Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Turning to old bad habits Even a year ago, this place used to be my favorite. It has pulled itself through long remodel and I felt like all issues I have had here before had turned for the better. Until my September 2015 stay. Apparently there is new GM at this place, but that shouldn't mean that staff get to not follow even the basic service and amenities on par with SPG standards. There was no service in the club lounge, and it took two phone calls to let the staff know that they have a club lounge. The internet (wifi) didn't work all night, and as a platinum I was told that it is because too many people are on the internet. Excuse me, I thought Platinum Guests are supposed to get the higher tier of internet? Not happening at this place. Saddens me to say this but I cancelled some stays I had scheduled here because it turned out to be a non-platinum friendly stay. I will give it a shot again in a few months and see if things have improved. For now, consider yourself warned. October 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy bride While the sheraton has amazingly comfortable rooms, the staff was a nightmare to work with (I can't say all of the staff, because I did finally get some people that were helpful). I had a wedding block at this hotel, and had to call at least 10 times to clarify things for my guests, because the sheraton did not have the information gathered correctly. I even had to leave my own wedding dance to assist in getting one of my bridesmaids rooms, because they said they didn't have one for her (I personally called to get a room for this bridesmaid weeks prior). Throughout all of my wedding planning the sheraton was my biggest nightmare/issue. People were stressed because they had no room to sleep in, the only way the sheraton gave them a room was if I called. And when I called, I finally had to just ask for a manager, because no one else could seem to be able to help me. Beautiful rooms, but I do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone! September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not live up to the Sheraton brand Where to start. After a long drive cross country we arrived at the Sheraton excited to be able to stay at an SPG property for the first time on our trip. The wifi, room service and perks we love were sorely missed. Sadly, South Dakota was a huge disappointment. We arrived just before 11pm and were delayed in our check in. We got to our room and called room service at about 11:06pm (as it was the very last room on our floor). Nancy told us that chef Ryan had just closed the kitchen. I have stayed in many hotels where the team will at least attempt to see if anything is available for you to eat if you call within 15 minutes of closing. We were famished and sensing my disappointment she said she would speak to the chef and call me right back. She did, with bad news. Chef Ryan was not interested in getting anything out of the kitchen and all she could prepare without him was a basic salad. With limited options from the late night pizza offerings the front desk had to offer, I sadly went to bed hungry. I figured at least I'll get work done. But the wifi was not working. After calling the front desk and the IT help desk I was told that that this is a regular occurrence. I had no choice but to go to bed hungry without food or internet. The team was unresponsive at best and seemed to have little motivation to meet my expectations. I will definitely not be back and with two bad Sheraton stays in the course of a week I'm beginning to loose faith in the brand. August 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Nosiest Hotel I've Ever Stayed At This hotel features an atrium lobby that the guest room floors are open to. The evening we stayed there, the lounge located in the lobby was packed with people. The noise of what seemed to be a hundred conversations completely filled our room. Things did not quiet down until around midnight. We had a 5AM flight to catch the next morning, so we turned in at 10:00 P.M. Needless to say, by the time our 3:40 A.M. wake-up call came, we had barely gotten any sleep. It was a terribly frustrating experience. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a wonderful hotel that has been recently completely remodeled. Excellent location and great place to stay. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Had another great stay for couple nights here. The hotel was packed the second night but it stayed relatively quiet. All staff was wonderful and very responsive. Also, great platinum recognition. The lounge food wasn't great, especially the breakfast, which is same every day and offers little or no healthy choices. Overall a great stay though. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a fantastic stay From arrival to departure I was treated with friendly respect. Received a nice upgrade, nicest I have ever got here. The lounge was well staffed even though there were many guests there the night of my stay but everything was well stocked. I have been staying here for several years about once every two months or so now, and this was truly the best stay I ever had. The only downer was that I had to leave fairly early and couldn't have enjoyed the hotel longer. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple good stays Stayed several times at the end of 2014, booking more than one room on occasion. I did receive a platinum upgrade but only after asking, which should just be automatic. On one of my stays in December I received a few bar coupons for $5 off a drink. I would warn anyone about the attitude of the older lady manning the bar. She seemed very displeased when I showed her the coupons telling me I could basically get a beer. I did opt for mixed drinks which she seemed annoyed with. The lounge was constantly out of drinks when I stayed for two nights right before Christmas. The food in the lounge was ok, and sadly the breakfast is exactly the same every day making it unappealing for longer stays. The pool was extremely cold to swim in in December, while the hot tub is truly hot. Overall the hotel made an impression on my biz partners and that is what matters. For myself I still see space for improvements, even though over the last two years I have seen many improvements already. Will be back soon January 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:05.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>