空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travelers In my experience, this hotel is near the principal business area of Costa Rica, and with great facilities for the business travelers. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disreputable Falsely charged my credit card on a different day. Acknowledged it was a mistake but took several followups over 3 weeks to get it reversed. Also did not receive points the last 3 stays. Only after contacting Starwood, did the hotel fix these problems March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay This was my first visit to Costa Rica and happened to be on business. The hotel staff was great, extremely helpful, and made me feel right at home. I had access to the Club lounge and complimentary breakfast just made it so easy to keep my day moving along. The waitresses were very attentive and always greeted you with a friendly smile and courteous manner. Definitely looking forward to my next business trip. November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wrote this review 2:30am I stayed at the room of 6th floor on Saturday. I woke up 2:30am because of noisy music from 8vo Bar (Monday - Thursday 12:00 PM (noon) - 12:00 AM (midnight); Friday - Sunday 12:00 PM (noon) - 1:00AM). I called front desk but still noisy until 3am. Don't stay on Saturday, you cannot sleep here. October 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Issues Problems with front desk customer service distracts from an otherwise very nice new hotel March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was not responsive at all The hotel was new and was really good but staff was horrible including manager. You have to tell them one thing 5 times! I would never go there again bcoz of staff :( January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Jose I stayed at the Sheraton San Jose the beginning of August 2013. The hotel was partial opened with a couple of floors still under construction. I was upgraded to a nice suite. A colleague and I were the first ones to use have access to their club lounge. It was very nice. The quantity of the food was minimal, but the quality was amazing. After the first night we requested a few items and the chef downstairs (I wish I could remember their name to thank them) whipped them up in no time. The staff at the breakfast restaurant were true professionals. Not only did they make sure we had a great dining experience but they were also invaluable in assisting us with finding various locations in San Jose even going so as far as to program our GPS to ensure that we got their without a hitch. I would like to thank David specifically for going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we had a great stay. The one problem I had was the popular club on the top floor which was very nice and one of the hip places to hang out in San Jose. Unfortunately, the music from the club could be heard in my room which was several floors down (which is why I could not rate this as a 5 star experience). At the time the two floors between my room and the club on the top floor where under construction so hopefully once they are complete the problem will be solved. In my case I had to change rooms to go to sleep since the clubs music was blasting until 2 am or later. I look forward to my next visit to San Jose. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by El personal no es atento y tardan en incluir los puntos SPG El hotel en si esta muy bien pero el personal tiene que mejorar en la atención a los clientes, además tardan muchísimo en poner los puntos ganados como miembro SPG, normalmente siempre hay que reclamarlos via Internet para que los incluyan- March 28, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:18:43.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3968, prod, sort_default
2 next>>