Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and guestrooms The hotel has been renovated and the Club lounge was very nice. Quiet throughout guest room floor and room service order was excellent. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When I checked into this hotel it was a mess outside - wind, rain, airport delays, traffic accidents - you name it. Natalie met me with a smile even though I could tell slightly that she was stressed - nothing on her - I am a quick judge of character. Despite the crazy day - she greeted me warmly and made me feel glad to be staying there. She is a great asset to their team!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise This hotel is close to the airport so my expectations were lowered. To my surprise I was treated to exception food and service that I didn't expect. From the courtesy suttle driver to check in to a beautiful meal it was nothing but surprising. I will make this my stop when I have a layover February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emil Nashed Lindsey at Rosemont is such a great asset to this hotel. She always goes out of her way to make sure that everything is good during my stay which is almost every week. I think she should be recognized for her excellent customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a Conference Nicely updated Hotel close to O'Hare. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The location is close to work. Very convenient January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taking a downturn I have been staying at the Sheraton next to O'Hare for over a year now. Although I do not stay more than 9-10 times a year, I was shocked when my corporate rate increased from $139.00 to $149.00. I realize that rates increase, but to have this happen without a phone call or email was extremely troubling. When I arrived at 7:30 p.m. there were dirty dishes in from of my room door. I slid these out of the way so that I could enter my room. When I left the next morning, the dishes were moved to the door next to mine. I do not remember ever seeing dishes left in the hallway for more than 12 hours at a time. The bathroom linens were stained, and it made me question the overall cleanliness of the room. The bed is still the most comfortable that I sleep on when I travel, but the room needs to improve if I am going to continue to stay, or send customers. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Liked the rooms.Workout facility is very poor. The only issue that would prevent me from coming back. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good business hotel Suites are spacious, but rather plain - beds are decent, if a little soft. Baths small, adequate but not great showerhead. In the 11th floor lounge, there are free soft drinks and alcohol is available for purchase - no need to go out of your way for that. The breakfast in the lounge, however, is quite good. Not a lot of selection, but what is there is of excellent quality. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bull riding weekend My wife & I stayed at this hotel for the second year in a row for its proximity to the arena and to hang out with the bull riders. Had a great time. Even had breakfast in bed. Will definitely stay here again January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great experience! I have never stayed at a Sheraton and was apprehensive about the location that was near an airport. Whoa! Knock my socks off! The staff-in particular- Carol and Narda made my stay unforgettable! Detail to needs and needs I wasn't even aware of were met! The room was outstanding and extremely comfortable. Eating at the hotel was outstanding as well. I'm a believer- great job Sheraton-I will be back again and again! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for business meetings The Hotel is close to the Chicago O'Hare Airport. It has excellent complementary shuttle service to the Airport every 20 minutes. The rooms have formal sitting area for the meetings, They are essentially mini suites and very comfortable. I would highly recommend it for business meetings near the airport. Additionally, there is CTA subway station (blue line) at the airport. Shuttle drops you right in front of the Station and you are in downtown Chicago Loop within 35 minutes. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unscheduled Stop I was never supposed to have needed a hotel in Chicago, however, when I - along with so many others in the last few weeks - found myself stranded in Chicago due to flight cancellations, I knew I'd need a place to stay, and just 30 minutes after making the decision to find a hotel, I had the room booked, grabbed a cab from the airport and was checked in. Doesn't get any faster than that. The room was awesome, spacious and clean, the restaurant provided a delicious dinner, and the staff was helpful and friendly. However, I was not happy with my Wifi options. It was difficult and time consuming to log on, and after charging me for this service, the signal was not even strong enough for me to use it. I already do not think that I should be charged for Wifi - even the airport or my local Starbucks have better Internet than what I bought here. So when I pay for it, I expect it to be premium, and that was just not the case. If I needed Internet for business purposes, I would have had to bring my own hot-spot because what I was dealing with barely sufficed for social media or email checking. I need internet for my phone to work, and I was unable to call out - that just is not acceptable, even if the Wifi had been free. When asking staff, I was told to try the free Wifi in the lobby, which worked much better than what I had payed for in my room. But it strikes me as even more ridiculous that the free option surpassed a payed-for service! In ALL other ways I way very happy with my stay, though, and I would certainly stay here again. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay My family stayed one night at the suite room on the club floor. Everything met what I expect as usual. Crib, Microwave and so on. Double ben and sofa bed are super comfy and the employee in the reception desk was exceptionally supportive and kind. The location is also goood. Nearby shopping area (Ohare airport fashion outlet) and airport. I would definitely go back to this hotel to stay in Chicago as usual. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place to live in One thing i impress of this hotel is. The room is hugh. A lot space for doing in room activity and the staff is all friendly. I was stuck in chicago for 3 days because of flight delay due to extremely cold weather and this hotel is made my day. Good job man January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not able to sleep all night due to heater & no Platinum breakfast offered So my spouse and I stayed here 12/29 -12/30. We had settled in and after a while, late at nite of course, there was a loud sound coming from the wall. We didn't sleep much that night and did advise front desk while checking out. We were told we would get extra points for the inconvienience (don't remember the amount). Also we asked about us being offered breakfast since I was a Platinum member and were told that was not included and we were not eligible. Worst service I've received at a Sheraton and am not happy. Will be contacting SPG corporate directly. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice. Desk Staff needs upgrade. Called for shuttle pick-up. Was told would be there in 10 minutes. Called again after 15 minutes. Was told he was on the way. Called again as wait was going on 30 minutes.....and van pulled up when I was on phone waiting to speak to front desk manager who was completely lacking in empathy and understanding. Take a taxi. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a really nice hotel. The rooms are really spacious, always clean and nicer than rooms at the Westin O'Hare. The staff is really friendly, and I really have enjoyed my several stays at this hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First choice Just wanted to let you know that although I only have opportunity to stay at your facility 4 or 5 times a year, it is probably my favorite hotel. Aside from the facility always being in top order, the staff is outstanding!! Special appreciation for Narda at the front desk as she has been greeting me for many years. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Unhappy To begin with, I got to the hotel with my confirmation number and my reservation could not be found. The person check gave me the "oh well" attitude and did not offer a solution until my frustration grew and asked, "so what's the resolution since I have my confirmation right here?" He then offered to book me a room but I specifically stated that I was weary of doing that because I obviously have a reservation there and did not want to be charged for a no show. He guaranteed me that would happen but low and behold, I review my credit card statement and I was charged! Along with that, internet connection was not stable and would not stay connected. (BTW, I was there for work and lost productivity) The next day they gave me a code to use another connection and I had the same experience, no connectivity but for small spurts of time. Then I was told that I could work in the lobby. That was not an option for me! Next I ordered room service and asked if they had a small side salad and I was told yes. She asked me what type of salad I wanted and I said ceasar, when my dinner arrived, my bill was higher than expected so I asked why was the side salad the same price as the full salad($12)? She then stated that they did not offer ceasar as a side salad?? Huh? Well why not tell me that originally instead of saying ok and just charge me $12 without asking if that was ok? If it was not available I would have just chosen what WAS available as a side salad. Again I get the "oh well" attitude and I take my food and only eat 1/2 of the salad. Overall my stay was the very worse from anytime I have used an SPG property and I will never stay here again! OH yeah, let me also state that I gave my feedback and later receive an email giving me 1000 pints..gee thanks but no thanks! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful and huge room. Quiet. The team was perfect. Definitely a place I would recommend and a place I would go again. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay and fly Very friendly staff. Club room hostess was genuinely attentive to our needs and comfort. Easy access form interstate and short ride to airport. We used the stay and fly option and left our car for seven days as part of the package. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service on top Spesial thank`s to Patrick December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property, Poor Service I used this hotel for 2 consecutive weekends in October. The hotel is convenient to the Airport and it has great rates on weekends. The property is in good shape and the rooms are all suites. Nice property overall. However, because this is an overflow airport and conference hotel, the service is lacking. There is no attention to detail. For instance, we had a breakfast package, but the vouchers were not given to us until the second or the third day. They never made up for it even though they promised to do it. We also had extra charges that we did not recognized. As a platinum member you do not get any recognition. I contacted the manager. Never got a reply back. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very spacious room. We really liked the room with enough room to work and lounge and the bed was very comfortable. Always enjoy when a room has a separate sitting area. I was able to listen to a webinar while my husband watched tv with no problems. One thing I would suggest is a booklet explaining the hotel and the room. We had no idea there was a restaurant in the lobby until we stumbled on it while leaving to get a cab- to a restaurant. When the staff brought a little booklet it didn't cover much including area restaurants, who delivers, how to get the internet. It is also annoying to me that the internet isn't free in the room, makes it hard to do work. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room near the airport The room I stayed in at this hotel was great! I could tell that everything had been recently renovated and it felt very comfortable and clean. Great place to sleep near the airport - with the rental car return right across the street. Very convenient for me as I was leaving on an early morning flight. The restaurant was the main detractor for this property. The seating is in the center of a large atrium, which ended up feeling very cold and unwelcoming. I decided to have room service instead. I also had a problem with the internet service. I could connect, but then nothing would work. It wasn't crucial, so I didn't report the issue. All the staff I interacted with were quite pleasant. I would stay here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for airport travellers Great hotel for it's connvenience, friendlyness and confort November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by November review I enjoy the friendly staff, attractive common areas, cozy, comfortable rooms and tasty, well prepared food at the Sheraton Chicago O'Hare. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for Business meeting This hotel match all what you need if you are travelling for business meeting around the airport and Rosemont. It is equipped with all necessary facilities to full fill this requirement. If you are looking for romantic or pleasure time, this is not the hotel to consider for those purposes. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but the shuttle service needs improvement. Everything other than the warped door in my bedroom that got stuck shut my first night and the lousy shuttle service was very good . They fixed my door the next day but the shuttle service never improved. The men the first two days were rude and would not help us until we paid them $15 to take us to the Rosemont L station. Stayed at another hotel in the same area on Saturday night and their shuttle service was amazing! November 20, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:18:30.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>