Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our daughter held her wedding reception at the Convention Center which is attached to this hotel. The staff at the hotel were friendly, accommodating and responsive. We had a large number of people staying at the hotel, and I know there were other weddings and events at the Convention Center at the same time which filled the hotel to capacity. Many of us gathered in the small cafe for coffee and breakfast on Sunday morning after the wedding to talk about the wonderful wedding. I have to say that we really challenged your staff at the cafe, but they were courteous and accommodating to us throughout the entire morning (which started very early for some of us). Pat, was especially accommodating in getting a large party sat for breakfast and keeping calm and pleasant when it started to get busy. Brianne and Marv were the other wait staff that provided great service to our guests. I didn't have contact with Ashley (sp?) (supervisor), but I do believe she jumped in and sat people in the bar and helped clear tables quickly to get the next party seated and served. Danielle in the kitchen kept up beautifully with hot breakfast food, and while I didn't deal directly with the Chef, Eric, I can tell you that I heard no complaints about the food. Thank you, thank you for your all you did for us. It truly was appreciated! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billings errors Had a problem with the hotel. Management initially resolved it. But that resulted in a billing error. The check out and billing review procedure of the hotel is unexceptable and poor. I did file a complaint with the hotel. Our bill was incorrect and confusing. It took several staff members to figure it out causing a delay in our travel and being late for another appointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience Was greeted on this visit warmly as an SPG Gold member. Check in and out was smooth and efficient. Room was clean and large. Club room was a nice escape and the hot tub was great. My place when I'm in Sioux Falls. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy Hotel was very clean and met our expectation. Staff was polite and helpful. The only problem was that there was too many kids (BB tournament in town) staying at the hotel. We needed to catch a 5:00 AM flight. Had to call front desk at midnight because of noise. Got 2.5 hours of rest! So check for other events before booking. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not have their act together I came into the hotel and my key card wasn't working in the elevator nor for my room and had to go down to get a new one. This is very annoying after a really long day at work. On top of this my dry cleaning wasn't done and the staff claimed I didn't bring it in on time (9am) when I left for work at 8am. When I asked if they could overnight my dry cleaning they said they don't offer that service YET if you look on their front page of their dry cleaning slip on the top right hand side it says "Overnight service in by 10pm back by 7am". the lady at the front desk acknowledged she saw this and didn't know what to say except that it was wrong. Unbelievable. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Stay i stay here often requested a king room got a single double bed handicapped room made reservation night of arrival to take shuttle to airport at 5 am go to lobby lady on staff said won't be leaving till 530 so I had to quickly call a cab so I would not be late for my flight and the cab cost me an additional 20.00 to take - I have stayed here many times and used the shuttle to the airport have never had problem till this time and staff was very unwilling to help. not what I am used to expecting while staying at starwood properties I am a platinum member and stay at hotels often and always satisfied with the quality I receive. Hope they will improve for next time here. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable. Our only complaint is that we were not told about the breakfast that was available on our floor. We were told we got a free breakfast, but did not know where it was. We had great servers by the name of Marv & Stacy and they were great help. Please thank them for us. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Sioix Falls I have stayed at this hotel 50 + times. The hotel went thru a recent remodel and looks good . The bar and trestaurant are still the areas that need to be further revamped. Th e tables in the bar are too big and square and look cheap. There isnt much ambiance in the restaurant and food is mediocre. I usually eat ouit when I stay July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced! Extra $$$ required for services that are normally included in such high room rates lot of add on charges for things that should be included in a room charge. E.g., breakfast, coffee (besides the room 2 cups), extra charge for room internet connections. Of course you can "upgrade" your membership status to get what you can normally get at other hotel chains for less money. Room clean but carpets stained and to upgrade to queen beds from double was more per night than what was quoted on phone when making the reservation. Fire alarms malfunctioned?? TWICE after 11:00 PM and interupted sleep!! Will not book a Sheraton again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff - Bad Guests The staff and room was good and what we expected, but the guests were not. Because the majority were kids and adults attending a baseball tournament, they were noisy into the night. Kids were running the halls, adults were loud and boisterous into the late night. All of the noise echos from bottom to top with the center courtyard layout. Saturday night there were two false alarms that had us out of our room wondering what was going on. Will reconsider on our next visit to family in Sioux Falls. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire alarm maintenance The fire alarm system went off three times in one evening causing a complete evacuation each time. This scared my daughter to death and when asked, the firemen said that it is a smoke detector going off because it has not not been cleaned. The same detector all three times. Life safety being put on the back burner ? I won't stay at a hotel that doesn't make my safety number one. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs improvement Overall, the stay was ok. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. The main problem is that our room key cards rarely worked so we were constantly going down to the front desk - from the top floor - to get a new card. We were there for four nights and they couldn't fix the problem despite attempts to do so (apparently the problem was with the key card reader on the room door). The bartender in the lobby bar was not friendly, which was disappointing. But we would consider staying here again because these are easy issues to address. