苏福尔斯喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 南达科他州,
  • 苏福尔斯
  • 西大街北 1211号
  • 邮政编码 57104
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Sioux Falls. It as a beautiful hotel with a very comfortable lobby and the room was fantastic. I am a very picky hotel guest, and the cleanliness of the room, the bathroom, and the entire hotel was outstanding. And, it was a full hotel when I was there, full of about 150 marathon runners (I was there for the marathon) and some college football teams. I also find it difficult to sleep in hotels at times, being very sensitive to noise, and honestly, I couldn't tell that people were even staying around me (up, sides). Finally, the shuttle drivers to/from the airport were very courteous, kind and helpful. So if I'm ever in Sioux Falls I would stay here, hands down! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Help This was my fourth stay at this hotel. The first three times they recognized my elite status and gave me a club level room. Despite being old the room was decent. This stay the girl at the front desk refused to give me a club room without paying extra. The hotel "got in trouble" with Starwood for upgrading too many people. That was a first after hundreds of stays at much nicer Starwoods than this place. So the room I was given was old and dreary, more like a four points. They are planning on remodeling after the "busy season". Sioux Falls doesn't strike me as a summer tourist mecca. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Love the new décor. Hotel has gone thru recent renovations and it looks fabulous. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond and provided exceptional customer service. We were greeted by Justin and he recognized our loyalty to Sheraton. I think Pam was her name? (asst. manager), gave up her parking spot for us so that we could park closer to entrance without having to park in the rear convention hall lot. Sturgis week, ball game and celebrity speaker at the convention hall made it a crazy weekend for parking. Looking forward to coming back to this Sheraton! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our son was married this weekend and there were a lot of relatives that stayed in this hotel. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Every person that worked there was extremely helpful and we enjoyed out stay. Thank you August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs improvement Overall, the stay was ok. Room was nice, comfortable and clean. The main problem is that our room key cards rarely worked so we were constantly going down to the front desk - from the top floor - to get a new card. We were there for four nights and they couldn't fix the problem despite attempts to do so (apparently the problem was with the key card reader on the room door). The bartender in the lobby bar was not friendly, which was disappointing. But we would consider staying here again because these are easy issues to address. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We were impressed with the quality of our room considering we used SPG points - easy to reserve, easy check-in, no hidden fees, and the shuttle took us downtown!! We actually asked for a cab and the guy at check-in offered the shuttle. Andrew, our driver, was a delight and gave us a lot of great tips for the night. Only downfall was the noise - too easy to hear other guests and staff in the morning when we were trying to sleep in. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complicated Stay Spent many night here over the past 3 years. Don't have many bad experiences. Had to check in at 1:00am due to my arrival and went straight to work. Didn't get back until 7:00am so I didn't get the no maid points. Had to change rooms because the AC was making noise so missed out on the points again. Normally I'm asked at check in because of my status but no mention was ever made. Bar stools are still ridiculous as is the huge table in the middle of the bar. Redesign should be reconsidered. Still enjoy the staff and hotel. I haven't checked my folio but I had to agree to an ourageous price for internet connection. This doesn't seem right, especially for Platinum members or anyone for that matter. It should be free. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Skip it if you have young children We requested a crib for our daughter in advance, and despite being a large hotel connected to the Sioux Falls convention center, we were told that none was available because the *two* cribs were already in use. I expect a Sheraton--particularly one of that size and location--to do better. In addition, the staff was inattentive to our request; I followed up with the front desk on three different occasions before eventually being told there was nothing they could do absent sending up a couple more pillows and blankets. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is next to an sport arena venue and a minor league baseball park. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for non SPG members Hotel is very nicy, recently updated and overall well maintained. However if you are a Gold or Platinum member be ready for an experience unlike any I have recently had. Although they have a club level they will only open the room a couple hours each day - for breakfast and night snacks. You have no access outside that. In addition, the room was poorly staffed and provided no service common to what we are familiar with. The worst part was the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Several people were waiting for the club lounge to be opened and when the nicely dressed person withe the keys opened the door they walked through us and would not even say hello. Staff definety does not make a loyal SPG member feel special. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, friendly staff & great location. Got a bit of attitude with the reservations team & my reservation did get messed up. However, after getting beyond them, Bill, Kristen & Rhonda at the check-in desk did an outstanding job of making up for that inconvenience. I would also like to mention the incredibly good customer service skills that Matthew showed when I had him on the phone. I realize that he doesn't work for your company any longer, but it was Matt that got me to stay at your hotel after my initial encounter with your reservation staff. Finally, I'd be unfair if I didn't mention the superior customer service my counter part and I received from Nikki & Lela in the restaurant. All in all it was truly a pleasant visit. Thanks to your staff for a job well done. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff - Bad Guests The staff and room was good and what we expected, but the guests were not. Because the majority were kids and adults attending a baseball tournament, they were noisy into the night. Kids were running the halls, adults were loud and boisterous into the late night. All of the noise echos from bottom to top with the center courtyard layout. Saturday night there were two false alarms that had us out of our room wondering what was going on. Will reconsider on our next visit to family in Sioux Falls. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly remodeled We stayed here this weekend and the hotel has a beautiful lobby and newly renovated rooms. The room and bathroom were beautiful, our biggest frustration was the a/c unit in the room. They have "motion activated" units so every time we came back to our room it was 75 degrees and we had to get the a/c to turn back on by walking around the room. It would cool down by a half hour later but we had the same problem during the night-no motion and it would turn off so room would get hot and we would have to get up until it kicks back on and room was never a nice comfortable temp. Maintenance came promptly to make sure our unit worked and explained this "efficient feature" of their units. My review would be 5 stars all the way down if our room was the temp we set it at during our whole stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler From a business traveler standpoint this is a great hotel. Very quiet rooms, very nice accommodations. The only issue is the WIFI is really slow. Plan on that. Check in was great and they remembered my name every time I went to the front desk. 6th floor is the floor to stay on by the way. Restaurant is average unless you order the pheasant soup which is GREAT. The bar service can be a little slow but adequate. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel could do some things better. pretty good stay but disappointed that the room we stayed in and my daughter had no fridge or microwave. she has 2 small children and didn't have a way to keep milk cold. also the maids could do a better job. there was a beer can sitting by elevator doors for an entire morning and no one picked it up. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. In-room dining service was excellent, however, the service in the hotel restaurant was slow. I was attending a conference with 200+ participants, and I think adding staff to anticipate the rush for breakfast and other meals would have been a good idea. Front desk and bar staff were very pleasant and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Disappointing customer service I checked into the hotel on 10/20/12, after reserving my room over the phone. When I arrived, there was no record of my reservation. And, given that there was a football game going and that it was the opening weekend of hunting season, there were limited rooms left. I ended up getting stuck with a more expensive room than I wanted to, without a word of an apology from the staff for the mix up (which ended up costing me an extra 150 dollars). They were obviously understaffed and were just looking to get everyone's issues dealt with. I see this as a major oversight of the management for not anticipating the volume of people. All in all, it led to a poor experience. I would not recommend this hotel to those looking for quality customer service. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very convenient and comfortable We were in town for a wedding and looked forward to staying at the Sheraton because we hosted our son's wedding there 7 yrs ago. The rooms have been nicely updated since then. The beds were great and the only problem is the noise from the atrium if there is an event hosted there. We also had a toilet that did not work very well and they were working on the room next to ours before 9 on a Sat. morning. It was quite loud. The woman at the front desk was very apologetic about the issues when we checked out. All in all, we would stay there again! September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Needs SPG Training Platinum member and booked with points using SPG iPhone app. Arrived after 1am and reception did not acknowledge Platinum status, no welcome amenity, and said that while they have plenty of space she could not upgrade us to club level without 1500 extra points. Thankfully I reached SPG Platinum services by phone who educated the staff. A grumpy security guard delivered new keys to a club room with a giant wet spot/stain by the bed. We got another club room and got to bed after 2am. Upon checkout, we asked for amenity points and reception told us we were not eligible as we booked through a third party. We reiterated booking through SPG and she confirmed the points were in our account. Staff needs help with hospitality and SPG training desperately April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I had reserved three rooms and the only issue that all three encountered was the fact the the AC was not cool enough. EVen though the thermostats were all turned to 65 degrees it still did not cool down for good sleeping. