Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom needs Cleaning The guest room was OK. The bathroom needed some help. Mold around the handicap bar in the shower is unacceptable. The floor was sticky around the toilet. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We were impressed with the quality of our room considering we used SPG points - easy to reserve, easy check-in, no hidden fees, and the shuttle took us downtown!! We actually asked for a cab and the guy at check-in offered the shuttle. Andrew, our driver, was a delight and gave us a lot of great tips for the night. Only downfall was the noise - too easy to hear other guests and staff in the morning when we were trying to sleep in. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not respectable enough to be part of Starwood Maybe we got the worst room in the hotel, which would be a problem on it's own, as if you are not at capacity and putting a platinum member in a bad room (an upgraded room we were told) you're not doing a great job. If not, I'm not sure how others find this hotel to be beautiful, lovely, or comfortable. The horrible condition of the shower with broken parts and mold growing on the poorly attempted repairs is not something I am willing to accept at a Starwood property. Room just felt dirty overall. We didn't bother to move rooms or mention it as we were just in and out on a long road trip. Our experience at the restaurant for breakfast was also subpar. As 2 of the 3 people there, would you not expect (overly) prompt and courteous staff? Coffee was undrinkable, fruit was of the poorest quality, and we were thoroughly learned on what part of the breakfast buffet was free continental and what we'd have to pay a $2.73(!!!) upcharge for. Let me repeat we are 2 of the 3 people in the place and an hour from now you are going to throw out 20 pounds of wasted food. I don't expect to be given anything for free, but when things are awkward to the opposite it's hard not to notice. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by club level a joke Your club room is the worst we have ever used. Shower in room was bad and wallpaper is coming off walls. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location close conference nice rooms January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel could do some things better. pretty good stay but disappointed that the room we stayed in and my daughter had no fridge or microwave. she has 2 small children and didn't have a way to keep milk cold. also the maids could do a better job. there was a beer can sitting by elevator doors for an entire morning and no one picked it up. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendliness of staff As a former Sheraton DOS, I know the Starwood expectations for guest experiences. I found that, overall, they were not met. Staff at front desk, and in the restaurant were quite often unfriendly and abrupt, or ignored me altogether. A room service order was not delivered on time, and when I called, found that the order taker had written down the wrong room number. (Why did they not call the front desk for my room number - they had my name.) Also, the excuse was made that they were very busy with two banquets and a busy restaurant. Understand that, but they should have been staffed appropriately. (They did deliver a fresh order and did not charge me.) October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing I thought this was one of the best hotels in Sioux Falls - definetely not! The front desk staff were snotty and did not want to honor the deal offered by the sales person. The room smelled like a litter box and there was mold growing on the shower calking, fixtures were old and corroded, breakfast dishes were left in the hallway until after 4pm, extra towels were never brought to our room as requested, the whirlpool had 6" foam and smelled horrible making eyes water. The place is not being maintained well at all! On the plus side, the beds were comfortable, temperature control was good and the shower had plenty of hot water at least! April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor customer care To be fair, Sioux Falls had just experienced a spring snow storm. We arrived at 4:30 pm and the parking lot had not been plowed, nor the walks shoveled. Check in was hampered since the computer system was down (Did not like the new front desk configuration--3 pods instead of one desk--caused confusion in the guests behind us in line. Upon arriving in our room, we discovered that it was already occupied. We understood because of the computer problems and were promptly given a new room. All was fine until we returned from dinner and our room keys did not work--back down to the main lobby. Once we got back to the room, we could not get the tv to work. Calling down to the desk did not get us much help other than to tell us that some channels were out because of the storm. Although we were aware of the charge for internet (really???In this day and age???), what they did not mention is that is good for only one device. Therefore, my husband could use it on the laptop, but using it on my Kindle would be an additional charge--would really hate to be a family with a few kids. Leaving the hotel the next morning for a 9:00 meeting, the parking lot still had not been plowed (my husband actually helped push another guest out of snow). When I returned at noon, still nothing had been done --although other area businesses had taken car of their lots. The lot was finally plowed when I returned at 5:00, but when return from dinner and a movie, again our room keys would not work. Another trip down to the lobby. I was told that it was not the hotel's fault and that it happens quite often in other hotel--I personally have never had this happen before. The clerk was quite blasé about it all. