Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Candy, Russell and Jake with parking services were great! Attentive and very helpful; Gary in engineering/maintenance was very professional and helpful when our heat stopped working. The staff was slow to respond to clogged drains in the bathroom, blown out light bulb and my room was not cleaned until 7PM on my second day there. Hotel is located uptown; good location; walked to the Bank of America stadium; felt safe and overall a good experience. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall stay From check in to check out, everything was great as expected. Diamond provided a great first impression and was very informative. My requests were fulfilled as I had a high room with a great view and near my friends. Thank you for the experience! Can't wait to return. March 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The cost was cool and also the room,until I woke up the next morning to ants everywhere. February 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready at 4:00 until almost 6:00 I booked this room as I do every year for Panther football and drove 4 hours from Wilmington NC and arrived around 4. I was told my room was not ready and that I would get a phone call when it was. With nothing to do but wait we sat in the lobby until almost 6. As I pressed for a room because of dinner reservations I was switched from my king request to a double, At least I was able to get in and change for my reservation. I will be coming back on Nov 2 for another game and booked this room at the same time as this past one. Thank you October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I recently stayed at the Sheraton Charlotte for my cousins wedding, and I have to say the staff there is top notch. Brandon at the front desk was friendly took care of all our needs even making sure a bed and food bowl was sent up for my brothers dog. The bell hop as well was nice enough to offer to keep an eye on the dog when we were out (unfortunately I didn't catch his name tag when I was writing down names for this review, but if you do find out which one it was please extend my sincerest gratitude). The rooms were impeccably clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. The best part of our stay though was with your food and beverage team. The first night at the lobby bar we met Ferguson who told us about some local bars to go to and gave us the lay of the land. Then Bill and Stacey at Le Meridian's Evoke took excellent care of us for dinner (even though we showed up right before the kitchen closed. Sorry guys!). The bar had a great whiskey selection and an interesting cocktail list. The food was amazing the scallops were perfectly cooked and seasoned, as was the steak. The polenta cakes were great as well, and we loved the dessert selection. The next morning we were back at the lobby bar with Taylor who was friendly and engaging. We also met the supervisor Joseph. Both of them took the time to help us find fun stuff for us to do while in the city, remembered our names, and Taylor even made the crazy coffee drink I wanted. The bar has a great selection of spirits and local craft beer. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Charlotte area. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Tanya at reception is amazing!! I had a flight cancel at 12:30am. I called at least 12 other hotels looking for a room, but everything was booked. My husband (calling hotels for me from NYC) spoke to Tanya and she said for me to head to the hotel and she would take care of me. I don't know how she did it, but she found me a room. Exceptional employees like Tanya are what makes Starwood great. October 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a Houseman/Engineer can do to turn your stay around. I stayed in room 916 over the weekend of October 2nd and 4th. at checkout time I had approached the person who checked me out and I mentioned what was wrong with the room and she seemed a bit careless about my stay. although I am only a discounted guest, the experience meant a lot to me, I was visiting for a funeral. At the time of check in when I got to my room the wall for the key to turn my lights on, did not work and I was in the dark for a few moments only to call from the hallway by the elevator because my phone did not work either. during the night the heater didn't work. Jovan the engineer/maintenance man made everything turn around. He was friendly and quick about showing up for what I needed. Please thank him for me! Diamond at check in was sweet as well. Thanks. October 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel House kepping staff *The house keeping staff did not do their job, I had a day and night without towels, and No coffee left in my room * The Bathtub shower door made it to hard to turn the water on. * the way the door to the bathroom opened made it to hard to get in the bathroom. * The power box that you put the room key in didn't work. September 24, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:34:20.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3986, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>