Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! I was nervous about staying here based on the negative reviews. I must say, I'm glad I didn't take those reviews seriously. I had a lovely time in Memphis and the staff at this hotel were very friendly and accommodating. I want to thank Phyllis for her hospitality and making us feel welcomed. The valet staff was also very friendly and helpful as well as the staff at the restaurant. In the middle of our three night stay we forgot to take off the do not disturb sign off our door and upon coming back were pleasantly surprised to find a bad hanging on our door with fresh towels, more coffee, and disposables. I do recommend the elevators be serviced since they were not running properly. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Memphis! July 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE MOST HORRIBLE STAY EVER Came from Jackson, MS had booked over the phone before leaving. Arrived at hotel about 9:45pm and was told a room wouldn't be ready for another 1.5hrs waiting to be cleaned. So we walked on Beale street came back at 2am still was told no room was ready. Finally a room became ready and when I took a shower it was lent and hair in the shower. hair was on the bathroom counter and hair in the bed. Called down to front desk to tell them how dirty the room was and what was in the bed. So they brought more sheets to the room for US to put on the bed. The front desk manager Terrica was very rude taking deep breaths and telling me I could check out. The only reason we didn't leave is because everything else was booked due to graduation. The only thing that was good was the complimentary breakfast they gave us a card for due to our experience. I will never stay here again. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel make it worth staying Upon my arrival, check in was a litttle chaotic. The valet parking area was not larger enough to accomodate all the guests. Upon checking in at the counter, one was notified that I had a 45 minute wait until my room was ready and with three children under the age of 6, not fun. The staff was wonderful though and more than made up for the inconvenience. The room was wonderful although not completely clean and the bed was fairly comfortable. I would stay here again but would ask if there were ant events going on at the hotel. Way to much was happening for the staff to be able to keep up with. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and Service Driving cross country for a relocation, this was the final stay before the final leg of my trip. I have a small dog and had been staying in other properties along the way. It was a relief to find a Starwood family property that accepted small dogs with no additional fee. On check-in the front desk staff was helpful and provided recommendations for dinner within walking distance. And the quality of the room and amenities was par excellance. July 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs a bigger gift shop The mosquitos were terrible inside the hotel! Also, when I checked out, they had charges on my bill that I definitely didn't make. They had exhorbient valet parking charges, and I didn't even have a car. Then they tired to charge me for phone calls that I didn't make! My advice to guests is to scruitnize your bill carefully! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Individual recognitions were - Jatorra (Evette), Michael & Cassidy - with special emphasis on Jatorra Eugene & William The only negatives were - the A/C was lacking a little, (however, we were in the middle of a heat wave.) and there was a mix-up in the billing as we were leaving but it was cleared up to my satisfaction in a very professional manor. Over-all we would highly recommend the hotel and, should we ever return, we would definitely go back. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY We were there for 3 nights. Great location. Perfect hotel. A big thank-you to Brandon at the front desk, the nice bell man sorry can't remember his name. Also on the club level Ms. Helen, and Brittany who we enjoyed the pleasure of meeting on Sat evening what a nice time we had in the club room thanks to these nice ladies!! Our stay was perfect and we were very comfortable! June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful weekend My classmates and I was visiting Memphis for the first time to celebrate our 15 year reunion. When we first arrived hotel was told it would be ready at 1pm, room was not ready until almost 5 p.m.One of the rooms air was not working. Around 12am my classmate ands I had to go downstairs and request another room with working air. Room service did not clean our rooms. Housekeepers was walking around cleaning room with no shoes on, gave my classmates new towels that had stains and dirt on them. Worker at the hotel during check in advised us to come and watch the boxing match Mayweather fight at 8pm. Stayed in lobby for 2 hours and fight never came on, they said that the network was down, which was a lie. The guys walked 2 blocks and watch fight at the bar. When I went to file complaint at the front desk another lady was there making several complaints as well about the service at this hotel. Only thing we love about the hotel was that a bus picked us up and took us to Beale Street. I WILL NEVER PAY THIS AMOUNT OF MONEY AND STAY HERE AGAIN. I DO NOT CARE IF THE ROOM IS FREE I WILL NOT EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFE. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:14.654Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>