Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, perhaps outdated Average hotel with close proximity and good shuttle service to Ohare. Decor is outdated. Room size is good. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st time experience Thanks for a wonderful upgrade to a suite on the SPG Club floor. It was a great inaugural experience at your hotel. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel needs a couple of thingsI I have stayed here a couple of times. I would like to see the phones moved into the bedroom or a second phone in the bedroom so that when the phone rings for a wakeup call, you can hear it. You need to go back to your menu for the bar food that you had, as there's just not much there for easy finger foods now. Someone needs to be able to explain WHERE you find the shuttle when you are at the airport, as "out in front" just doesn't work for OHare. I gave up and took a cab. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was a great, although short, business stay at this property. I travel frequently for business and pleasure and found this hotel to be one of the better Sheraton's I have stayed in the U.S. (I have stayed in over 50 Starwood properties worldwide). The staff is great from check in to the shuttle driver. The room was spacious. I did not experience the food so I can't comment on that. I plan to use this property again when I have an early flight out of ORD or a late arrival and it seemed to be a good option for a longer stay, if needed. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful overnight stay The hotel is a great location for overnight airport stays. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We received an upgrade and the room was fabulous. Our member status provided us access to the Club room which was fantastic. This was definitely one of our nicest stays at a Sheraton. Short but lovely. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Large clean rooms. Great check in process. Great service with the shuttle. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay In Chicago This is a delightful and affordable place to stay when visiting Chicago. The proximity to the airport is great. Staff is extremely gracious and attentive. The workout room had top of the line equipment. I used Cash & Points and thought it was a great deal. I would recommend this hotel for visiting downtown Chicago at a reasonable price. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & facilities The hotel was close to Chicago O'Hare which made it unnecessary to rent a car. Great shuttle service. I attended a workshop conference that was also held at the hotel and the accommodations were great. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and up to date. The hotel staff was excellent. Very friendly and upbeat. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but showing wear Nice spacious rooms but they are unfortunately showing wear after a recent remodel. My biggest pet peeve in the rooms? Only one nightstand! The showers are also old and showing it. Hotel staff is responsive but the wait staff at the atrium restaurant is not. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hello? Anyone here? I only stayed one night, so maybe things improve with the length of stay. Hotel and room were a bit dated, not bad, but not "crisp." Went to the bar for a drink and waited 10 minutes before someone showed up. Dinner was limited and not that good. Breakfast was also limited and my group of 3 ordered the same thing, but not everyone got a complete order. Also had to find someone to come take the order. Airport issue: no directional signage to shuttle buses= had to ask a security person. Overall: convenient place to stay, would consider staying again, but now know what to expect and what will be more difficult to achieve. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by September 2014 This motel is very clean, modern, spaceous and the rooms large. I liked the couch and bed combinations in the suites. I hosted a business meeting at your site and the service was excellent, but way too much food for the number of guests in the meeting. I brought my wife with me, and she was very satisfied with the room and atmosphere of the motel. I was slightly disappointed that the motel did not have a pool, as I like to swim. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They over deliver!! They are all very helpful and have a great beautiful hotel. I came in a large truck and they got me parked close to the hotel's main entrance. The Club Room is one of the best stocked ever, diet coke, pop corn, crakerJacks, cheeses, wings and much much more. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations! I was very pleased when I entered my room to see the spacious two rooms and clearly, these rooms are designed for comfort. Everything was clean and well stocked. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Rooms were large and quiet. Good stay September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay The hotel was okay. I probably would have liked it better had the top sheet on the bed been nicer. It was stiff and hard. But what really did me in was the blood stain on the sheet. It really grossed me out. Yes it was a stain and not an unwashed sheet, but it was still discsting to have by my head. I didn't complain at the time because it was after midnight and I was tired so I slept on teh other side of the bed. The staff was all r=friendly when we needed help. The breakfast was WONDERFUL!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amount of space Hotel is conveniently located to O'hare and very close to rental car facilities. The rooms are quite large and fairly comfortable. Club lounge staff are helpful, and the breakfast in main restaurant is okay. Easy place to have someone meet you as well. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The remodel of this hotel looks fantastic I was very pleased with how nice the recent re-model of this hotel looked. It gave it a completely different look and feel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good experience; would recommend Rooms were very spacious, quiet, and well equipped. Bathroom was small compared to rest of the space allocations. Check in was a bit slower than with other properties and no attempt was made to recognize or honor my Gold level. