Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 6 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Issues Problems with front desk customer service distracts from an otherwise very nice new hotel March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was not responsive at all The hotel was new and was really good but staff was horrible including manager. You have to tell them one thing 5 times! I would never go there again bcoz of staff :( January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Jose I stayed at the Sheraton San Jose the beginning of August 2013. The hotel was partial opened with a couple of floors still under construction. I was upgraded to a nice suite. A colleague and I were the first ones to use have access to their club lounge. It was very nice. The quantity of the food was minimal, but the quality was amazing. After the first night we requested a few items and the chef downstairs (I wish I could remember their name to thank them) whipped them up in no time. The staff at the breakfast restaurant were true professionals. Not only did they make sure we had a great dining experience but they were also invaluable in assisting us with finding various locations in San Jose even going so as far as to program our GPS to ensure that we got their without a hitch. I would like to thank David specifically for going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we had a great stay. The one problem I had was the popular club on the top floor which was very nice and one of the hip places to hang out in San Jose. Unfortunately, the music from the club could be heard in my room which was several floors down (which is why I could not rate this as a 5 star experience). At the time the two floors between my room and the club on the top floor where under construction so hopefully once they are complete the problem will be solved. In my case I had to change rooms to go to sleep since the clubs music was blasting until 2 am or later. I look forward to my next visit to San Jose. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by El personal no es atento y tardan en incluir los puntos SPG El hotel en si esta muy bien pero el personal tiene que mejorar en la atención a los clientes, además tardan muchísimo en poner los puntos ganados como miembro SPG, normalmente siempre hay que reclamarlos via Internet para que los incluyan- March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente atencion e instalaciones Es la primera vez que visitamos el Hotel y desde el momento del Check In la atención del personal fue impecable, la habitación muy cómoda y con detalles de muy buen gusto. En nuestra estadía optamos por un paquete que se promocionaba en el sitio web del hotel y sentimos que recibimos más de lo que nos ofrecieron, superando nuestras expectativas. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceded Actualmente hospedado e impresionado con las excelentes facilidades del hotel, incluyendo habitación, restaurants, gym, casino, etc. Plenamente recomiendo este hotel, no se van a arrepentir, es uno de los mejores hoteles Sheraton que me he hospedado en Latino America. August 30, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:23.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_3968, prod, sort_default
1-6 of 6