空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good to short family vacation nearby Beijing The hotel is quite, clean air. Hotel also has a good swimming pool, Children entertainment facilities, Fucheng Cow Sicence Park is neaby, it takes 10 minutes by car. A lot of funs to children younger than 10 years old. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer event at this hotel Although being outside of Beijijng, this hotel hosted a customer event for more than 100 people. It was excellently performed, the straff was very helpful and friendly. However, breakfast was just average, due to the restriction to only 2 teas (only black or green), marmelades (only one type) and whole wheat bread. Also the surroundings of the hotel made it kind of very isolated without any possibilities (Taxi to Beijijng almost 1 h) to visit something closeby by foot. The room and bed were exceptional, with very interesting and clever interior design. Also the view (2 sides glassfront) out of the room was very attractive. I'd loved to stay longer in such a room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Excellent facilities. New hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not ready to operate yet Just simply speaking this hotel is NOT ready to operate officially with lots of reasons. I asked car pick up service and booked well, but later they called me and mentioned no record found. No air conditioning in the room thus asked to turn on the air conditioning system at night, but they didn't do thus spent very uncomfortable night. Next morning, asked again to turn on air conditioning but very slow action. Even they gave wrong info to me, saying my room temperature is low enough but actually not. When I made a reservation, i was told gym can be used and swimming pool can be used, but it was NOT. Too big issues everywhere. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at a new hotel This is one of the best stay's I've had at a SPG hotel. The hotel has only been open for a few months and is beautiful. The staff was very kind and generous. I traveled here on business and felt very relaxed. The food is cooked up by a great Malaysian chef. I am a westerner and had MANY delicious western dish choices. The chef even cooked me breakfast on request. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel and wish the staff best of luck and continued success at this new hotel. Thank you! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service 5 stays between March and May 2015 Pros: Outstanding service, staff is trained to perfection. A standard that you can't even always find within big cities in China. The facilities are modern and very pleasant. Lot of space, clean from the ground up and even the air is nice. Two restaurants: Yue traditional Chinese for calm quality dinner; Feast all-you-can-eat buffet for more variety with live music. Excellent service in both restaurants. Excellent elite status recognition even though not the biggest perks in the network. Children entertainment during week-ends (I invited friends with their kid and they loved it). Probably the best fitness center I have ever enjoyed in any hotel this size. Actually even bigger hotels often offer less than this. Lovely high-floor pool with an infinity-pool feeling, especially on clear sky days. Downsides: Even though advertised on their website, the Sheraton Club is not open and has actually never been operated. I would suggest hotel management not to mention a facility that has never been operated. Management policy, as of 2015, is not to turn AC on until May. I had no AC on my first 4 stays which was an issue for sleep quality. AC was on in May. However, hotel management can control the lowest available temperature from outside the room and you might need to call the front desk for them to lower the temperature of your room (default is at 24 Celsius even if you set the AC at 17 Celsius). This last point is quite annoying, especially when you have to recall them because they have turned the temperature up again after 4-5 hours. Average temperature in common area is high enough to start sweating a little, which I do not consider up to Sheraton standards. Overall: Amazing hotel with passionate and dedicated staff. 99% positive things to say but the AC issues can be extremely troublesome. Nevertheless, I would still recommend this hotel while recommending hotel management to review its policy regarding average indoor temperature. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by まあまあ 北京出張時に利用しました。ホテルスタッフのサービスは良いと思います。ラウンジはやってませんでした。ただ朝食の内容はチープで残念でした。 December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 离北京很近 离北京真得很近,周边环境好…可以作为周末休闲的选择…服务比上次入住有明显改善…… June 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:42:10.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3922, prod, sort_default
2 next>>