苏福尔斯喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 南达科他州,
  • 苏福尔斯
  • 西大街北 1211号
  • 邮政编码 57104
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible experience terrible staff. our reserved suit had been given away and we were given a less than acceptable executive room that was not nearly as nice. despite complaint, the management did nothing. no apology was made. room cleanliness was questionable. management ignored requests to quiet the children staying at the hotel for a local basketball tournament. children were running, screaming, hitting walls / doors...no action taken by management despite multiple complaints. the staff overall was poorly dressed, horrible appearance as employees and ignored the guests. barkeep was obviously untrained allowing guests to get absolutely drunk beyond belief without cutting them off. outside was not adequately cleaned of snow / ice. pool and spa were not accessible as the children overtook the entire area without ANY SUPERVISION despite posted requirements. children were playing in the fitness center making it impossible to workout. this is the worst experience we have ever had. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Think Twice...or Three Times I've stayed at several Sheraton's before and this one was by far the worst (Sioux Falls, SD). A friend had booked our stay as a weekend getaway for my husband and I to attend a marriage conference at the adjacent conference center. Upon arrival they informed us that there were no king size rooms available for us, even though our reservation had been made over a month in advance. Instead they put us in a double queen in the "executive wing". Although the lobby and main building have been beautifully and impressively remodeled, this wing, attached by a corridor to the rest of the hotel, had not. Our room was on the top (4th) floor where the hallway carpet was in terrible shape. We're talking beyond just stretched and wrinkled, but HUGE wrinkles and some rips in the hall carpet. The room was nicely furnished and overall decent. However, the beds were super uncomfortable and hard. The worst nights sleep I've ever had in a hotel. The second night we actually slept on top of the comforter and blanket from the one queen bed for a little cushion and used the comforter from the second queen bed as a cover. The amenities of the hotel were not impressive. They don't have free wifi in the rooms, continental breakfast must be paid for, and their were only soda machines, but no vending. It honestly felt like everywhere you turned they were just out to make a buck off you, and there was little or no care for creating a wonderful experience by providing even the little things for their guests. We also were charged at check out for the water bottles in our rooms. Now I get if there is a mini fridge stocked with sodas and snacks that you could be charged, but for water bottles...really? I always try to check before taking anything to be sure it doesn't have a charge associated with it and from everything I could tell the water was free. Since a friend was treating us for this weekend, the charge for the room was supposed to go on her credit card, but we ended up getting charged with the card we gave for any "damages". When my husband tried to call to sort our the mixed up card and the extra charge (which we found out was the water) the phone number given on the bill and the website said it was disconnected. He tried a few days later and got through. Weird. Overall summary, not recommending this hotel to others or planning on ever staying there again. Expected more from a Sheraton. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities The hotel was A+. The room, the service, the food and beverages were great. A very friendly pet hotel too. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marketing Mgr. Great hotel, efficient and nice staff, comfortable stay, good location November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had spacious room nice room - even added comfy chair while we were there November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel on my trip thru SD. I was a little apprehensive at first that as a weekly business traveler whether this hotel would compare to the Westin and Sheraton hotels that I usually stay at in Washington D.C. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the hotel. It looked very nice inside and had all the amenities that I am used to in the other hotels I normally stay at. The check-in was quick and efficient, the staff was very helpful, and the room clean and comfortable. I have read the negative reviews and my experience was very different. I would definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip thru SD. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was misinformed Back in August I was looking for a hotel for my students and me to stay at over the All-State Choir weekend. Two years ago the school chose your competition but after looking at many different hotels in the area I got approval for your hotel. I liked the convenience of being attached to our concert venue. When I called to make the reservation I asked for 2 double occupancy rooms with two bends and 1 single occupancy room for myself. I also asked if a continental breakfast was included in the room like many hotels do and was told it would be for a higher price which I agreed to. I was also told wireless internet had to be paid for in the rooms but there was free wireless internet on the lobby floor. About a week before we came I called to confirm the reservation and also get the total amount with tax so my business office manager could write up a P.O. I talked to Annette who, after some talking, found out this was for all-state and put me in the all-state block. I asked if any accommodations (like the breakfast, rooms, ect.) would change by going into the block rate and was told no, it would just be a cheaper rate. I gave my business manager the figures and she faxed your hotel the PO Upon arrival I was told that the continental breakfast would cost 12 dollars per person and would not come with the cost of the room like I was assured it would on two different occasions by two different people. Also, to gain access to the internet cost 11 dollars a day no matter where you were. I had students that brought their laptops with because they had to do an online math quiz on Friday that they could not do because, again, we were misinformed twice by your hotel. After telling your receptionist my side of the story I was met with, what I believe to be, very rude workers telling me that you have to pay more for what you want even though I was told I would receive all these accommodations for the amount the purchase order was made for. I felt as if my side of the story was ludicrous and felt as though there was the mentality of “deal with it or leave” There was no apology for being misinformed nor any warmth in my student’s plight. Because I could not put more on the purchase order and could not change hotel rooms we took the rooms. My students were further disappointed to see their rooms were single bed rooms. When we stayed with your competition we had two queen beds but here there was just one. It’s not a big deal but compiled with everything else I felt it should be said. We were told one thing, paid thinking we would receive it, and then switched and forced to just take it. While the rooms were nice my room had the temperature thermostat close to the outside wall. This caused the thermostat to think it was in the low 60s in the room when actually it was in the high 70’s and would constantly blow hot air. I had maintaince look at it. The man who did was very nice and did as much as he could. It was fine during the day but over night I had to choose to keep it on and sleep in a very hot room or turn it off and sleep in a very cold room. There was also something wrong with the reservation. For some reason I had to check out of my room 216 and check right back in. It was confusing but I did it. I had to return my keys and she swiped in the wrong number. After a half hour, early in the morning, trying to figure out the mess of my reservation I came back down with the wrong keys to get them corrected…again, no apology, no sympathy. The whole time my students and I were there we felt misinformed, uncared about, and had a horrible stay because of it. If this was just me I wouldn’t be writing you this email but I brought high school students who had a certain amount of money and couldn’t simply pay 11 extra dollars so they could do their homework on their laptops which they needed to do nor could they pay an extra 24 dollars (2 breakfasts) for something they were told, both by me and by your hotel, to pay for. There was never an apology for any of the numerous inconveniences your hotel made. I will not be returning to the Sheraton for personal, or for school use again. You’ve also lost my four high school students faith in coming back. I am not looking for money in return because our school paid for it. I don’t know what can be done, if anything, to even try to rebuild that trust that your hotel, including your staff, care about their job and our stay there. I just felt there were too many wrongs that happened during our stay and I had to bring your attention to it. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed here before and it was always very good. This time the room they put us in was in such a noisy area. You could hear every conversation from the lounge area 3 floors below and the constant sound of the waterfall. Also every door opening and closing. I don't know if it was the acoustics of that area, we had never been in that section before. We had a 2 night stay, and our room keys had to be redone the second day because they didn't work when we got back after being out that afternoon. The toilet was plugged when we got there, and for a place being attached to a convention center, it seems ridiculous that they charge for wi if? Really?? May 26, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>