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Skip it if you have young children We requested a crib for our daughter in advance, and despite being a large hotel connected to the Sioux Falls convention center, we were told that none was available because the *two* cribs were already in use. I expect a Sheraton--particularly one of that size and location--to do better. In addition, the staff was inattentive to our request; I followed up with the front desk on three different occasions before eventually being told there was nothing they could do absent sending up a couple more pillows and blankets. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort and meeting rooms I Have been at the hotel for two different occasions. The rooms are great for sleeping and meetings but I was disappointed in the food both times. Service was very slow and the food was cold, especially on the breakfast buffet everyday. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regional Sales Manager The revolving front door with bags in tow is a pain to enter the building, it starts the visit off on a bad note. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convienent location location close to interstate, airport, convention center, and sport venues. road construction made access difficult June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free WIFI This hotel has an excellent location next to the Convention Center. However, they charge $10.99/day for WIFI! That is unbelievable in this day and age when free WIFI is standard in most other places. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly remodeled We stayed here this weekend and the hotel has a beautiful lobby and newly renovated rooms. The room and bathroom were beautiful, our biggest frustration was the a/c unit in the room. They have "motion activated" units so every time we came back to our room it was 75 degrees and we had to get the a/c to turn back on by walking around the room. It would cool down by a half hour later but we had the same problem during the night-no motion and it would turn off so room would get hot and we would have to get up until it kicks back on and room was never a nice comfortable temp. Maintenance came promptly to make sure our unit worked and explained this "efficient feature" of their units. My review would be 5 stars all the way down if our room was the temp we set it at during our whole stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I stayed in a room in the Executive Wing which was very nice. Very comfortable. The pillows are amazing. The staff was very helpful. I felt like I was in a luxury resort. because of the atmosphere. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet hotel Always enjoy staying here. Hadn't made reservations because we were traveling on a whim. Called ahead and the reservation was waiting for us. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I previously completed surveys for Lela and Brianne in the restaurant (they were just wonderful!), and I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the woman who cleaned my room (don't know her name, but she was small in stature, dark hair, had some trouble with English). She did a super job of cleaning my room - it was always spotless and very clean! She was also very pleasant and helpful to me when my room key didn't work. Thank you! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palce to stop along the way On our way to Pierre and we were fortunate that Sheraton was in Sioux Falls. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet but it was not up to par with the Sheraton Towers in Singapore. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attractive hotel that is not worth the price When we checked into the hotel, we were impressed with the inner view the rooms have. We were disappointed to be sent to the "executive" portion of the hotel with no such view. When we first settled into our room, we realized we were not given the room we reserved online; we were supposed to have a room with two queens and a sleeper sofa, but there was no sleeper sofa; we called the front desk and stated as such, but the front desk records did not match the email I had received and we were only given a rollaway bed. The bathroom only had three towels even though there were four guests; we called the front desk for more towels, but we did not get the towels until around midnight after we were all asleep, waking us up. The AC was extremely loud. The tub had an unusable broken stopper just lying in the tub. Upon checkout, I was told I would receive an email with the receipt for the stay; over 24 hours later, I have not received this email. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. It is an expensive hotel with no extra amenities over its cheaper competitors. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 330 Paid for 6 rooms. last to check in. Was given a handicap king room. Was told bed was small king. essentially a queen. No wash clothes, only 2 towels. Bed very uncomfortable, mattress pad came off during night. When security guard brought wash clothes I caught her sneezing into the hand she was carrying the wash clothes. next morning I went to front desk and asked to be given other room. Wife went down and they tried to tell her that there were no rooms available. She inquired that no one was checking out that day. Finally they gave us 412. This room was extremely nice. Was just disappointed that we had to argue for a different room. How many rooms did Pizza Ranch reserve? They do this every other year. I would think that you guys would go out of your way to make sure that everything isperfect. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sioux Falls Solid Option Had a quick trip to Sioux Falls for business and in researching possible hotels, believed this to be the best. Checked in around 10pm. Room was large, clean and modern. Had a drink at the bar before closing and enjoyed a tasty breakfast in the morning with client. I would stay here again on my next visit to Sioux Falls! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very asthetic, but not enough complementary features This hotel was beautiful. Top to bottom it was very modern and comfortable. You definitely pay the price for the pretty view. I would suggest more complementary features. I had to pay to use the internet in my room and for breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice superior, excellent, fantastic June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This otel was convenient The room was very comfortable, well maintained and quiet. It was very convenient to my nieces wedding venue. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Please consider bringing the popcorn machine back to lounge area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Wedding reception was at the hotel so we stayed. Did not know where the rooms for the block were held. A bit noisy until the bar closed, but good after it closed. Bed and pillows great. Tried restaurant Friday night and hostess was hard to find. Sunday morning the same issue. Possibly short staff because someone didn't show up. June 2, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T11:01:12.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>