Sheraton Charlotte Hotel

  • 555 South McDowell Street,
  • South Tower
  • Charlotte,
  • Carolina del Nord
  • 28204
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Regole sull'età

Per prenotare una camera, gli ospiti devono avere almeno 21 anni di età e possedere un documento d'identità valido.

Rated 2.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best of Charlotte Two slow old elevators for use by all hotel guests and housekeeping. Small room. Ridiculusly small bathroom. Banging noise around 9pm below our floor.Nightly charge for WiFi. This normally an amenity. Does not compare favorably with other comparable hotels.. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Sheraton is the worst hotel I have stayed in,ever! Room was filthy, and was not vacuumed prior to arrival. There was a pretzel on the floor, and other bits of goo! Paper coffee cup was used. Took 3 hours and four phone calls to convince staff to replace battery in the "chirping" smoke detector in adjacent room. Finally resolved at midnight. This place should be closed. Do not stay here. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Upon arrival I was instructed that the room I reserved and paid for was no longer available so I would have to accept another room which was nicer anyway. After checking into the room that was supposedly nicer, the lights didn't work, the sink and tub drain were slow, and the shower stall (i'd hardly call it a tub) was unsatisfactory. After reading the reviews on the breakfast there I upgraded to the breakfast/club level access only to find out after check in that this was a completely different breakfast. It was very disappointing to say the least. The best thing about the hotel was the staff. Everyone was friendly and attentive. I cancelled my reservations at the Westin to stay here but if I'm ever in Charlotte again I will not stay at this location. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark and uninviting I was disappointed in this hotel. Décor was dark, 2 elevators weren't working, Door to the safe in the room didn't open easily. Parking lot was poorly marked and maintained. No recognition of being an SPG guest. Sorry, but we won't stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bit shabby The hotel was almost there, but really was shabby and my room was not clean. Specifically, there was a lot of dirt and "stuff" on the ground in the bathroom and on the carpet. I did not feel comfortable being barefoot. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The lobby decor was pleasantly nicer than I expected based on the reviews. Housekeeping was very helpful when I needed extra amenities that i left behind on my trip. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockingly bad for a level four SPG hotel This was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. The hotel was run down and extremely dated, in spite of undergoing a current renovation. Extremely overpriced, unannounced elevator repairs creating waiting lines in the lobby. Other hotels cost less and provide infinitely better service and amenities. This hotel was also further from the downtown area and less convenient than other hotels. I would at best say this is a level one hotel. The only reason I stayed here was that nothing else was available, and I suggest that be the only reason anyone else stay here also. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After a very hectic day consisting of meetings and travel, I finally arrive to the last leg of my trip. I guess the sign of exhustion was written all over my face, from the moment I stepped out of the cab, I was treated like a diplomat. This happened even before they knew I was an SPG member. I was awarded with a complimentory upgrade. The room was very trendy and boutique design not to mention immaculate. The sheets and bed were so comfortable that I woke up late for my meeting. The staff at night and in the AM hours were courteous and helpful. I wish I stayed a bit longer than one night, the bright side is I know where I'm staying when I do return. Thumbs up to Starwood and The Sheraton you have a gem in Charlotte. July 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>