Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Queens for our stay I would especially like to thank Claudia, staff in the star room, for taking great care of us during our stay. She deserves a 10+ in my opinion. Her smile and concern for us each morning was a welcoming presence. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay a great experience. It made me want to come back again & again. Much gratitude May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maira made our stay special After having spent 24 hrs getting to Chicago from Australia , we were so lucky to be greeted by Maira in the club. She was able to make us feel so relaxed and spoiled. Thank you Maira. Terri and mark May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tough One Staff is most friendly but the place needs a triple polish April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is excellent in every way. I have stayed there at least a dozen odd times and from the time that you walk into the door you know that this is going to be a great hotel experience. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great room, clean, spacious, luxurious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Trip was combination of business and pleasure. I was able to get my business done, and room and amenities were nice enough that my wife and I enjoyed our alone time together there immensely. Food in lobby restaurant/bar was overpriced for quality/quantity. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service Get this -- the hotel staff left a food related gift in the room for another guest, who either apparently did not show-up or like the room. When I called to have it removed, I was told to put it in the hallway. As you might have guessed, it was still there in the morning... April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff. I recently stayed at this hotel for one night due to flight problems. I was very impressed with the overall quality of the facility and the staff. Especially the front desk staff. Anna was very polite and helpful (even though it was 2:00am). In the morning, Narda was also very friendly and helpful. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:55:30.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>