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I had reserved three rooms and the only issue that all three encountered was the fact the the AC was not cool enough. EVen though the thermostats were all turned to 65 degrees it still did not cool down for good sleeping. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For each step forward they take a step back Last time I stayed I had a great stay and left a good review. Well, not so much this time. First of, I hate being told non-truth. I was told at check-in that I cannot receive a suite upgrade as all suites are sold out. How funny that I could in fact book multiple suites for the same night right from my room??? This hotel should be reported to SPG and I was close to doing so and calling in a non-compliance complaint about this, as it is a Platinum benefit to be upgraded to Suites. When suites were available I was supposed to receive that upgrade. Either way, I stay here enough times that I didn't want to make a big deal out of this. Club lounge food was decent, but no beer and wine which seems to be standard in all the other Sheraton's I've stayed in. Then, the unbelievable happened. At 2:00 a.m. the fire alarm went of. We hurried outside (-15F that night# assuming there was a real fire. The alarm went on for about 20 minutes #sound) and the Fire Dept. showed up. No word was given but people started returning to their rooms. The flashing of the alarm lasted for another 30 minutes after we returned to the room. In the morning I was told it was a faulty sensor in the employee lounge that triggered this. As I was coming around the front desk area I overheard that they were compensating guests full breakfast for the fact that they weren't able to shut the strobe alarm for an hour at night. I was shocked that this wasn't offered to platinum members. I asked and was given two breakfast vouchers so I didn't have to eat just the left over club lounge eggs when regular guests were getting free full buffet. At check-out no apology was expressed for the mishap. Even though I understand and appreciate a working fire alarm, I don't understand why there was the lack of communication of what happened and why it stayed flashing for that long? I also didn't appreciate finding by chance that some guests are getting better treatment than your elite members?? I guess that's what I deserved for claiming how this property has improved. Given it is the only spg property in the area I will have to stay again, I just hope there won't be a fire, or a flashing alarm for an hour at night, and that my status will be recognized. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler From a business traveler standpoint this is a great hotel. Very quiet rooms, very nice accommodations. The only issue is the WIFI is really slow. Plan on that. Check in was great and they remembered my name every time I went to the front desk. 6th floor is the floor to stay on by the way. Restaurant is average unless you order the pheasant soup which is GREAT. The bar service can be a little slow but adequate. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. In-room dining service was excellent, however, the service in the hotel restaurant was slow. I was attending a conference with 200+ participants, and I think adding staff to anticipate the rush for breakfast and other meals would have been a good idea. Front desk and bar staff were very pleasant and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked this hotel The staff were very accommodating with requests that were made, and with questions asked. I had great sleeps - the bedding was so-o-o nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay A truly beautiful hotel next to an outstanding convention venue. Next to sports facilities and close to all the "things to do" in Sioux Falls! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced! Extra $$$ required for services that are normally included in such high room rates lot of add on charges for things that should be included in a room charge. E.g., breakfast, coffee (besides the room 2 cups), extra charge for room internet connections. Of course you can "upgrade" your membership status to get what you can normally get at other hotel chains for less money. Room clean but carpets stained and to upgrade to queen beds from double was more per night than what was quoted on phone when making the reservation. Fire alarms malfunctioned?? TWICE after 11:00 PM and interupted sleep!! Will not book a Sheraton again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the business traveler Very nice Sioux Falls hotel. Nearness to the airport and downtown a big plus. Nicely appointed and very helpful staff. The entrance off the street is shared with the convention center, and this can make ingress/egress more than challenging during events. Also, the "per device" wireless access fee ignores the reality of today's business traveler (e.g. iPhone; laptop; Kindle, etc.). Each time you want to use one of these devices in your room with the wireless access feature, the hotel wants to charge you a new access fee even if you have already purchased a 24 hour service. Wake up Sheraton! Don't let something like this spoil an otherwise good stay experience! