客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton Somewhat Isolated, Though Had a good experience at the Sheraton Sioux Falls during our one night stay in early September 2012. We were recognized as gold members and upgraded to the Club Level Floor and to a King Size Bed....opted for the free drink. Service in the lounge was attentive and friendly. Evening hor d'oevres in the club level were good ... room was unattended so can't speak to replenishment of food items...running low when we left. Breakfast offerings in the Club Lounge were minimal .. attendant was pleasant. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Room Needs Improvement The food at night in the Club Room needs to be improved. Selections were not good and many times the food was cold if it was a hot appetizer - very unappetizing. We asked for our points back because of what was offered in the room when we were there. The breakfasts were always good and Chris was very friendly and helpful. Most of the time at night it was unattended and not worth the time to go in as the food was unappealing. Requires more attention and service. We give extra points to stay on that level, and now feel it is not worth it. We complained to the hotel manager before we left. we hope to see our points refunded soon. Also, the air conditioning is set far too cold both in the lobby/atrium area and the Club Room. One day it was set at 68 and that is too cold when you are sitting eating. It is ridiculous and a waste of energy. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Renovated Nicely The Sheraton in Sioux Falls was clean and fresh. The Lobby looked new and well kept. The rooms was nice, but not the room I reserved. My confirmation stated that I was getting a hospitality suite, which I did not get. I got a room with 1 king bed and a chair. I also wanted a 1 p.m. late check out and I was told 4 times to check later as they could not make the decision. Also, on check in there was only one person on, plus a shift supervisor it looked like. They were both helping one guest with at least 4 others standing in line, then the shift supervisor left and 5 -10 minutes later 2 other clerks came from the hallway and the same clerk was still with the same guest. The new clerk was nice, but did not appologize for the wait? I felt like they really didn't care if we stayed or not. Also, you could see the light from under the door all night long, we even put pillows by the door to block out the light. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bed and friendly staff We loved staying here. After enjoying the room and staff, be sure to walk around the Falls area -- one of the awesome creations of God! September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Below Average I traveled from CA to SD and back - I travel cross country several times a year. This is the only hotel that has ever charged for internet access. Unbelievable. I called the front desk just to make sure I wasn't misunderstanding - they gave me some explanation about all hotels charging which I know for a fact they do not. They never once told me I could get free internet at any of the 4 workstations near the restaurant. I didn't find that out until I asked how to print a boarding pass! I am very disappointed that even when I called this information wasn't shared - just incorrect excuses. I could never recommend this to anyone. Coffee was bad. Did not replenish bathroom supplies daily. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The extra cost for being on the 6th floor is not worth the extra expense! We were not impressed with the extra features of the club lounge, or being on the 6th floor that special access is needed to get to. There was not enough food in the morning or evening for the amount of people! Our stay was an anniversary gift from our kids, who spent the additional dollars for the extra special treatment. The card did not always work to get into the lounge. We had to ask for extra towels as well. VERY DISAPPOINTING!! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our room was clean and the beds were comfortale! We had supper one night at the restaurant, the food and the service were excellent. We would definitely stay here again. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Far too noisy The central atrium channels sound all the way up the hotel, so unless you are in the exec wing (try to book there), if anyone is at the bar then you will have trouble sleeping. The bar is open until midnight and so that means if you are up early you might have a problem. I called down to the desk to ask what could be done and they suggested I stuff a towel under the door. Really? A towel? You can't make that up. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great We probably stay at this hotel every one to 2 months. Personally I think as an SPG member when the hotel isn't full I should be offered an upgrade. This never happens. They never recognize that I am an SPG member other than to say they have my number on file. The bar stools are too low for the bar - how can that happen? The older part of the hotel needs to be update - even if you just put in new carpet that would help a lot. The carpets always look dirty. I know they are clean but all the spots and everything - get new carpeting. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Help This was my fourth stay at this hotel. The first three times they recognized my elite status and gave me a club level room. Despite being old the room was decent. This stay the girl at the front desk refused to give me a club room without paying extra. The hotel "got in trouble" with Starwood for upgrading too many people. That was a first after hundreds of stays at much nicer Starwoods than this place. So the room I was given was old and dreary, more like a four points. They are planning on remodeling after the "busy season". Sioux Falls doesn't strike me as a summer tourist mecca. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complicated Stay Spent many night here over the past 3 years. Don't have many bad experiences. Had to check in at 1:00am due to my arrival and went straight to work. Didn't get back until 7:00am so I didn't get the no maid points. Had to change rooms because the AC was making noise so missed out on the points again. Normally I'm asked at check in because of my status but no mention was ever made. Bar stools are still ridiculous as is the huge table in the middle of the bar. Redesign should be reconsidered. Still enjoy the staff and hotel. I haven't checked my folio but I had to agree to an ourageous price for internet connection. This doesn't seem right, especially for Platinum members or anyone for that matter. It should be free. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel,,but! Beautiful atrium and waterfall ,but had to insist on a suite upgrade, it was not automatic. The suite's refrigerator didn't work! The carpet was badly stained, but worst of all the restaurant was a disaster! One hour wait for our entrees, which were over-cooked and were sent back. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Lucifer Angel Excellent location Easy to get to and from all in Sioux Falls Hotel navigation was excellent Work out facilities in mint condition and available 24 X 7 - Fabulous - clean Only con - why nickel and dime a customer for internet Wi-Fi in this day and age? August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has issues - I was surprised to find that the lunch buffet was not operational on Monday 8/13. - The carpet on the 5th floor hallway was very worn and puckered which could be a safety hazzard, and is very unsightly. - I awoke very early on Tuesday 8/14 to a very strong sewer gas smell in the hotel. - I was not permitted by front desk staff to visit the concerierge lounge. - No front desk staff on departure, 3:30am Tue.8/15 August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognition I finally made it to Gold status and was very excited to be staying at my first Sheraton with my new elite status. I was recognized upon check-in and received an upgrade to a FANTASTIC room! I love the Sheraton bed and amenities and was not dissapointed at this hotel. The Club Lounge staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was good. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy food options and nice staff I was pleasantly surprised by the healthy food options (oatmeal, fresh berries, soy milk, sauteed veggies) that were offered. I also enjoyed my own personal coffee maker with starbucks coffee in my room! I also enjoyed how housekeeping didn't show up until later in the morning. Nice, clean hotel. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing minor conveniences Although the hotel bed was comfortable and clean with HD tv, it was hard to sleep with noise coming up from the bar because of the atrium. There was no frig or microwave in the room. A small frig and microwave are common in the less expensive hotels. My daughter and I were there for a week without these conveniences which would have helped us save a little money on drinks and other snack items. No free breakfast. No eating food purchased outside of hotel in eating area. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorely disappointed I have been trying to find a positive and cannot. When I arrived, I did not feel welcomed. The restaurant was very slow and our burgers were overcooked. When I asked for assistance with the hot tub, the gentlemen rolled his eyes at me as he walked away (witnessed by my mother). I discussed this with him and was not made to feel better. The hot tub maintenance and supervision is horrible. A young child was doing cannonballs in it and no one could enjoy it. Now I say enjoy lightly. It was filthy. We expected better. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible food experience My family arrived from a long day of travel and decided to eat at the hotel. After ordering the wait for our dinner was long. When the food arrived some of it was cold. We then ordered some dessert later to find out that a number of items on the menu were not available and then it took forever to get that. It was very disappointing. I know the waitress did what she could but there were obviously problems in other areas. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room...nothing else. I loved the size and comfort of my room (two queens,) but that's where the Good review ends. The pool was the smallest I have seen in some time and there Absolutely needs to be a good comp breakfast to justify the price I paid. Also, the hair dryer was disgusting. Had to wash my hands twice after use. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Clean! We stayed here for one night, I had read reviews before and thought I would give a try anyway. Well, the reviews were right. Our room was not clean, there were bugs all around the room and in the windows. Splatters on the walls from food or drink, and even on the bedskirt. I feel when you pay so much for room anymore it should be clean. Maybe they should teach their staff how to properly clean a hotel room. Not happy at all. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish list I know that you are trying to meet the needs of many different travelers. I do wish you didn't offer pornogrophy for viewing. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always nice to stay at the Sheraton We always enjoy our stay at the Sheraton - the rooms are clean, bathrooms are spacious and the beds are great! The buffet breakfast was OK - the food could have been hotter. Overall, a great place to stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below SPG Standards Unfornutely, the registration experience was below par. They make you fill out a form in writing of your address, email, phone, when all of it is in your profile and computer. The clerk argued with me this was a Corporate Sheraton Policy. I informed her, I have been at Sheraton's all year. I guess it is a Franchise owner, policy. What happened to paperless? July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing! After driving many hours I was excited to be at our nights destination. Hoping for lots of info on the hotel, room, upgrade? - the man handed me the keys and said have a good night. I asked about parking, he said anywhere out front. The bed looked as if it had been sleep in- the comforter was heavily creased (very unusual for a starwood) and the sheets were badly wrinkled but looked clean. We should have said something but were just too tired. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference Hotel was very busy this past weekend however the staff was very pleasant and helpful July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not respectable enough to be part of Starwood Maybe we got the worst room in the hotel, which would be a problem on it's own, as if you are not at capacity and putting a platinum member in a bad room (an upgraded room we were told) you're not doing a great job. If not, I'm not sure how others find this hotel to be beautiful, lovely, or comfortable. The horrible condition of the shower with broken parts and mold growing on the poorly attempted repairs is not something I am willing to accept at a Starwood property. Room just felt dirty overall. We didn't bother to move rooms or mention it as we were just in and out on a long road trip. Our experience at the restaurant for breakfast was also subpar. As 2 of the 3 people there, would you not expect (overly) prompt and courteous staff? Coffee was undrinkable, fruit was of the poorest quality, and we were thoroughly learned on what part of the breakfast buffet was free continental and what we'd have to pay a $2.73(!!!) upcharge for. Let me repeat we are 2 of the 3 people in the place and an hour from now you are going to throw out 20 pounds of wasted food. I don't expect to be given anything for free, but when things are awkward to the opposite it's hard not to notice. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Custmer Service Imporvements We stayed at this Hotel for a friends wedding. After a long day we attemped to enjoy the night at the Hotel Bar. However, the bartender was extreamly rude. It seemed like trouble for her to make us a drink and we waited for 20 min to get attended on. So we left for the night & went to bed. Hwoever, thinking it was just her having a bad evening we attempted the Bar again, Hwoever, the customer service was exactly the same. I went to my room can called the front desk to let them know that there was a very rude person at their bar. I checked out the next morning So I do not know if the situation was remedied July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation The stay was great, but I was expecting two connected rooms with double beds instead of a king with a pullout couch. (I called three or four days before and changed from the original reservations. The dinner in your restaurant was great. (The service and food were perfect.) July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the Sioux Falls Sheraton We love to stay at your Sioux Falls hotel. I just have a couple things on my last trip that could use some better communication. 1) when booking i always stay on the club floor. i booked a double queen. we ended up getting a double full. it was the worst night stay ever due to not enough room. a standard double would always be a double queen in the industry. they did not communicate the size of the beds. 2) the club floor in the past had a happy hour with cocktails. I was not informed of the change of no alcohol drinks. they instead had a order form for drinks with no pens and no cocktail server ever did come in. I really wanted one bud light after traveling all day! I ended up going to the bar on the first floor to get my own. not the service i expected. Overall Great hotel, Great clean rooms! June 20, 2012
  • 2016-02-13 T06:28:29.348-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_392, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>