Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest service I was a guest of the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel for 5 months for business. The ENTIRE staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. Wade did a wonderful job of managing the SPG lounge and making sure everyone's needs were met. Kelly Anne a the front desk was a wealth of information and kindness. All of the servers in both restaurants were great. The housekeeping staff did an amazing job making sure my room was always immaculate. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Charlotte. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with teeny bathrooms! Great experience. Staff was exceptional. If you go to the Charlotte, NC location, see Wayne Lyn or Katherine for a seamless experience ! Pool area is awesone as well with cabanas and corn hole! July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! Water dripped from tub faucet. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Hi I would like to thank Noice Surry and Darryl Preston for providing exceptional customer service to me and family during our stay.The hotel staff goes above and beyond to provide great service.Also I didn't obtain the Tall young man's name in the resturarant he was also very patient and helpful. Thank you all so much Natalie McKay June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay but... We absolutely enjoyed our stay here! The staff was more than helpful. The food and beverages were excellent. The room was clean, bed comfortable, but there was mold on the AC vents. That is my only complaint that I hope gets addressed. Room #210. I would definitely stay here again because it is in a great location! June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! The hospitality was awesome! Wayne is so knowledgable and an awesome agent! He helped us find places to go when we didn't think there was anywhere. He was very polite and couretous to our needs. He's was the best agent in all my travels and for that, I give 5 stars! Than you Wayne!!!! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! This hotel was emaculant, the service was very professional and polite. When we got into the room, everything was extremely clean and the beds were like cotton....wish I could stay a week in bed...lol! Thank you so much for a great experience! June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its finest! I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton when I travel to Charlotte for business. The staff is so welcoming and engaging and will go out of their way to accommodate a request! June 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:59.896Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3986, prod, sort_default
2 next>>