Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and wonderful staff The rooms were comfy and beautiful to stay in. The staff was very accommodating and they were friendly to talk to. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux Falls Quality of accommodations was excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful, especially the restaurant host Ashley. Restaurant food was quality but limited variety. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and pleasant staff Everything was wonderful and all staff was very helpful. I would only suggest free internet service. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great Experience with the staff at the Sheraton. I have stayed her many times and they are always willing to accommodate my needs. Annette took care of my booking and always ensures I have a great room and a great stay! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay on the road this year! Anytime I can stay at a Sheraton, I make sure I do. The Sioux Falls Sheraton is one of the best ones I've stayed at. I had my best night's rest while on the road at this hotel. I cannot wait to be in the Sioux Falls area again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My stay at the Sheraton was excellent. I was there for 3 days and didn't have one bad moment. The hotel staff was very helpful and the restaurant staff was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Proximity to airport and other amenities make this a great choice while in Sioux Falls. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, friendly staff & great location. Got a bit of attitude with the reservations team & my reservation did get messed up. However, after getting beyond them, Bill, Kristen & Rhonda at the check-in desk did an outstanding job of making up for that inconvenience. I would also like to mention the incredibly good customer service skills that Matthew showed when I had him on the phone. I realize that he doesn't work for your company any longer, but it was Matt that got me to stay at your hotel after my initial encounter with your reservation staff. Finally, I'd be unfair if I didn't mention the superior customer service my counter part and I received from Nikki & Lela in the restaurant. All in all it was truly a pleasant visit. Thanks to your staff for a job well done. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. just what I was looking for. good proximity for the 3 meetings/events I had. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Good Until Checkout The staff went out of their way to make this stay enjoyable. Unfortunately, the woman at the front desk during checkout was rather rude. She charged me even though I used points. When I tried to question the error, she insisted I contact SPG to solve the problem. SPG handled the the problem. but this particular employee seemed intent to send me out the door frustrated. That said, the rest of the staff was superb, especially the housekeepers. The room and hotel were spotless. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to sleep, but the restaurant disappoints This hotel would have gotten a full 5 stars if it wasn't for our restaurant experience. The food was not well prepared at all. My coworkers noodles were hard and way undercooked. My salmon (which was supposed to be cooked medium) was very well done and dry. The waitress did the right thing and took my coworker's dinner off the bill. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux FALLS hROCKS Staff is awesome. Everytime I go there they treat me like royalty. Rhonda always greets me with a smile and super service. I look forward to staying at Sheraton Sioux Falls for my next trip. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed on a Saturday night. Quick & easy check in. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. We spent most of our visit sitting in the bar area visiting next to the little water feature - which was very relaxing! The bartender was quirky- quick service & the drinks were great (expensive though). Our meals were slightly disappointing . The pool and exercise area looked fantastic - the pool was a perfect warm temp - we just didn't a chance to enjoy them. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful - with the only exception being the sulky and slightly rude security guard . We had a wonderful time. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review The staff at check in and check out seems to be put out by my even being there, even though the hotel was far from being at capacity. I was not offered anything as a Gold SPG member. The public areas of the hotel seem to have been upgraded. This effort did not seem to make it to the room I was in. Charging $3.95 for a $0.50 bottle of water in the room is outrages. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by limited dining When I made my reservation, I should have been informed of limited dining for my stay, and I also have no idea what a $5.00 charge is on my room, Thank goodness for people like Geri ?, who brought me my room service dinner, she managed to find a couple of cookies for my dessert, since no desserts were offered March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unacceptable mistake I have traveled for 18 years. Looking for a new hotel chain in 2014. Stayed in Sheraton Omaha twice. Liked hotel. Stay in Sioux Falls Sheraton. Following day, Hotel check out told me he would email invoice. Receive invoice totally overcharged. Called hotel three times. You people have the wrong person. I did not ask for nor receive a suite. I am not with Hickory/Global Partners/tmc. Have not yet received credit which am told was processed. Had hoped the Sheraton would have worked for me. Must now explain to my supervisor why the 209.00 room charge. What would you do if this happened to you. I'm really unhappy with how this turned out. If this gets corrected soon I may reconsider. This mistake is not acceptable. Nor is the time spent on my part to get this corrected. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Always stay at Sheratons when available. