around 10pm. Room was large, clean and modern. Had a drink at the bar before closing and enjoyed a tasty breakfast in the morning with client. I would stay here again on my next visit to Sioux Falls! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very asthetic, but not enough complementary features This hotel was beautiful. Top to bottom it was very modern and comfortable. You definitely pay the price for the pretty view. I would suggest more complementary features. I had to pay to use the internet in my room and for breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice superior, excellent, fantastic June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This otel was convenient The room was very comfortable, well maintained and quiet. It was very convenient to my nieces wedding venue. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Please consider bringing the popcorn machine back to lounge area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Wedding reception was at the hotel so we stayed. Did not know where the rooms for the block were held. A bit noisy until the bar closed, but good after it closed. Bed and pillows great. Tried restaurant Friday night and hostess was hard to find. Sunday morning the same issue. Possibly short staff because someone didn't show up. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with their promise! I had made reservations about 3 weeks prior to this weekend, and had talked to a manager that promised they would provide a shuttle service to AND FROM Ribfest. So I booked the rooms and paid more than I normally would have to just sleep and check out, considering the shuttle would make up for the cost of the room. Upon checking in, I asked about the shuttle, and they then told me they would bring us there, but would not have anyone available to pick us up after hours! SOOOOO....we spent WAY TOO much to sleep a few hours, and I'm not happy! Also, VERY disappointed that there were no fridges in the rooms! REALLY? Even "Roach motels" have them now! So, it cost us $158.00 for no fridge and no shuttle as promised. I would've booked at another hotel had I known they were going to go back on their word! Expensive night that didn't need to be!!!!!!!!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay completely. Good staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This Hotel is tremendous. The professional and friendly staff took very good care of all our needs. I would highly recommend this Sheraton Hotel to anyone. What a great place. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very Nice rooms, great staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant needs work very slow service. staff not attentive and seemed grumpy. food nothing special, eggs for breakfast buffet were cold. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Stayed for a conference and understand conference rooms means those that are not the choice rooms. That is not a problem, with the exception that the rooms that are far often have little to no wireless internet signal which I did experience. No one on staff seemed concerned. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features I was attending a conference at this facility. The room was fairly clean. I have two complaints the noise from the bar area was easily heard in my room and maybe i missed the fine print but i made the mistake of opening the water bottle they provided and they charged me over $4.00 for a bottle of water absolutely absurd. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay here whenever I visit Sioux Falls This hotel is beautiful, open, and has lots of natural light. The staff are so accomodating, and I've been here often. so the manager remembers me. The rooms are beautiful and well-appointed. The Sheraton Sioux Falls is always my first choice. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recieved Service with a Smile! This was my first visit to the property and believe me, it will not be the last. From the time I checked in, I thought the experience was great, but when I checked out, a completely new level was attained. Rhonda, just simply not me off of my feet with the professionalism and character. Bob, was the pitch hitter with the courtesy, let me know I was in the correct hotel. Now the bar tenders, Debbie and Michelle, should be promoted due to their awesome service and Bree, in the breakfast area, her smile and service was the icing on the hotel cake. Thanks for a great experience and looking forward to the next trip!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and wonderful staff The rooms were comfy and beautiful to stay in. The staff was very accommodating and they were friendly to talk to. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux Falls Quality of accommodations was excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful, especially the restaurant host Ashley. Restaurant food was quality but limited variety. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and pleasant staff Everything was wonderful and all staff was very helpful. I would only suggest free internet service. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great Experience with the staff at the Sheraton. I have stayed her many times and they are always willing to accommodate my needs. Annette took care of my booking and always ensures I have a great room and a great stay! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay on the road this year! Anytime I can stay at a Sheraton, I make sure I do. The Sioux Falls Sheraton is one of the best ones I've stayed at. I had my best night's rest while on the road at this hotel. I cannot wait to be in the Sioux Falls area again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My stay at the Sheraton was excellent. I was there for 3 days and didn't have one bad moment. The hotel staff was very helpful and the restaurant staff was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Proximity to airport and other amenities make this a great choice while in Sioux Falls. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, friendly staff & great location. Got a bit of attitude with the reservations team & my reservation did get messed up. However, after getting beyond them, Bill, Kristen & Rhonda at the check-in desk did an outstanding job of making up for that inconvenience. I would also like to mention the incredibly good customer service skills that Matthew showed when I had him on the phone. I realize that he doesn't work for your company any longer, but it was Matt that got me to stay at your hotel after my initial encounter with your reservation staff. Finally, I'd be unfair if I didn't mention the superior customer service my counter part and I received from Nikki & Lela in the restaurant. All in all it was truly a pleasant visit. Thanks to your staff for a job well done. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. just what I was looking for. good proximity for the 3 meetings/events I had. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T18:44:37.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>