客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel The hotel was very nice and clean as well as the room. The Bed and pillows were really comfortable so much so that I now have down feather pillows. June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff in all departments was excellent. We travelled with our 2 dogs and the staff was lovely to them. The house keeper was very helpful when I couldn't get the door to unlock (pull handle up). She also was pleasant every time i met her in the hall during our 3 night stay. The food was good but over priced. Parking is either $26 a day or a nightmare, so be aware. The room was a delight. The bed was very comfortable with great pillows. The room was spotless. June 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Constructive criticism Great hotel, the room I stayed in had some AC issues as it made a loud noise while running throughout the night. Rm 1236 Pool could use some maintenance/extra cleaning June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Staff at Sheraton Memphis Downtown Let me start off by saying at the room itself was fine. My biggest issue with the Sheraton in downtown Memphis was the absolutely awful and unprofessional staff. People who do not know how to be polite to customers should not be in the hospitality industry. We had several instances where the employees at the Sheraton in downtown Memphis were rude, sarcastic, and unhelpful. Also, don't get suckered by the option to pay more to get the breakfast on the 19th floor. When my wife went there at 9am she said there was practically nothing there, it was a mess, and a Sheraton staff member was basically closing up shop. With my wife and I only half way done with our cross country trip and many more hotels left to book, at least we know we can cross Sheraton off our list. May 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by As a conference hotel, this one needs more attention to details Conference goers expect strong wi-fi connection in their rooms. Connecting to internet was hit and miss (mostly miss) and extremely frustrating. And a dedicated business center, in addition to a cluster of computers in the public space, would be a boon. Green room idea is great, but if you want guests to reuse towels, you need to provide additional towel bars/racks/hooks. Many staffers seemed to be very new on the job or inadequately trained. about 1030 one morning I waited at the coffee bar for several minutes before a staff member appeared (others kept coming until there were about 6 of us waiting) I finally asked the hostess at the restaurant, who seemed rooted to her spot, if there was a barista. she said someone was coming and indeed in another couple of minutes a somewhat harried staffer appeared, only to say that the espresso machine was being cleaned and it would be 30 minutes. She might have said "sorry, but I can get you a regular coffee." I watched as a friend was trying to check in, only to have the staff member turn away from her 3 times to tend to something else. I realize we are a captive audience, but $10 is too much to charge for a small glass of mediocre wine. If the cost had been $6, I would have had 2 and tipped. Memphis is a lovely place to visit and everyone i met was hospitable...the hotel was the only flaw in the NUSA conference stay. .Mostly, I feel that your staff needs more hospitality training. I would recommend your hotel only to people who needed to be close to the convention center. May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Opinion Changed.. Not sure I recommend or not. My 2nd stay here, this time I actually spent some time in and around hotel (1st time was sleep and go) . Idea of an upgrade for Platinum is to put you in the SAME ROOM on one of the 3 club levels.. to me thats NO UPGRADE, comparing it to any number of other SPG properties I've stayed around the USA and the world. As Platinum I already have access to club lounge anyway so really whats the upgrade? Speaking of Club Lounge, its Drab and basic.. No free Wine or beer at Happy hour (Manager told me that was Sheraton's Rules not hotel that no Sheraton is supposed to give wine at Happy Hour?? I am not sure about this. (Attendant DID give me a complimentary glass of wine just being nice, but it was a one off thing) No restroom in club lounge. Big sign saying food is to be consumed in lounge and not removed from the lounge (I find this Tacky and common) I'm a grown up and if I want to take my coffee to my room I will! Basically there is nothing luxurious or comfortable about the lounge .. (just comparing this to other Sheraton Clubs around the USA and World) BEWARE of almost 30 bucks a day parking (like a resort fee in Hawaii or Vegas) and thats your ONLY option so this SHOULD BE DISCLOSED or included in rate!!!!! This hotel apparently used to be another Brand (Non SPG) and they cant seem to loose that mentality!) The Location is GREAT! Right off the highway at foot of bridge, Its a clean hotel, and Im sire its a safe hotel, so for someone without SPG status that just wants a Sheraton room to stay in a good location then its OK, but for those of us that KNOW what Sheraton should be, just realize going in that you will NOT BE WOWED here, and do NOT expect to be treated as a valued Platinum here. The hotel can probably charge what they want and treat people however because of great location... In the end its not a horrible hotel, but I was disappointed with the many little things that added up! I WILL NOT stay here again, for the VERY EXPENSIVE parking, and the fact that its just simply not worth it! I will stay at one of the 3 other SPG hotels in town, one is higher end the other 2 are NOT but you know what to expect! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff really tries! This hotel is older and you can tell used to be probably a top Memphis Hotel! I arrived late and left late.. The Night Manager was VERY helpful and responsive! The Night Manager reached out to me and brought me Fruit and vegan Chips ( he knew I was vegan and worried about breakfast) and a very kind note! Because of this VERY SPG like touch, I will BE BACK and I DO RECOMMEND this hotel. These small touches make a hotel, and it was not lost on me! Ive been to new flashy properties with poor staffing and older ones with great staffing.. would rather be at an older one! This hotel is very convenient to highway too but is downtown! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff !!! This was my first time at this hotel. I enjoyed each day I was there. The Staff at this hotel were excellent. I would come back and also tell my family and friends too. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:09.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>