Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing I thought this was one of the best hotels in Sioux Falls - definetely not! The front desk staff were snotty and did not want to honor the deal offered by the sales person. The room smelled like a litter box and there was mold growing on the shower calking, fixtures were old and corroded, breakfast dishes were left in the hallway until after 4pm, extra towels were never brought to our room as requested, the whirlpool had 6" foam and smelled horrible making eyes water. The place is not being maintained well at all! On the plus side, the beds were comfortable, temperature control was good and the shower had plenty of hot water at least! April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor customer care To be fair, Sioux Falls had just experienced a spring snow storm. We arrived at 4:30 pm and the parking lot had not been plowed, nor the walks shoveled. Check in was hampered since the computer system was down (Did not like the new front desk configuration--3 pods instead of one desk--caused confusion in the guests behind us in line. Upon arriving in our room, we discovered that it was already occupied. We understood because of the computer problems and were promptly given a new room. All was fine until we returned from dinner and our room keys did not work--back down to the main lobby. Once we got back to the room, we could not get the tv to work. Calling down to the desk did not get us much help other than to tell us that some channels were out because of the storm. Although we were aware of the charge for internet (really???In this day and age???), what they did not mention is that is good for only one device. Therefore, my husband could use it on the laptop, but using it on my Kindle would be an additional charge--would really hate to be a family with a few kids. Leaving the hotel the next morning for a 9:00 meeting, the parking lot still had not been plowed (my husband actually helped push another guest out of snow). When I returned at noon, still nothing had been done --although other area businesses had taken car of their lots. The lot was finally plowed when I returned at 5:00, but when return from dinner and a movie, again our room keys would not work. Another trip down to the lobby. I was told that it was not the hotel's fault and that it happens quite often in other hotel--I personally have never had this happen before. The clerk was quite blasé about it all. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staff everyone was so friendly and made our trip so enjoyable! we had a wedding at the hotel and the food was awesome!! September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For each step forward they take a step back Last time I stayed I had a great stay and left a good review. Well, not so much this time. First of, I hate being told non-truth. I was told at check-in that I cannot receive a suite upgrade as all suites are sold out. How funny that I could in fact book multiple suites for the same night right from my room??? This hotel should be reported to SPG and I was close to doing so and calling in a non-compliance complaint about this, as it is a Platinum benefit to be upgraded to Suites. When suites were available I was supposed to receive that upgrade. Either way, I stay here enough times that I didn't want to make a big deal out of this. Club lounge food was decent, but no beer and wine which seems to be standard in all the other Sheraton's I've stayed in. Then, the unbelievable happened. At 2:00 a.m. the fire alarm went of. We hurried outside (-15F that night# assuming there was a real fire. The alarm went on for about 20 minutes #sound) and the Fire Dept. showed up. No word was given but people started returning to their rooms. The flashing of the alarm lasted for another 30 minutes after we returned to the room. In the morning I was told it was a faulty sensor in the employee lounge that triggered this. As I was coming around the front desk area I overheard that they were compensating guests full breakfast for the fact that they weren't able to shut the strobe alarm for an hour at night. I was shocked that this wasn't offered to platinum members. I asked and was given two breakfast vouchers so I didn't have to eat just the left over club lounge eggs when regular guests were getting free full buffet. At check-out no apology was expressed for the mishap. Even though I understand and appreciate a working fire alarm, I don't understand why there was the lack of communication of what happened and why it stayed flashing for that long? I also didn't appreciate finding by chance that some guests are getting better treatment than your elite members?? I guess that's what I deserved for claiming how this property has improved. Given it is the only spg property in the area I will have to stay again, I just hope there won't be a fire, or a flashing alarm for an hour at night, and that my status will be recognized. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel met all of my expectations. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the amenities were all one could wish for. The room décor was a little drab, but I believe it will be renovated in the near future. Staff were very helpful. