Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay completely. Good staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This Hotel is tremendous. The professional and friendly staff took very good care of all our needs. I would highly recommend this Sheraton Hotel to anyone. What a great place. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very Nice rooms, great staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant needs work very slow service. staff not attentive and seemed grumpy. food nothing special, eggs for breakfast buffet were cold. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Stayed for a conference and understand conference rooms means those that are not the choice rooms. That is not a problem, with the exception that the rooms that are far often have little to no wireless internet signal which I did experience. No one on staff seemed concerned. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features I was attending a conference at this facility. The room was fairly clean. I have two complaints the noise from the bar area was easily heard in my room and maybe i missed the fine print but i made the mistake of opening the water bottle they provided and they charged me over $4.00 for a bottle of water absolutely absurd. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay here whenever I visit Sioux Falls This hotel is beautiful, open, and has lots of natural light. The staff are so accomodating, and I've been here often. so the manager remembers me. The rooms are beautiful and well-appointed. The Sheraton Sioux Falls is always my first choice. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recieved Service with a Smile! This was my first visit to the property and believe me, it will not be the last. From the time I checked in, I thought the experience was great, but when I checked out, a completely new level was attained. Rhonda, just simply not me off of my feet with the professionalism and character. Bob, was the pitch hitter with the courtesy, let me know I was in the correct hotel. Now the bar tenders, Debbie and Michelle, should be promoted due to their awesome service and Bree, in the breakfast area, her smile and service was the icing on the hotel cake. Thanks for a great experience and looking forward to the next trip!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and wonderful staff The rooms were comfy and beautiful to stay in. The staff was very accommodating and they were friendly to talk to. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux Falls Quality of accommodations was excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful, especially the restaurant host Ashley. Restaurant food was quality but limited variety. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and pleasant staff Everything was wonderful and all staff was very helpful. I would only suggest free internet service. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great Experience with the staff at the Sheraton. I have stayed her many times and they are always willing to accommodate my needs. Annette took care of my booking and always ensures I have a great room and a great stay! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay on the road this year! Anytime I can stay at a Sheraton, I make sure I do. The Sioux Falls Sheraton is one of the best ones I've stayed at. I had my best night's rest while on the road at this hotel. I cannot wait to be in the Sioux Falls area again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My stay at the Sheraton was excellent. I was there for 3 days and didn't have one bad moment. The hotel staff was very helpful and the restaurant staff was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Proximity to airport and other amenities make this a great choice while in Sioux Falls. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, friendly staff & great location. Got a bit of attitude with the reservations team & my reservation did get messed up. However, after getting beyond them, Bill, Kristen & Rhonda at the check-in desk did an outstanding job of making up for that inconvenience. I would also like to mention the incredibly good customer service skills that Matthew showed when I had him on the phone. I realize that he doesn't work for your company any longer, but it was Matt that got me to stay at your hotel after my initial encounter with your reservation staff. Finally, I'd be unfair if I didn't mention the superior customer service my counter part and I received from Nikki & Lela in the restaurant. All in all it was truly a pleasant visit. Thanks to your staff for a job well done. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. just what I was looking for. good proximity for the 3 meetings/events I had. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Good Until Checkout The staff went out of their way to make this stay enjoyable. Unfortunately, the woman at the front desk during checkout was rather rude. She charged me even though I used points. When I tried to question the error, she insisted I contact SPG to solve the problem. SPG handled the the problem. but this particular employee seemed intent to send me out the door frustrated. That said, the rest of the staff was superb, especially the housekeepers. The room and hotel were spotless. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to sleep, but the restaurant disappoints This hotel would have gotten a full 5 stars if it wasn't for our restaurant experience. The food was not well prepared at all. My coworkers noodles were hard and way undercooked. My salmon (which was supposed to be cooked medium) was very well done and dry. The waitress did the right thing and took my coworker's dinner off the bill. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sioux FALLS hROCKS Staff is awesome. Everytime I go there they treat me like royalty. Rhonda always greets me with a smile and super service. I look forward to staying at Sheraton Sioux Falls for my next trip. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We stayed on a Saturday night. Quick & easy check in. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. We spent most of our visit sitting in the bar area visiting next to the little water feature - which was very relaxing! The bartender was quirky- quick service & the drinks were great (expensive though). Our meals were slightly disappointing . The pool and exercise area looked fantastic - the pool was a perfect warm temp - we just didn't a chance to enjoy them. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful - with the only exception being the sulky and slightly rude security guard . We had a wonderful time. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review The staff at check in and check out seems to be put out by my even being there, even though the hotel was far from being at capacity. I was not offered anything as a Gold SPG member. The public areas of the hotel seem to have been upgraded. This effort did not seem to make it to the room I was in. Charging $3.95 for a $0.50 bottle of water in the room is outrages. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by limited dining When I made my reservation, I should have been informed of limited dining for my stay, and I also have no idea what a $5.00 charge is on my room, Thank goodness for people like Geri ?, who brought me my room service dinner, she managed to find a couple of cookies for my dessert, since no desserts were offered March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unacceptable mistake I have traveled for 18 years. Looking for a new hotel chain in 2014. Stayed in Sheraton Omaha twice. Liked hotel. Stay in Sioux Falls Sheraton. Following day, Hotel check out told me he would email invoice. Receive invoice totally overcharged. Called hotel three times. You people have the wrong person. I did not ask for nor receive a suite. I am not with Hickory/Global Partners/tmc. Have not yet received credit which am told was processed. Had hoped the Sheraton would have worked for me. Must now explain to my supervisor why the 209.00 room charge. What would you do if this happened to you. I'm really unhappy with how this turned out. If this gets corrected soon I may reconsider. This mistake is not acceptable. Nor is the time spent on my part to get this corrected. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Always stay at Sheratons when available. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AgRelaint Genetics Agronomy Conference Outstanding job by everyone at this hotel. Attentive staff, good setup...enjoy the people there. Great job. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people here are awesome I would like to say I really enjoyed the stay. And I would also like to emphasize on the kind and friendly people at the front desk especially Kristina. From taking my reservation on the phone, to arriving at the hotel, to all the questions I asked. This person was wonderful. Kind and always smiling! I can see this gal as a manager some day.. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely Decor But Don't Eat at Restaurant Reservation staff were excellent, and the decor was beautiful in the lobby and the rooms. The restaurant desperately needs as much or more attention as the decor. Overpriced, average food at best (the morning breakfast buffet was horrible--black bananas, understocked, pastries literally as hard as a rock). The wait staff was great; however, it took me 24 minutes to get a hamburger, I was the only one in the restaurant at the time, and there were two chefs on duty at the time. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stay was better than the one before it For the first time in the history of me staying at this property as a platinum, I was offered a suite upgrade without having to ask for it at check-in so kudos for finally following the SPG elite rules. The suite was great and really makes a difference for a business traveler who frequents your hotel often. As far as the staff, everybody seemed much more friendly and professional than during my last stay. The lounge offerings were decent, breakfast was same each day (I think changing eggs for sausage or bacon wouldn't hurt sometimes). The only complaint was how messy the pool and hot tub area were on our second day here. In fact there were no towels and the water was just nasty. We left the pool area without attempting to use it after seeing that. Unfortunately I understand that Saturday night there must have been pigs of guests who felt like pizza belongs in hot tub. But cleaning that up should be the first priority for the staff on Sunday mornings. Nevertheless I felt like this was one of my best stays at this property to date. I hope the staff can keep it up. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but rooms may need attention Are shower head was broke and would not adjust, the toilet was not cleaned from previous stay and quite disgusting. For the price of a king suite there is no mini fridge in the room. February 17, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:56.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>