Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Nosiest Hotel I've Ever Stayed At This hotel features an atrium lobby that the guest room floors are open to. The evening we stayed there, the lounge located in the lobby was packed with people. The noise of what seemed to be a hundred conversations completely filled our room. Things did not quiet down until around midnight. We had a 5AM flight to catch the next morning, so we turned in at 10:00 P.M. Needless to say, by the time our 3:40 A.M. wake-up call came, we had barely gotten any sleep. It was a terribly frustrating experience. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a wonderful hotel that has been recently completely remodeled. Excellent location and great place to stay. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Had another great stay for couple nights here. The hotel was packed the second night but it stayed relatively quiet. All staff was wonderful and very responsive. Also, great platinum recognition. The lounge food wasn't great, especially the breakfast, which is same every day and offers little or no healthy choices. Overall a great stay though. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a fantastic stay From arrival to departure I was treated with friendly respect. Received a nice upgrade, nicest I have ever got here. The lounge was well staffed even though there were many guests there the night of my stay but everything was well stocked. I have been staying here for several years about once every two months or so now, and this was truly the best stay I ever had. The only downer was that I had to leave fairly early and couldn't have enjoyed the hotel longer. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple good stays Stayed several times at the end of 2014, booking more than one room on occasion. I did receive a platinum upgrade but only after asking, which should just be automatic. On one of my stays in December I received a few bar coupons for $5 off a drink. I would warn anyone about the attitude of the older lady manning the bar. She seemed very displeased when I showed her the coupons telling me I could basically get a beer. I did opt for mixed drinks which she seemed annoyed with. The lounge was constantly out of drinks when I stayed for two nights right before Christmas. The food in the lounge was ok, and sadly the breakfast is exactly the same every day making it unappealing for longer stays. The pool was extremely cold to swim in in December, while the hot tub is truly hot. Overall the hotel made an impression on my biz partners and that is what matters. For myself I still see space for improvements, even though over the last two years I have seen many improvements already. Will be back soon January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk The women and who looks after the Executive Lounge is great Not sure of the women's name who checked me in during my second visit to this hotel, but she was great. She recognized me from an earlier stay, helped me with my issue regarding parking and an incident I had earlier with my rental car. Although I needed to return to the desk three times because the room lock would not work, she was very apologetic and did all she could to get me checked into my room after a long and stressful day of travel. The food at the restaurant on the lower level needs some improvement. Velveeta cheese on the nachos....Sheraton should have a higher standard than this. January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Think Twice...or Three Times I've stayed at several Sheraton's before and this one was by far the worst (Sioux Falls, SD). A friend had booked our stay as a weekend getaway for my husband and I to attend a marriage conference at the adjacent conference center. Upon arrival they informed us that there were no king size rooms available for us, even though our reservation had been made over a month in advance. Instead they put us in a double queen in the "executive wing". Although the lobby and main building have been beautifully and impressively remodeled, this wing, attached by a corridor to the rest of the hotel, had not. Our room was on the top (4th) floor where the hallway carpet was in terrible shape. We're talking beyond just stretched and wrinkled, but HUGE wrinkles and some rips in the hall carpet. The room was nicely furnished and overall decent. However, the beds were super uncomfortable and hard. The worst nights sleep I've ever had in a hotel. The second night we actually slept on top of the comforter and blanket from the one queen bed for a little cushion and used the comforter from the second queen bed as a cover. The amenities of the hotel were not impressive. They don't have free wifi in the rooms, continental breakfast must be paid for, and their were only soda machines, but no vending. It honestly felt like everywhere you turned they were just out to make a buck off you, and there was little or no care for creating a wonderful experience by providing even the little things for their guests. We also were charged at check out for the water bottles in our rooms. Now I get if there is a mini fridge stocked with sodas and snacks that you could be charged, but for water bottles...really? I always try to check before taking anything to be sure it doesn't have a charge associated with it and from everything I could tell the water was free. Since a friend was treating us for this weekend, the charge for the room was supposed to go on her credit card, but we ended up getting charged with the card we gave for any "damages". When my husband tried to call to sort our the mixed up card and the extra charge (which we found out was the water) the phone number given on the bill and the website said it was disconnected. He tried a few days later and got through. Weird. Overall summary, not recommending this hotel to others or planning on ever staying there again. Expected more from a Sheraton. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marketing Mgr. Great hotel, efficient and nice staff, comfortable stay, good location November 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:16:24.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>