Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Cozy and Relax I went to Sheraton Huahin Pranburi Villas last weekend in the occasion of my closed friend's birthday. This period of time in Thailand is rainy season , but it doesn't matter to us. Resort's atmosphere was very fresh , verdant in rain. Trees and lotus ponds were under good maintainance. The villa was nice , private and comfortable. We spent all day in our villa and Resort without boring. Dalah restaurant is also the member of SPG too , so if you are SPG member you will get a discount and Starpoint here. The quality and price of Food were reasonable and acceptable. Resort's staff were polite and ready to help you. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Luxurious This hotel is excellent in terms of luxury, villa suite is superb best part is the pool which is quite big and available for private use only. Staff is very courteous and full of warmth. Food was excellent especially pork ribs what we had even the breakfast spread was awesome. October 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lied to by staff on arrival We were advised to join the SPG program on arrival to get benefits across the entire resort. When checking out we were told that the discount only applied to food in the resturant. We were also charged for minibar which we replaced that was taken by staff. Very disappointed, we filled in a survey and got no response. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PEACE & QUIET If you're looking for Peace & Quiet, Relaxing time, This is it ! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most magic resort we have stayed at in many years! The Pranburi Villas are superb offering the most comfortable, relaxing and discreet setting. The pools are ideal for enjoying yourself and your loved one in tranquility. The sala allows you remain outside all day but escape the sun when you need to and relax on the oversized daybeds. The surrounding trees harbour lovely birdlife, such as Sunbirds, King Fishers & Indian Bee Eaters. With well appointed fittings throughout it is glorious to lose yourself all day behind the high walls of the villa emerging only when you want to indulge in the delicious menu offered at the restaurant by the lily-pool. The hotel provided the best chocolate birthday cake that we have tasted for a long while ! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and comfortable. Very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is very comfortable , nice and helpful staff. Will come back again. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Again Sheraton Pranburi Overall Impression This is now my second stay at the hotel since it became part of SPG in late 2013. I specifically came back to Thailand just to stay at this resort and spend some uninterrupted quality time here unwinding. The villa was fantastic, the staff brilliant, the surroundings tranquil, I have trouble finding flaws with this resort. It’s overall rating by past guests says it all. I will also go so far as to say with a few little tweaks here and there this property could easily in the Sheraton Luxury Collection. SPG Recognition Brilliant to say the least. I booked a pool villa and was upgraded to the best room available the pool villa suite. This hotel also offers afternoon tea to Plat members and evening cocktails. A wonderful touch that does not go unrecognised. Evening cocktails is wonderful and extremely relaxing. Staying for 14 nights I can not fault this hotel. Best SPG recognition I have experiences at all properties worldwide considering it is regarded as a limited SPG property. You know the ones that charge double the number of points required for a stay! I also had to spend an afternoon in a duplex facing the beach due to maintenance. If you don’t mind stairs the view is fairly good and I would say there is little difference in comfort between the duplex and the suite. I just noticed though that the duplex did not get any sun during the time I was there and the pool is about half the size of the suite but still very good. The benefit of the duplex is you do not need to take you room key out side, one door that’s it. Room Comfort What can I say other than extremely private and relaxing. The only annoyance is needing the room key to enter each of the pavilions I would probably prefer a more secure compound door and less secure interior doors but I can see where the hotel is coming from. The rooms are fairly well appointed but could do better with the tea and coffee facilities. I like the fact that there are two fridges in the compound. Would be exceptional if another was added to the sunken lounge near the pool. If you did that I would never have to move!! The pool is wonderful although would like the option of a deeper pool for just adults 1.4m is a little low for my liking (am I just being a picky bugger?). The suites only become an issue at night when the mozzies come out and they can be a pain in the butt for a couple of hours. It’s imperative that you take a good quality repellent. They do spray the resort thoroughly on a Monday. Two internal showers, 2 outdoor showers, 2 toilets, 3 vanity units…. very, very comfortable. Staff Responsiveness Flawless. I have said in a previous review the staff here were trained by Evason Six Sense and it shows. It is a credit to them. The staff are just amazing and that is not just those near the restaurant and front end. The kitchen staff are responsive to requests, the garden staff are friendly, house keeping do an amazing job, everyone is just so professional. I have said before and will say again and again staff from across the SPG group should train in hospitality at this hotel to see how it is supposed to be done! Perfection in every way. Quality of Sleep The beds are extremely comfortable. I never felt the need to use the mosquito net which hangs above the bed. The best way to describe your sleep is blissful and quiet. Facilities Really there is very little and this is the hotels achilles heel. There is a spa, a very small gym and really all they have done is convert a pool suite villa to accomplish both of these. There is an office area but again not worthy of a resort of this calibre. There really is nothing near the resort either so it is about enjoying the time in your compound. I did enjoy the complimentary bike hire. It allows you to get out and see the neighbourhood. Allows you to make runs to the local 7/11 to pick up important supplies, hit some restaurants on the beach, etc. The hotel also offers a shuttle service to Hua Hin that terminates at the Sheraton in Cha-am/Hua Hin on the other side of Hua Hin city for a price. That journey takes about an hour. To Hua Hin city it is about 30 minutes. **Be careful a return trip can be expensive if you miss the final shuttle.(A lesson learned earlier) if you ring the hotel to send a car to pick you up make sure you constantly say Sheraton Pranburi Villas because when you call Pranburi you are actually speaking to Chan Am so they quote figures back to the closer Sheraton in Cha-am not Pranburi. There can be some buyers regret when the price sky rockets from what you were originally quoted, although through no fault of your own. If you are after an action packed destination this is not for you. If you are wanting to unwind, there is nothing better. Food and Drinks I was hoping for the new restaurant and pool to be completed prior to my arrival but unfortunately it wasn’t. I was under the impression the pool was to be finished in December, hence my Dec-Jan booking for a few weeks. Unfortunately works are under way and the project won’t be complete until as late as June 2015. This means that there is just the one restaurant, Dalah. I like this restaurant especially the Saturday buffet. You can go to local restaurants (the aptly named Very Good Restaurant or Sixth Sense next door for a change but there is not exactly a lot of choice. Beyond what has been mentioned above the hotel does not offer much apart from the tranquilness of the resort. I wonder how successful organised bike tours might be from the hotel? A big thank you to all staff!! Would I recommend Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas? Absolutely for those that want to stop and smell the flowers, those wanting a adventure style holiday should look elsewhere. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property that invites to relax As Platinum members we received an upgrade to a Pool Villa Suite. There is lots of water everywhere you walk (including your courtyard where your rooms and private pool is) so this property might not be the perfect when traveling with a toddler. We did not mind though. There is no Club Lounge but the Hotel offers a some cake and pastries in the afternoon and snacks on an plate and complimentary beverages in the evening. We found the chef of the property very helpful. We had a special request and he assisted us and could not have been more helpful. Actually all the staff there are super helpful and friendly. Mrs. Wanwisa was very efficient, knowledgable and friendly during check-in and check-out. Bikes for rides around the area were provided complimentary. They were in good working condition and a good number of them as well. We wrote ours along the shore for 20 minutes to the next village. Breakfast was great. Accommodation and layout in many ways special, I wonder if this should not be a Luxury Collection Hotel. If the rates are within your reach we highly recommend this Hotel. December 27, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:17.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_3989, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>