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, smoke smell in the room. Great hotel and excellent club room and exercise facility. Unfortunately someone had smoked in my room the night before and there was a strong smoke smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service/ food We recently hosted a pharma meeting at your property and could not be happier, not one client complaint. The service in all departments were amazing and did not miss a beat and the food was delicious, every meal serving. We were thrilled working with Erin (every detail managed), Julia, Mary, Danny and rest of the team :) The airport shuttle was great and always on time! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable hotel with an exceptional staff We stayed here with other out-of-town guests for our son's wedding. Dawn in sales made setting up a block of rooms so very easy and was a pleasure to work with promptly answering all my questions and addressing all concerns. During our stay we found all the staff to be most cordial and accommodating. The rooms were clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet for proximity of the hotel to the airport. We were also pleased with the continental breakfast selections and restaurant service. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton O'Hare Airport I wa sfirst checked into a room that had another occupant. I was then moved to another room and found out later that the Television didn't work - sound, no picture, the phone quit working, and there was a terrible noise from the airconditioning unit. My two other colleagues had bad experiences in their rooms as well. Would not recommend. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility and staff Made reservations for a one night stay on 8/10. My flight for 8/11 was overbooked. Called the Hotel at 10PM that night to cancel the room without penalty - young lady said no problem - no charge, even though it was way past the room guarantee time of 6PM. I called back after re-booking my flight and the night manager re-instated the same reservation I cancelled earlier with a 4PM late check-out so we could rest and take the early evening flight The room and facility was excellent August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop over experience. Had business meetings followed by an early flight. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at O'Hare I stay a lot and this is the best hotel in the O'Hare area for SPG. It has everything. Nice workout room, club lounge, big rooms, prompt shuttles, everything a business traveler needs August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never coming here again. Horrible service. Dirty room (bathroom was terrible). Won't be back here. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff & responsiveness The staff at this hotel was amazing. The shuttle bus driver could not have been nicer helping my wife + infant into the hotel at the late hour of our arrival. The front desk was exceptionally nice. We accidentally locked ourselves out of the bedroom within our suite, and the service engineer came up within minutes to help us back into the room. The only gripe I have - our room's AC unit had an infrequent screech to it. A fan needs greasing, or something similar. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good all around overall experience was better than in past stays. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor customer service I have stayed at this hotel literally hundreds of times in the last 20 years. This particular stay was terrible, much worse than usual. I was given a room where the air conditioning did not function well. Upon check-in, the front desk clerk asked me if this was my first time staying there. (Don't you have a system that informs front desk personnel about frequent customers like me?) I asked for all feather pillows in my room, which I didn't get, and I had to call 2 additional times before they were finally delivered. An engineer was sent to my room to check on the air conditioning. He came and immediately told me I was wrong, the air conditioning unit was working properly, and that if I waited a couple hours, the ductless system would eventually catch up and reduce the room temperature to what would feel comfortable to me. I told him I'd already been there an hour, and there was no marked improvement. I deeply resented being told I was wrong about the room comfort level and the functionality of the air conditioning unit. Most hotels in which I stay have systems that can quickly change room temperatures. I am a Starwood Lifetime Platinum member, not some rookie traveler. I got moved at my request to a different room where the air conditioning functioned properly. When I opened the mini-refrigerator, there was a soggy towel and a pan full of water left behind in it. The fridge was being defrosted, and whoever cleaned that room forgot to finish the job. I asked for housekeeping to come up and clean the mess, and it was done half an hour later. Later, I went downstairs and asked the manager if he was aware of the messy and disgusting fridge in my new room, and he said no, and asked what happened. I showed him the picture of the soggy towel in the fridge and the pan full of water, and he apologized, though in my estimation it was a very half-hearted apology. This hotel changed management approximately a year ago, and in my estimation as a very frequent guest of the Sheraton Chicago O'Hare, it is not an improvement. It's abundantly clear that hotel infrastructure standards for guests aren't maintained very well. The wifi internet in the rooms is slow and often plagued by weak signals. The front desk personnel aren't trained very well to identify via software who might be a long-time customer (like me). Over the last year I've noticed that employees openly discuss ugly internal job issues in front of customers (especially in the restaurant and bar). They do not have a happy workforce, and most of all, I left this visit with the belief that the manager on duty the night I was there was quite indifferent to my problems. Over 20 years of stays at this hotel, I watched it experience peaks and valleys in terms of performance. The last year has been a valley, in my estimation. I hope it gets better, because my business (walking distance) next door makes this hotel nearly a mandatory place to stay for me. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if you need SPG place near ORD We took the shuttle bus and arrived after a short time at the Hotel. All the rooms are suites (kind of like a Junior suite in Asia) There was a Club on the same floor and there were some snacks, drinks and fruit. We did have dinner nearby. Would stay there again if layover in ORD July 22, 2014
  • 2016-02-06 T05:46:14.660-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>