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, friendly staff The room was nice and quite well kept except for some minor soap scum on the shower tile. The walls are well insulated from sound from adjacent rooms. The only glaring negative was no offering of free wireless Internet access. I intended to do some remote work for my employer but I couldn't justify the additional cost so I walked to the nearby convention center and used their free wireless instead. These days cheap mom & pop motels offer Internet like they did HBO once upon a time. This hotel needs to adjust its business model accordingly because I'd hesitate to return if I faced similar connectivity roadblocks in the future May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recieved Service with a Smile! This was my first visit to the property and believe me, it will not be the last. From the time I checked in, I thought the experience was great, but when I checked out, a completely new level was attained. Rhonda, just simply not me off of my feet with the professionalism and character. Bob, was the pitch hitter with the courtesy, let me know I was in the correct hotel. Now the bar tenders, Debbie and Michelle, should be promoted due to their awesome service and Bree, in the breakfast area, her smile and service was the icing on the hotel cake. Thanks for a great experience and looking forward to the next trip!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay We stayed one night at the Sheraton in Sioux Falls in Sept 2013. They are in the process of remodeling the entire hotel, although it was hard for us to tell, since the lobby and all common areas and our floor had already been upgraded. It's all clean and bright and new. But the best part of this hotel is its staff. Extremely friendly and helpful- recommending awesome local restaurants, picking us up at the car rental drop off, even delivering us to dinner and picking us back up. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am. This is a great place to stay for a long or short term trip. Sioux Falls seems to be a pretty little town that would be fun to explore. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice The Sheraton Sioux Falls is a beautiful hotel. Great food - Walleye was fabulous and a very nice lounge/bar area. The rooms were spacious and comfortable too! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs improvement Overall, the stay was ok. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. The main problem is that our room key cards rarely worked so we were constantly going down to the front desk - from the top floor - to get a new card. We were there for four nights and they couldn't fix the problem despite attempts to do so (apparently the problem was with the key card reader on the room door). The bartender in the lobby bar was not friendly, which was disappointing. But we would consider staying here again because these are easy issues to address. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference site The hotel staff made our Conference stay quite comfortable. Check in was a bit of a zoo with so few luggage carts, but every need was met and fulfilled. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs I expected internet service in my room. And where was the mini frig? I travel a lot and even the 3 star have the above features. I would not stay or recommend or stay at a sheraton again. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Stay in Sioux Falls Sheriden My hotel room airconditioning was totally unsatisfactory during my 2-day stay. I reported my concern right away and even changed room, but the airconditiing still did not perfrom satisfactory. Hotel staff responded but failed to make sure my room aircoditiong worked properly. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened ? I have stayed in this hotel before and was greeted by a concierge. Our every need was met and I felt pampered in every way. On our arrival this time I was handed a room key and told I would need it for the elevator to the secured floor. The managers meeting (hors devours and drinks) turned out to be a very sad cheese and cracker tray and a sadder veggy tray with no dip and nothing to drink. The breakfast in the morning was one of the worst hotel breakfast ever. There was never a staff member seen for either the breakfast or the mamagers meeting. The staff was friendly but did the bare minimum to satisfy our needs October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billings errors Had a problem with the hotel. Management initially resolved it. But that resulted in a billing error. The check out and billing review procedure of the hotel is unexceptable and poor. I did file a complaint with the hotel. Our bill was incorrect and confusing. It took several staff members to figure it out causing a delay in our travel and being late for another appointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service for stopped up toilet Our toilet plugged up on a Sunday night, so we contacted the desk the next morning and they came to fix it at 8 a.m. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff - Bad Guests The staff and room was good and what we expected, but the guests were not. Because the majority were kids and adults attending a baseball tournament, they were noisy into the night. Kids were running the halls, adults were loud and boisterous into the late night. All of the noise echos from bottom to top with the center courtyard layout. Saturday night there were two false alarms that had us out of our room wondering what was going on. Will reconsider on our next visit to family in Sioux Falls. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Skip it if you have young children We requested a crib for our daughter in advance, and despite being a large hotel connected to the Sioux Falls convention center, we were told that none was available because the *two* cribs were already in use. I expect a Sheraton--particularly one of that size and location--to do better. In addition, the staff was inattentive to our request; I followed up with the front desk on three different occasions before eventually being told there was nothing they could do absent sending up a couple more pillows and blankets. July 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>