Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Hi, I recently used my SPG Reward for my sister-in-law who was stuck at O'hare for the night with three small boys (8 and younger). It was late in the evening when they arrived, and I heard from my sister-in-law that the Hotel had some snacks (apples, etc.) for the boys when they arrived. To me, it's the small things like these actions which add up to make a huge difference. Hotels can treat people like numbers or they can treat them like family. I can't tell you how special that small gesture made them feel. It helped take a little weight off them after a whole day of travel. Even the THOUGHT made a difference. So, thanks a lot for your gesture. They really liked the hotel too. :) Take care. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel to stay before nearly flight We had a perfect stay here before an early flight out of O'Hare on a snowy morning! My eighty six year-old mother uses a cane or walker and I was concerned about her ability to use the shuttle to the airport. When booking the reservation, the front desk very kindly suggested I talk to Ray, who runs the free hotel shuttle. I could tell right away over the phone that my mother was going to be in good hands with the very caring, kind and reliable Ray. He suggested for her to be on the 5am shuttle and said he would meet her personally. Sure enough, Ray was there at 5am and helped her board first and get settled. He was cheerful, kind and caring and exemplified all that I love about SPG. Thank you Ray and Sheraton Chicago O'Hare! March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton locations I've stayed at! Location is just minutes away from the airport. Immaculate rooms and nice hotel lobby with a Bar and good food ( a bit pricey). Overall, very nice hotel! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service My wife and I missed our connection at Chicago O'Hare due to weather and were forced to find a hotel room for the night. Fortunately the Sheraton airport hotel had a room for us. By the time we got to the hotel (without dinner) it was approaching 12 midnight. We went to the lobby bar that was full with "Mark" working it alone - he was fantastic. He quickly took care of us with the bar menu and got us some needed food and wine. The time he took with us and the service he gave was great. The following morning "Narda" at the front desk, likewise gave us great service answering our questions and extending our check out time until we could confirm our outgoing flights. All in all, a difficult situation for us that was made much better by the excellent Sheraton customer service. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great late night staff Arrived after midnight and the staff was great...very close to airport...nice airport hotel...club room breakfast was better than usual and the 2 room Suites are nice...overall a nice property February 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of management concern The dead bolt lock did not work. When I opened the curtain in the morning there was blood that was not mine on the bottom sheet. The night stand had something all over the side. Management NEVER even followed up with me even though I was there until 5 pm (Checked out at 9 am). I had two people in me room after finding the blood. I was asked how long I would be there, I told them and nothing. But I was able to pay full price for me room. Isn't that just swell...... January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by September 2015 Decent airport hotel. Club lounge is minimal, but friendly staff. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis after a long day of snow and delays This hotel is amazing. Being a part of the blizzard of 2016 and ended up here made it a much better experience. The staff was incredibly attentive from the minute I walked in. Front desk agents were smiling, the bartender was as well and poured a heck of a great martini. What surprised me the most was the food. You don't expect great food at a hotel restaurant and this was fantastic. I had the Pork Shank and it was the best I had. The room was huge and clean and the bed was so comfy. If you ever come through OHare, this is the place to stay hands down! January 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Shuttle Service Hotel is fine but the night time staff and shuttle service is horrible. I called the front desk, left my name and asked for a pickup. 45 minutes later called back and was rudely told that I wasn't there when the shuttle came. Shuttle apparently only goes to terminal 2 upon request, but I was never asked which terminal I arrived in. Ended up taking a taxi rather than waiting another hour. Front desk staff gave a sarcastic half hearted apology which topped off such a special night. This staffer needs to be put back into training. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas 2015 SPG is the best, they make every stay perfect December 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Airport, Suite Concept is Great - Hollow Core… Not So Much I spent a night here between flights on a mileage run, arriving mid-afternoon and departing the next morning. The hotel has a convenient shuttle from the airport, although I found it a bit of a walk to reach from the main terminal. During my stay there was significant construction on the roads near the hotel, but it wasn’t a problem inside the rooms. Staff were welcoming upon arrival, and quickly checked me in. I was surprised to find the core of the hotel hollow, based on previous experiences with noise in similar designs, but gave it a chance. My first room had an odd smell to it that smelled like smoke, so I requested a change. When I arrived at my second room, there was a similar smell that must just have been the cleaners used in the room. The rooms