Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel near Beale Street for the Best price Had a blast as usual in Memphis and this time stayed near the action. We took the trolley both down to Beale and back for $1 each, each way. Had tremendous service by Anthony, Simon, Brandon and Eugene. Hung out in the bar resting between one hot afternoon and an even hotter evening and had impeccable service there too. No complaints at all. No waiting to check-in. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall better stay than used to with Sheraton My initial welcome still bothers me. The reception desk argued with me over the terms of my reservation, even after I showed my copy of the reservation confirmation. It took the on duty manager to come over to give me the club access I had paid for with my reservation. So my stay started with a very negative outlook. The room was a very pleasant change from my expectations. I have stayed in various sheraton's and while nice hotels, none have brought me back. The room was excellent. The bed firm and comfortable. My only complaint is there were only 3 small drawers for clothing. If you are like me and unpack if you are staying more than one night you might have issues. Other comments. The dining at the club lounge for breakfast was about what you would expect from any continental breakfast. Powdered scrambled eggs and greasy under-done bacon. Not much I could do with the eggs, the bacon made a few trips through the toaster on bread to finish cooking it and get rid of the grease. The evening hor dourvers changed every evening, but we're very sparse. Didn't seem to matter when we went up they were always out of the main food. Snacks throughout the day were hit and miss. Last thing worth commenting on, valet service was very good. These guys were on it. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for my staycation! As a local Memphis resident, I chose to stay at the Sheraton with family while they were in town for a family reunion. We stayed at the hotel 8/20-8/23 and had a pleasant experience. Montrelle C. assisted me with check-in; he was friendly and very helpful. The other front desk workers on duty Thursday evening were cordial as well. Our adjoining rooms were on the fourth floor. The rooms were spacious and clean. I appreciated the option of not having room service clean the room each day; for being "environmentally friendly", I was rewarded with a $5 food/beverage voucher. Whoever thought of this tactic is smart; keep him! All the staff we encountered, whether in the restaurant or waiting for valet, were congenial. Valet parking is pricey, but we had a minimal wait time in receiving the car. I would definitely stay here again when family comes to town. Thank you to Montrelle and the rest of the Sheraton Memphis staff for a pleasant stay. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Memphis Downtown Great location. Right on the trolley line to get to Beale St. And to Bass Pro. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls Weekend Away Enjoyed entire stay! Pleased with checkin, parking arrangements, hotel room. Will definitely return and recommend to others. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Quality I was there for a convention in early August 2015. When my colleague and I arrived, he had some concerns with his registration and the Front desk Supervisor, Ms. Velisha Daniel was able to resolve his issue in a timely manner. Our rooms were excellent and I was lucky to have a nice view toward the downtown area. Everything was nice and clean. During our stay, the hotel Front Desk personnel accommodated many of our organizational needs to include many of the suggestions for visiting the downtown area. It was easy access to the convention halls and had a transportation stop outside for easy access to downtown. I didn't hear of any complaints from my colleagues and the food at each our venues was excellent. Even when two of the elevators were out of service, there was a maintenance man there to resolve the issue within 45 minutes on that Sunday when everyone was checking out. Prior to my departure from the hotel, one of the front desk personnel (sorry I forgot to get his name) was very helpful in providing me with some cardboard that I needed to transport a picture painting in my luggage that I purchased at the National Civil Rights Museum. They always had a smile from the hotel staff from the outside service to each of the service entities. Everyone seemed very friendly. Well done! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room The room was great! Everything about it met my expectations. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed, Crossroad and Tavern Grill needs quality food. My husband and I are here now. We decided to stay at the Sheraton for our 18th Anniversary. Check in, valet, housekeeping, everyone were wonderful. The lobby and club room are awesome. Enjoyed the breakfast in the club room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. July 31, 2015, decided to have dinner at the Grill. Everything we attempted to order, they were out of it. I ordered the short rib and grit dinner. I received a huge bowl of plain grits with a piece of meat in the center. The dish was horrible and tasteless. I was not impressed with the beverage I ordered. My husband's burger was ok. The Grill needs quality food. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:13.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>