Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels due to staff attentiveness An excellent hotel right in the heart of downtown Memphis. This is right across the convention center and on the local trolly system so getting around to the local area was very convenient. If you like to take a tour of the local area, horse drawn Cinderella buggy's also go down from the side entrance of the hotel. You can sit in the dining area and watch the trams and buggy's go down until one comes along that you like then you can run out and catch it. The lounge attendant Helen, made my stay special so that this has now become my favorite hotel in the Western Hemisphere. I was talking about my experience at the Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC hotel and how they brought fresh cut Mango's to my room for me. Helen went one step further, and went out to town to purchase a mango for me to bring to my room. That is what I call service above and beyond. Thought the hotel itself was excellent, I could see nothing else after the special care I received from Helen. February 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Having left out room at 9:45 a.m. and returning at 6:00 p.m. this evening, I am very disappointed to find that none of the housekeeping has been done. I had to call guest services to have it taken care, being completed as I submit this review. This, coupled with a malfunctioning coffee maker which took 1+ hours to be replaced yesterday and extremely poor elevator service yesterday and today (2 out of 4 elevators out of service!), resulting in 5+ minutes wait time for an elevator twice today and once yesterday, has, unfortunately, made me very disappointed in this hotel's service and attentiveness to their guests. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok not great room was clean and comfortable, lobby level was always cold, staff on duty at checkout was worthless and had an I don't care attitude January 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by January 2016 We stayed one night. Great room with a view of the pyramid on the 19th floor. Club lounge was well worth the extra money as it is open 24 hours a day with a great view. Also offered snacks, drinks, and complimentary beverages. We had no water on our floor from 10 or 11pm until about 4:20am. Called to notify staff and they said it was scheduled maintenance. They did give us this information in writing at check in but we were pushed for time and didn't read it all. Would have been courteous to have been informed verbally. Offered another room. Not worth the hassle for one night. Good experience overall. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall there is nothing bad I can say about Sheraton in Memphis, Tn First let me start by saying the staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was wonderful. They were all kind with great personalities. The room was impeccably clean and comfortable. We went downtown for dinner but we ate the breakfast buffet at the grill and it was great. Overall the best hotel I've ever stayed in. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place I enjoyed my stay. With the exception of one of the hotel bartenders the staff was very nice. Room was comfortable and the club level lounge was a nice treat and much better than expected. I was a bit shocked that I had to pay for valet parking especially since I was in a govenrment car and parked it myself. Overall its a good place with a welcoming staff, I will look to stay here again when in Memphis. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip Stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. The whole staff was very friendly and informative. Rooms were very nice as was the rest of the hotel. Jo'el at the front desk was extremely helpful, booking tours for us and answering all of our questions. Would definitely recommend this hotel November 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not get a receipt I did not get a receipt which severely affects my capability to do my expense report. November 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:36.422-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>