Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in.

Rated 2,1 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne is the Best!! Had a problem getting my folio, but Wayne was the HERO of the day. After calling the hotel several times, with no resolution, I decided to try one more time. Wayne answered, I explained my simple issue (just needed a copy of my folio for my expense report), and he researched and resolved this issue. When you go to the hotel, ask for Wayne at the front desk! 20 Февраль 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel-staff great never could get the teperture down from 78 degrees 22 Ноябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlotte A nice walk from the Convention Center. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. I think the carpet in my room could use a good cleaning or replacement, but everything else was wonderful. 7 Октябрь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diamond in the rough! I have just read all the previous reviews and must admit that I have to disagree with most of the comments about the staff. Yes, the property is still under renovation but the staff is and has been superb!! Nathan at your front door, Mario at your front desk and Jerome and Cameron in your dining room are all superb and exhibit all the traits needed to be successful in the business of welcoming travelers into your establishment and making them feel comfortable! They are young but experienced and their advice and conversation are genuine and come from a real desire to ensure that you enjoy all that there is to enjoy in Charlottte! Once these renovations are complete this will be the main Sheraton hotel in Charlotte, I have no doubt! My advice to hotel guests until these upgrades are completed is to tolerate the physical amenities that may be affected but to enjoy the staff assets that are ready and willing to assist! My wife and I are still here and will be here until Sunday and we are planning on enjoying their company as much as they enjoy ours! To the Sheraton top brass, you have chosen wisely and my wife and I have already decided that we will be back in 2015 for our wedding anniversary! Mr. & Mrs. P Devonshire, Bermuda. 3 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wayne's Fast Service & Professionalism Came into town for the concert with my friends. We didn't have any hotel reservation so we figured we would stop at the first place we came by Uptown. Fortunately, it was the Sheraton Charlotte Uptown. Called reservation line who gave us a great rate and instruct us to go to the hotel. The gentleman by the name of WAYNE was a scholar. As quick and fast as we wanted those rooms, he was delighted to make it happen with a smile and speediness. Service like this will motivate even the blind to visit this hotel again and again. Wayne you are the MAN!!! You represent the Sheraton Charlotte Hotel Uptown well. 7 Январь 2014 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant Comfortable, staff was great, food in lounge was good. Only complaint was no creamer in the room for coffee, and found an old filter in the coffee maker. Yuck. 9 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! Based on the reviews, I was not sure what to expect. We were in town for MNF, so the hotel was booked-full. There was a hiccup with our reservation, which management corrected immediately. The elevators are being updated, so patience is needed-no big deal. The room was nice, the view of the city was outstanding. The walk to the stadium is an easy 15 minutes - great location. Returned post-game and the bar stayed open for all the returning guests, and brought in reinforcements to help. There was a bit of a wait, but to be expected. As titled, I was pleasantly surprised and would stay here again for a football game just for the ease of access to the stadium and the professional nature of the staff. 20 Ноябрь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. My daughter and I are staying at the Sheraton Charlotte hotel for a 3 night stay. I am not in the habit of writing to comment on services, but wanted to take a moment to praise the excellent experience we have had thus far. Wayne, at the front desk, has greatly enhanced our visit by his welcoming and gracious manner and personal attention. We feel that we are in good hands with Wayne at the helm. I also want to commend the women that work in the Club Room. They are so pleasant and create a relaxing environment. We will certainly be returning to this hotel because of the wonderful service that we have received from Wayne and the staff at the Sheraton Charlotte. 16 Ноябрь 2013 г.