have a great concept - an external living room with a desk and seating area, and a separate bedroom beyond, on the outside of the hotel. This means that the noise from the hallway and the centre core is buffered from the bedrooms - which can be considerable. I arrived on the night of a Garth Brooks concert near the hotel, and it was packed with concert-goers. As such it filled up quickly after the concert with slightly-to-extremely intoxicated people. Some of whom ended up drinking in the hallways and lounge at the bottom of the hollow core, meaning it was very loud late at night for those trying to sleep. The only way to buffer it was to close the bedroom doors, and also place a towel at the bottom of the bedroom door. Unfortunately, hollow-cores just end up having noise echo up through them. The lounge was a nice touch, with plenty of options, but limited seating. Staff were very friendly, and there were plenty of options for snacks and breakfast, as a great feature. It’s a great hotel for a stay near the airport, with the caveat of the noise - especially if there is an event or convention nearby. December 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I LOVE THE 80's Want to go back in time and sleep in the eighties? You've found your time machine. Odd gold-green-foil wallpaper, green carpeting, "St. Elmo's Fire" furnishings, all tied together with a run-down bathroom. Rooms, tried two, had an odd odor like feet and vomit, stained furniture and carpeting, and were simply not up to the standards of other similar brands . All in all, hotel gives one the feeling that rooms are not so clean. That stated, staff was very courteous and professional. Sadly for them, this monument to a bygone era certainly needs some serious attention. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take care of their SPG memebers The front desk staff was efficient and very friendly. I was given a nice upgrade at a SPG Platinum member and it made me forget about the Chicago hotel costs. Keeo up the good work October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home Each time I have the opportunity to stay here I jump at the chance. The people make this hotel great. You are warmly greeted from the minute you walk in the door until you step on the shuttle to go home. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven I was so pleased to see and feel the cleanliness of this location. Not only were the rooms super clean, the whole facility display a very clean atmosphere, even the guest restrooms in the lobby area were immaculate. Restrooms say a lot in an establishment, two thumbs up and 5 star quality. I want to personally thank all the friendly and very helpful housekeepers that go above and beyond their duties, in particular Teresita that drop everything she was doing to tend to our needs. What a warm and friendly person is Teresita and two other housekeepers working in the lobby area and the housekeeper from the fitness center. Love this place. a 5 star hotel in my book. I recommend a family night for the housekeepers and the staff. Throw them a party and show them you care and appreciate them for their hard work. We come back because of them. August 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Shuttle Service from this hotel Shuttle was very late to pick us up (most other shuttles circled a few times). It was only after we called that the receptionist suggested they were short-staffed. Upon checking in, was given a king bed when I specifically added in the notes upon booking a hotel that I need two queen beds. Upon waking up at 5am to catch the shuttle, came to find out that the driver didn't show up and we had to take a taxi. No one bothered to tell us until we asked - The receptionist didn't bother to let us know while standing out there for a while nor to pay for the cab. Is this the service Sheraton now provides? August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit to Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel From the minute we arrived, we were warmly welcomed and made to feel at home. While very familiar with many of the local hotels we had not stayed here previously and believe we have found our new "home" when visiting Chicago in the future. The room was delightfully spacious. In fact the additional "living room" was a god send as we were traveling with our 18 year old twins. Needless to say the separate spaces within the room really allowed us to use the space as if we were in our home. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compared to the Toronto Gateway If you had the food service of the Toronto Gateway with the room of the Chicago O'Hare Airport, I would never go home. Both are staffed with motivated professionals. My chain of choice. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in O'Hare area My wife and stayed at this great hotel this week and this hotel continues to exceed my expectations. I have stayed at this hotel several times and never had a bad stay. Service is fast and friendly, rooms are very roomy and always clean. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff Everything about my stay was fantastic, especially the staff! Thank you. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Queens for our stay I would especially like to thank Claudia, staff in the star room, for taking great care of us during our stay. She deserves a 10+ in my opinion. Her smile and concern for us each morning was a welcoming presence. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay a great experience. It made me want to come back again & again. Much gratitude May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maira made our stay special After having spent 24 hrs getting to Chicago from Australia , we were so lucky to be greeted by Maira in the club. She was able to make us feel so relaxed and spoiled. Thank you Maira. Terri and mark May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tough One Staff is most friendly but the place needs a triple polish April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is excellent in every way. I have stayed there at least a dozen odd times and from the time that you walk into the door you know that this is going to be a great hotel experience. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great room, clean, spacious, luxurious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Trip was combination of business and pleasure. I was able to get my business done, and room and amenities were nice enough that my wife and I enjoyed our alone time together there immensely. Food in lobby restaurant/bar was overpriced for quality/quantity. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service Get this -- the hotel staff left a food related gift in the room for another guest, who either apparently did not show-up or like the room. When I called to have it removed, I was told to put it in the hallway. As you might have guessed, it was still there in the morning... April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff. I recently stayed at this hotel for one night due to flight problems. I was very impressed with the overall quality of the facility and the staff. Especially the front desk staff. Anna was very polite and helpful (even though it was 2:00am). In the morning, Narda was also very friendly and helpful. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not acknowledge their guests I stayed here due to a layover from Baltimore. I was already not in the best mood due to my flight cancellation, so I had hoped that a hotel stay would satisfy things. The front desk clerk who greeted me the night I arrived was friendly, but after that, my experiences here were anything but friendly. My room, 315, was acceptable, dated, except that I had to close my bathroom door as my tub uncontrollably dripped all night. I tried to fix the leak but I had no success. When I woke up, I went to the lobby for a coffee. There was no clear indication as to how to enter and nobody greeted me. I sat down at a table and saw three servers putting away items and serving other guests. I waited and observed. Even one server gave me eye contact and walked away. The other two were more intent in cleaning and serving others. I approached one and asked if breakfast was being served as he did not look at me as said, "breakfast is over and we are preparing for lunch." I stormed away saying, "It would have been considerate to let me know." I walked to the front desk and angrily asked the clerk to where I could go for coffee. She wanted to bring me to the restaurant again but I felt embarrassed to go as the servers made me feel like an idiot. Another guest mentioned the McDonalds that was across the street. I went there, got my coffee, returned, packed up and checked out. I mentioned again to the clerk that it was rude, she wanted me to speak to her manager, yet I had to go catch my flight. She said that her manager would contact me via email, which he has yet to a week after the incident. I called to provide them my email address, which they took and still no email. I was happy that they compensated my internet, but what I rather know is what procedures this location has in order to anticipate their guests' needs and why they feel that it is okay to not provide a meal when asked or email a guest when promised. March 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely unpleasant experience with the front desk staff I stayed at the hotel from 2/23 Mon till 2/27 Fri morning. I came from CA to host a product show for my clients in Chicago area. I brought lots of heavy, big instruments with me for the show. On 2/26 Thur night, I asked the front desk to arrange a FedEx pick up so I can send the instruments back to my work. The staff named Jordan said that he arranged a FedEx pick up to come on the next day on the 27th Friday. When I came back to CA, my company told me that none of the five instruments that were originally shipped to the hotel were ever returned. I contacted the hotel immediately, and a staff member named Rafael said he would contact me within one hour to figure out what is going on. I never got a call from Rafael, and after a series of additional phone calls, nobody gave me any satisfying answer about the status of the packages. I finally called again on 3/4 and talked to Rafael again and he said that the hotel finally arranged for a FedEx pick up for today. I am extremely frustrated and disappointed by this lack of professionalism, organization, and follow-up by the hotel staff. These instruments cost several thousand dollars each, and our company needed these five instruments to ship right back to customers who were waiting to get them right after my use. But because of the hotel's mistake, this caused a significant problem and delay to my company's work and plan, and it regretfully resulted in loss of my company's credibility and business with our clients. My boss is extremely not happy with what happened, and I am extremely disappointed and dissatisfied by what happened. This type of mistake is something that is too critical for my work and my company. Regardless of whether or not I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the fact that my packages were not scheduled for a pick-up caused a significant problem to my work and my company and significantly damaged the purpose of my business trip through my stay at Sheraton. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful I appreciated the services received from the reception staff (Joanna and Marda). The hotel met my expectations. Thx March 3, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:58.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>