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Chris was very helpful and attentive to our needs at check in. We asked if we could be moved to a room closer to our relatives who had decided to stay the night, also. He was able to find two rooms close together in the executive wing, and he worked to find the best available rate for the second room. He was cheerful and remained patient while answering all of our questions. The room was very comfortable and quiet. I was surprised to see no refrigerator or microwave in the room. The breakfast staff did their best to keep up with the guests, but another waiter or waitress would be helpful for the busy times. It would be nice if the SPG vouchers could be used for any purchases within the facility. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the business traveler Very nice Sioux Falls hotel. Nearness to the airport and downtown a big plus. Nicely appointed and very helpful staff. The entrance off the street is shared with the convention center, and this can make ingress/egress more than challenging during events. Also, the "per device" wireless access fee ignores the reality of today's business traveler (e.g. iPhone; laptop; Kindle, etc.). Each time you want to use one of these devices in your room with the wireless access feature, the hotel wants to charge you a new access fee even if you have already purchased a 24 hour service. Wake up Sheraton! Don't let something like this spoil an otherwise good stay experience! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, friendly staff The room was nice and quite well kept except for some minor soap scum on the shower tile. The walls are well insulated from sound from adjacent rooms. The only glaring negative was no offering of free wireless Internet access. I intended to do some remote work for my employer but I couldn't justify the additional cost so I walked to the nearby convention center and used their free wireless instead. These days cheap mom & pop motels offer Internet like they did HBO once upon a time. This hotel needs to adjust its business model accordingly because I'd hesitate to return if I faced similar connectivity roadblocks in the future May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay We stayed one night at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls in Sept 2013. They are in the process of remodeling the entire hotel, although it was hard for us to tell, since the lobby and all common areas and our floor had already been upgraded. It's all clean and bright and new. But the best part of this hotel is its staff. Extremely friendly and helpful- recommending awesome local restaurants, picking us up at the car rental drop off, even delivering us to dinner and picking us back up. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am. This is a great place to stay for a long or short term trip. Sioux Falls seems to be a pretty little town that would be fun to explore. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recieved Service with a Smile! This was my first visit to the property and believe me, it will not be the last. From the time I checked in, I thought the experience was great, but when I checked out, a completely new level was attained. Rhonda, just simply not me off of my feet with the professionalism and character. Bob, was the pitch hitter with the courtesy, let me know I was in the correct hotel. Now the bar tenders, Debbie and Michelle, should be promoted due to their awesome service and Bree, in the breakfast area, her smile and service was the icing on the hotel cake. Thanks for a great experience and looking forward to the next trip!! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened ? I have stayed in this hotel before and was greeted by a concierge. Our every need was met and I felt pampered in every way. On our arrival this time I was handed a room key and told I would need it for the elevator to the secured floor. The managers meeting (hors devours and drinks) turned out to be a very sad cheese and cracker tray and a sadder veggy tray with no dip and nothing to drink. The breakfast in the morning was one of the worst hotel breakfast ever. There was never a staff member seen for either the breakfast or the mamagers meeting. The staff was friendly but did the bare minimum to satisfy our needs October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst bed ever! The hotel was a bit difficult to get to due to road construction. Check in was fine. We went up to our room and there was still a used wash rag in the bathroom and one of the trash cans by the desk had not been emptied. The worst was yet to come when I tried to sleep in the bed! It was the most horrible experience I have had. I wasn't able to sleep at all. I was scheduled to stay two more days but I checked out the next morning and the desk clerk didn't even ask why I was leaving early or if everything was ok. VERY VERY bad experience at an expensive hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Stampede Go Herd Our stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Sioux Falls, South Dakota was very pleasant. I traveled 5 hours by car and arrived to the hotel at 6PM there was 12 of us, check in was quick and the front desk staff was very pleasant. I prefer to "Go Green" when I stay 2 nights, so they helped me with that and I also wanted a cot for one of my rooms. The room was nice and cool and clean when I entered. I requested towels and coffee thru out weekend and the service was quick and correct. I love staying at the Sheraton Convention Center to watch my son play hockey for the Stampede as the arena is a short walk away. Thanks for being part of a fabulous weekend of great memories in Sioux Falls. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by didnt have my room We had reserved and paid in advance for a room with 2 beds. When we checked in about 4:30 they had already given away our room. So I ended up sharing a bed with my 15 year old child as the sofa sleeper was unuseable. Then in the morning we really just needed to get up and go. We went for our continental breakfast and I never expect much here, but I do expect coffee. The girl managing this area was the worst. The coffee thermos was always empty. She he kept a small pot of coffee in the back and would fill your cup part way, but never filled the thermos, then you had to wait for her to make the next little pot. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in SD. Great hotel for SD but a little behind for Sheraton Standards. Only once was I acknowledged as SPG member, and never in the Spg check in line. The club lounge attendant seemed to be more concerned with watching tv in the lounge rather than replenishing food and drinks. On my second stay my room was missing the bath scale and the light up mirror didnt work, and that was on club floor so I can only guess how the other floors look. Rooms are in need of upgrade. The bonus is that you can bring a dog with for no extra cost. Great gym, great pool and beautiful atrium. Overall good, but there is room for improvement. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Front Desk Staff Saved My Work Trip I cannot thank your hotel team enough for my past visit with the Sheraton in Sioux Falls. I fly in from Atlanta on the last flight of the evening. Upon arrival into Sioux Falls at your hotel, I realized I lost my wallet. I had only my driver's license on me (I had pulled it out in Atlanta to show security and left it in my pocket). I was panicked as I had no debit nor credit cards on me to check in. I explained my plight expecting to be told there was nothing that could be done for me, but instead, I was pleasantly tried with empathy and concern by your front desk agent. I wish I had written down his name. He informed me that as a Corporate SPG member , I had a credit card on file which he could use. I was in tears and he reassured me everything was going to be ok. He went to added length of looking up the phone number for Delta's gate agents at Sioux Falls, who, as it turned out, had my wallet (which had fallen out on the plane). Kudos to your team and the front desk agent for treating me with concern, respect and caring about what happened to me. I would recommend your facility to anyone. (BTW, the Eggs Benedict was amazing, and I am a finicky Eggs Benedict connoisseur to say the least :). Thank you Sheraton Sioux Falls. - Laura September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Custmer Service Imporvements We stayed at this Hotel for a friends wedding. After a long day we attemped to enjoy the night at the Hotel Bar. However, the bartender was extreamly rude. It seemed like trouble for her to make us a drink and we waited for 20 min to get attended on. So we left for the night & went to bed. Hwoever, thinking it was just her having a bad evening we attempted the Bar again, Hwoever, the customer service was exactly the same. I went to my room can called the front desk to let them know that there was a very rude person at their bar. I checked out the next morning So I do not know if the situation was remedied July 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Below Average I traveled from CA to SD and back - I travel cross country several times a year. This is the only hotel that has ever charged for internet access. Unbelievable. I called the front desk just to make sure I wasn't misunderstanding - they gave me some explanation about all hotels charging which I know for a fact they do not. They never once told me I could get free internet at any of the 4 workstations near the restaurant. I didn't find that out until I asked how to print a boarding pass! I am very disappointed that even when I called this information wasn't shared - just incorrect excuses. I could never recommend this to anyone. Coffee was bad. Did not replenish bathroom supplies daily. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lovely rooms... Registration and check in was quick. Parking was easy. Room was very clean and comfortable. Front desk was very accomidating in giving us a conference room for our large group to gather for pizza and refreshments. The restaurant was nearly empty, but it still took an hour to get soup and salad. The breakfast was delicious, but the waitress appeared overwhelmed and complained about being short staffed. Overall our stay was very nice, the food was delicious, but the restaurant service was poor. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed on a Saturday night. Quick & easy check in. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. We spent most of our visit sitting in the bar area visiting next to the little water feature - which was very relaxing! The bartender was quirky- quick service & the drinks were great (expensive though). Our meals were slightly disappointing . The pool and exercise area looked fantastic - the pool was a perfect warm temp - we just didn't a chance to enjoy them. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful - with the only exception being the sulky and slightly rude security guard . We had a wonderful time. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay This was a brief but very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and cheerfully changed our room to avoid noise from the hotel atrium that was filtering upstairs. Staff in the small Club was helpful and engaging. Guest room was recently renovated and was comfortable and quiet (after the move) despite the fact that the hotel was sold out due to multiple functions. Happy hour and breakfast in the Club were OK but could have been better (more choices), and it is odd that alcohol is not served in the Club, even as part of an honor bar. But those are small issues with an otherwise solid experience. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is great I always stay at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls. My husband and I stay there at least 6 times a year. Staff is wonderful and the rooms are always clean. Would highly recommend this hotel August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, close to sports arena The room I had was very big, clean and the bed was very comfortable. It didn't have a refrigerator/microwave. It's a very pretty hotel and reminded me of the hotels in tropical areas. Two main things I look for in a motel are cleanliness and comfortable bed, which the Sheraton has. I was very disappointed in my supper at the hotel restaurant. Not one thing I had was good and I'm not a picky eater! The other disappointment I had was that the motel makes you pay for internet service! I've never been at a motel that has made me pay for internet use. It's connected to the sports arena, is a short interstate drive to the shopping areas and close to downtown Sioux Falls, Falls Park, and the airport. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no service very disappointing for a Sheraton full service hotel. at check in no one was paying attention to us lugging the suitcase cart through the large lobby. No one pointed which elevator to use since there was another elevator through double doors away from lobby. We drove 700 miles that day and wanted to eat dinner at their restaurant. No one waited on us so after 20 minutes we left. Would never return . Also a lot of construction at main road and it was fifficult to figure out the way in and out. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud hotel We stayed here on a busy weekend. We had a room right by the elevator and the ice machine. We were directly over the bar area. People were loud and annoying until very late. When I mentioned this upon departure the staff just stated they were full. The restaurant had ok food. I tried to make a reservation for breakfast on Sunday and they said that they could not as they were full and it was to hard to do. I thought when you were full it would be a good time to do this. When i then showed up at the place 45 min before I wanted to be seated, they still said they could not figure it out. I waited there and finally was seated and had good service. Others came to be seated and waited at least 30 min and there were open tables. They need a little help with the planning of seating. Food was just ok nothing fabulous. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club level not worth the extra price We got a room on the club level (extra charge). This included an upgraded room, plus free hors d'oeuvers and breakfast. The room was nice and clean, but the hors d'oeuvers and breakfast were very disappointing. The hors d'oeuvers were lettuce salad, chips and salsa, and braised beef, which seemed odd for appetizers. The worst part was the breakfast. When we walked in, there was no food or dishes, and there were dirty dishes laying everywhere. There was one staff member to take care of this room, which was not sufficient. She did eventually bring out a little more food, but I would rate the tastiness and overall selection of the food as a 3 out of 10. The club level is NOT worth the extra charge. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced! Extra $$$ required for services that are normally included in such high room rates lot of add on charges for things that should be included in a room charge. E.g., breakfast, coffee (besides the room 2 cups), extra charge for room internet connections. Of course you can "upgrade" your membership status to get what you can normally get at other hotel chains for less money. Room clean but carpets stained and to upgrade to queen beds from double was more per night than what was quoted on phone when making the reservation. Fire alarms malfunctioned?? TWICE after 11:00 PM and interupted sleep!! Will not book a Sheraton again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still the place to stay in Sioux Falls. Got a chance to stay again in early Januray. This time had a suite booked on club level. No upgrade was offered and once again I had to ask about Gold Elite ammenity. When trying to take a shower the faucet handle just falls off. A big private party occupied the club lounge all night, and people with no access card kept getting let in. I am shocked that the manager allows club level guests to be distracted by non-member parties at the lounge. I didn't see any improvements from my stay in December, and would have to say that I was a little shocked with the lack of SPG Elite recognition. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay Was originally charged for a water I didn't drink. No problem they took it off the bill. We'll actually the billed me for it twice. I had to tell them this doesn't look right and then they figured out that they billed me twice for the water. If they would have just looked at the receipt before handing it to me they would have noticed there was no subtraction just additions to the bill. This is the second tray that the front staff was not meeting my quality level. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting Trip The Hotel Staff and the facilities were great! August 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>