Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for my staycation! As a local Memphis resident, I chose to stay at the Sheraton with family while they were in town for a family reunion. We stayed at the hotel 8/20-8/23 and had a pleasant experience. Montrelle C. assisted me with check-in; he was friendly and very helpful. The other front desk workers on duty Thursday evening were cordial as well. Our adjoining rooms were on the fourth floor. The rooms were spacious and clean. I appreciated the option of not having room service clean the room each day; for being "environmentally friendly", I was rewarded with a $5 food/beverage voucher. Whoever thought of this tactic is smart; keep him! All the staff we encountered, whether in the restaurant or waiting for valet, were congenial. Valet parking is pricey, but we had a minimal wait time in receiving the car. I would definitely stay here again when family comes to town. Thank you to Montrelle and the rest of the Sheraton Memphis staff for a pleasant stay. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Memphis Downtown Great location. Right on the trolley line to get to Beale St. And to Bass Pro. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls Weekend Away Enjoyed entire stay! Pleased with checkin, parking arrangements, hotel room. Will definitely return and recommend to others. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Quality I was there for a convention in early August 2015. When my colleague and I arrived, he had some concerns with his registration and the Front desk Supervisor, Ms. Velisha Daniel was able to resolve his issue in a timely manner. Our rooms were excellent and I was lucky to have a nice view toward the downtown area. Everything was nice and clean. During our stay, the hotel Front Desk personnel accommodated many of our organizational needs to include many of the suggestions for visiting the downtown area. It was easy access to the convention halls and had a transportation stop outside for easy access to downtown. I didn't hear of any complaints from my colleagues and the food at each our venues was excellent. Even when two of the elevators were out of service, there was a maintenance man there to resolve the issue within 45 minutes on that Sunday when everyone was checking out. Prior to my departure from the hotel, one of the front desk personnel (sorry I forgot to get his name) was very helpful in providing me with some cardboard that I needed to transport a picture painting in my luggage that I purchased at the National Civil Rights Museum. They always had a smile from the hotel staff from the outside service to each of the service entities. Everyone seemed very friendly. Well done! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room The room was great! Everything about it met my expectations. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed, Crossroad and Tavern Grill needs quality food. My husband and I are here now. We decided to stay at the Sheraton for our 18th Anniversary. Check in, valet, housekeeping, everyone were wonderful. The lobby and club room are awesome. Enjoyed the breakfast in the club room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. July 31, 2015, decided to have dinner at the Grill. Everything we attempted to order, they were out of it. I ordered the short rib and grit dinner. I received a huge bowl of plain grits with a piece of meat in the center. The dish was horrible and tasteless. I was not impressed with the beverage I ordered. My husband's burger was ok. The Grill needs quality food. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! I was nervous about staying here based on the negative reviews. I must say, I'm glad I didn't take those reviews seriously. I had a lovely time in Memphis and the staff at this hotel were very friendly and accommodating. I want to thank Phyllis for her hospitality and making us feel welcomed. The valet staff was also very friendly and helpful as well as the staff at the restaurant. In the middle of our three night stay we forgot to take off the do not disturb sign off our door and upon coming back were pleasantly surprised to find a bad hanging on our door with fresh towels, more coffee, and disposables. I do recommend the elevators be serviced since they were not running properly. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Memphis! July 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE MOST HORRIBLE STAY EVER Came from Jackson, MS had booked over the phone before leaving. Arrived at hotel about 9:45pm and was told a room wouldn't be ready for another 1.5hrs waiting to be cleaned. So we walked on Beale street came back at 2am still was told no room was ready. Finally a room became ready and when I took a shower it was lent and hair in the shower. hair was on the bathroom counter and hair in the bed. Called down to front desk to tell them how dirty the room was and what was in the bed. So they brought more sheets to the room for US to put on the bed. The front desk manager Terrica was very rude taking deep breaths and telling me I could check out. The only reason we didn't leave is because everything else was booked due to graduation. The only thing that was good was the complimentary breakfast they gave us a card for due to our experience. I will never stay here again. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:33.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>