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AgRelaint Genetics Agronomy Conference Outstanding job by everyone at this hotel. Attentive staff, good setup...enjoy the people there. Great job. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people here are awesome I would like to say I really enjoyed the stay. And I would also like to emphasize on the kind and friendly people at the front desk especially Kristina. From taking my reservation on the phone, to arriving at the hotel, to all the questions I asked. This person was wonderful. Kind and always smiling! I can see this gal as a manager some day.. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely Decor But Don't Eat at Restaurant Reservation staff were excellent, and the decor was beautiful in the lobby and the rooms. The restaurant desperately needs as much or more attention as the decor. Overpriced, average food at best (the morning breakfast buffet was horrible--black bananas, understocked, pastries literally as hard as a rock). The wait staff was great; however, it took me 24 minutes to get a hamburger, I was the only one in the restaurant at the time, and there were two chefs on duty at the time. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stay was better than the one before it For the first time in the history of me staying at this property as a platinum, I was offered a suite upgrade without having to ask for it at check-in so kudos for finally following the SPG elite rules. The suite was great and really makes a difference for a business traveler who frequents your hotel often. As far as the staff, everybody seemed much more friendly and professional than during my last stay. The lounge offerings were decent, breakfast was same each day (I think changing eggs for sausage or bacon wouldn't hurt sometimes). The only complaint was how messy the pool and hot tub area were on our second day here. In fact there were no towels and the water was just nasty. We left the pool area without attempting to use it after seeing that. Unfortunately I understand that Saturday night there must have been pigs of guests who felt like pizza belongs in hot tub. But cleaning that up should be the first priority for the staff on Sunday mornings. Nevertheless I felt like this was one of my best stays at this property to date. I hope the staff can keep it up. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but rooms may need attention Are shower head was broke and would not adjust, the toilet was not cleaned from previous stay and quite disgusting. For the price of a king suite there is no mini fridge in the room. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food Room was excellent, disappointed no fridge. Food in the restaurant and staff were horrible! Couldn't believe they spend big bucks on the place then have wait staff and food that bad! I've eaten at continental breakfasts at cheap hotels that were better stocked. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good, food was poor While the Hotel itself was good, the food served at our meeting and lunch was not. The breakfast rolls were dry and didn't appear to be fresh. Some fruit was good, other was spoiled. Lunch was good except for the dinner rolls were dry and old. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay for INTERNET WHY???? I will not return to this hotel. Why do I have to pay $10.99 for wireless internet a day!!!!when I can get it free at almost all HOTELS!!!! This is crazy and I will not return!!! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had very friendly staff From the hotel to the restaurant everyone was super friendly! February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Accommodations were fine. Would prefer to have a fridge in the room. Also watch out for extra charge for internet - $11/day! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but lacking I enjoyed my stay but the hotel (in fact all Sheraton's) could do with understanding that charging for wi-fi has seen it's day. I would also recommend that the staff be trained to be friendly and not familiar. I did not appreciate the desk clerk calling me "Sweetie" when I checked out nor did I care for the waitress in the Falling Water's Grille complaining about other customer's and her overall lot in life. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by misleading I booked a room that stated "Accessible suite, non-smoking:King + Queen Bed, Non -smoking Accessible features" When I checked in I was informed all they had was a king bed with a couch that made into a bed. I had 2 girls that are 13 and my husband and I. That is not what I wanted. The other option was 2 full size beds....not 2 queen beds but full size beds. When you are used to sleeping in a king bed - double will not work. The front desk staff was very young and not knowledgeable about the size of the rooms. He offered to bring up a roll away bed - but there was no room. I asked if he could do anything with the price and he said no but he could give me some points. Had I booked the room I stayed in it would have been $20 less! Not happy. The next morning I asked for a late check-out as we were there for a meeting. The girl was emotionless when I asked her - there was no eye contact and she was not clean. She eventually said ok.....and that was it. When you hear the Sheraton - I used to think class - on the internet they kept mentioning newly remodeled rooms. It would have been nice if they would have turned some of those room into 2 room suites. When traveling with older children it is nice to have two rooms. Had we not been there because we attended the Hockey Game on Friday night and then my husband was attending a meeting there on Saturday morning we would have not stayed! January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux Falls Room and staff nice. Charged $10 per night for wifi. Even Hotel 6 has free wifi! January 13, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T10:20:30.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>