Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff !!! This was my first time at this hotel. I enjoyed each day I was there. The Staff at this hotel were excellent. I would come back and also tell my family and friends too. April 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manger was very un-helpful I must 1st must say the front Desk Bianca and Tiffany were perfect. They could only do what they can do. They asked several times for Manager assistance. I called several times to get things corrected 1. my room was not ready and they downgraded us after wanting all day from 11a-5pm, they did give credit for the inconvenience. 2. Then my room was not cleaned, cups not clean, waters not replace. I called downstairs. Manger states do you want them to come back. Really what do you think? The young man comes with the water and paper cups from the Starbucks 3.then I had some older ladies in and adj room very loud all the time all the time. I called , Mgr asked do I want someone to come up? No, I'm just called to play on the phone, what do you think. Nothing was done/ when check out came, I asked for credit on the room, MGR never came out, just offered $29 by way of front desk personal. Really, no sleep all night because of the next door people. Very poor Management. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Memphis for fun... Next stop in the Midwest tour. Nice upgrade to a big corner suite with views of the Mississippi. Comfortable bed and amenities in the room. Had no idea of the Memphis tram/shuttle that runs you between Beale and this location for only a $1 each way. Made the stay that much more convenient and was able to fully enjoy downtown. Nice hotel and friendly staff. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My conference experience was awesome! Thank you Dennis N. for your extreme professionalism while working with us. Thank you Irene J. for your awesome willingness to provide services where needed. Thank you Jaktoria (i probably have it spelled wrong) for your gracious service in the restaurant. Thank you Josh for all you did to help us during our breakout sessions. Thank you Banquet meal chefs - loved the breakfast and the luncheon BarBQue was "off the chain" great! Thank you front desk and luggage staff for making my check-in and check-out so smooth. Thank you Housekeeping for cleaning my room and checking on my comfort needs. I WILL BE BACK! March 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billed Wrong Card; Can't Get Anyone To Fix It I came to Memphis for a conference and spent nearly a week at this hotel. I wrote a favorable review in the survey that came via email, but that was before I got my credit card bill. Instead of charging my multi-night stay to my organization, my room was somehow charged to my personal credit card, which I presented for incidental expenses. Nearly $700 is now on my credit card that I can't get paid off until I get reimbursed. Three people from my organization have tried and failed to get a copy of my folio from this hotel in the weeks since this error occurred. Bottom Line: Irresponsible use of guest credit card information & unhelpful in attempts to rectify the situation. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keisha (Room Service)....an outstanding young lady! I stay at this hotel when i visit Memphis. I have been BLESSED to be greeted by Keisha when I order room service. Keisha always have a smile on her face, a kind word to say and presents with professionalism....EVERY TIME. It is a great feeling to have consistent great service. Keep up the great work Keisha...you're appreciated!! March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels due to staff attentiveness An excellent hotel right in the heart of downtown Memphis. This is right across the convention center and on the local trolly system so getting around to the local area was very convenient. If you like to take a tour of the local area, horse drawn Cinderella buggy's also go down from the side entrance of the hotel. You can sit in the dining area and watch the trams and buggy's go down until one comes along that you like then you can run out and catch it. The lounge attendant Helen, made my stay special so that this has now become my favorite hotel in the Western Hemisphere. I was talking about my experience at the Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC hotel and how they brought fresh cut Mango's to my room for me. Helen went one step further, and went out to town to purchase a mango for me to bring to my room. That is what I call service above and beyond. Thought the hotel itself was excellent, I could see nothing else after the special care I received from Helen. February 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Having left out room at 9:45 a.m. and returning at 6:00 p.m. this evening, I am very disappointed to find that none of the housekeeping has been done. I had to call guest services to have it taken care, being completed as I submit this review. This, coupled with a malfunctioning coffee maker which took 1+ hours to be replaced yesterday and extremely poor elevator service yesterday and today (2 out of 4 elevators out of service!), resulting in 5+ minutes wait time for an elevator twice today and once yesterday, has, unfortunately, made me very disappointed in this hotel's service and attentiveness to their guests. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:56:21.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>