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 330 Paid for 6 rooms. last to check in. Was given a handicap king room. Was told bed was small king. essentially a queen. No wash clothes, only 2 towels. Bed very uncomfortable, mattress pad came off during night. When security guard brought wash clothes I caught her sneezing into the hand she was carrying the wash clothes. next morning I went to front desk and asked to be given other room. Wife went down and they tried to tell her that there were no rooms available. She inquired that no one was checking out that day. Finally they gave us 412. This room was extremely nice. Was just disappointed that we had to argue for a different room. How many rooms did Pizza Ranch reserve? They do this every other year. I would think that you guys would go out of your way to make sure that everything isperfect. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billings errors Had a problem with the hotel. Management initially resolved it. But that resulted in a billing error. The check out and billing review procedure of the hotel is unexceptable and poor. I did file a complaint with the hotel. Our bill was incorrect and confusing. It took several staff members to figure it out causing a delay in our travel and being late for another appointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great We probably stay at this hotel every one to 2 months. Personally I think as an SPG member when the hotel isn't full I should be offered an upgrade. This never happens. They never recognize that I am an SPG member other than to say they have my number on file. The bar stools are too low for the bar - how can that happen? The older part of the hotel needs to be update - even if you just put in new carpet that would help a lot. The carpets always look dirty. I know they are clean but all the spots and everything - get new carpeting. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unacceptable mistake I have traveled for 18 years. Looking for a new hotel chain in 2014. Stayed in Sheraton Omaha twice. Liked hotel. Stay in Sioux Falls Sheraton. Following day, Hotel check out told me he would email invoice. Receive invoice totally overcharged. Called hotel three times. You people have the wrong person. I did not ask for nor receive a suite. I am not with Hickory/Global Partners/tmc. Have not yet received credit which am told was processed. Had hoped the Sheraton would have worked for me. Must now explain to my supervisor why the 209.00 room charge. What would you do if this happened to you. I'm really unhappy with how this turned out. If this gets corrected soon I may reconsider. This mistake is not acceptable. Nor is the time spent on my part to get this corrected. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked this hotel The staff were very accommodating with requests that were made, and with questions asked. I had great sleeps - the bedding was so-o-o nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay A truly beautiful hotel next to an outstanding convention venue. Next to sports facilities and close to all the "things to do" in Sioux Falls! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise Issue I know this was not a a normal weekend but all rooms open to an atrium/bar area and it was full of people. Noise carried so well that we had to play music to drown it out so we could get to sleep. It was about 11:00pm and we were on the top floor (6). Other than the noise, for a totally booked hotel we had no other complaints. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Stay in Sioux Falls Sheriden My hotel room airconditioning was totally unsatisfactory during my 2-day stay. I reported my concern right away and even changed room, but the airconditiing still did not perfrom satisfactory. Hotel staff responded but failed to make sure my room aircoditiong worked properly. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the room we were told we'd get when I booked the room. I had booked a kingsized-bed room [she told me only a handicapped was available when I called & we'd have to give that room up & upgrade if it was needed by a handicapped individual, which was fine with me]. Our room was very nice, but a queen bed. We were told because of the handicapped accessibility space required. We did receive complimentary breakfasts for the mix up & would have been able to switch to a king room on Saturday [we decided we were too lazy to move all our things]. Our room was fine. My only disappointment is that I like to have a tub to soak in & we had a very large shower instead. I feel the staff did try to accommodate, adequately, for the mix up & we had a really nice time at the conference. I would go back again. Thanks. Your facility is very nice! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy Hotel was very clean and met our expectation. Staff was polite and helpful. The only problem was that there was too many kids (BB tournament in town) staying at the hotel. We needed to catch a 5:00 AM flight. Had to call front desk at midnight because of noise. Got 2.5 hours of rest! So check for other events before booking. July 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>