Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel has recently been refurbished and let me tell you that the changes are amazing. The staff made me feel very welcome on my arrival and offered wonderful amenities despite my recently diminished SPG tier level. The food in the lounge was excellent and the rooms are more than spacious. Great remodeling job. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Refurb Stayed over on a Saturday night after getting gouged at the casino. The property has recently beed refurbished and it looks great. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. only issues with the room was lack of heat from the air handler. Maintenace said it was working ok but it was quite chilly on a January night. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yesenia and the staff made my stay! Yesenia was so pleasant, friendly and made my stay at the Sheraton. I loved the fitness center and Sheraton has the best beds. Thank you to the staff for a great stay! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by People make the difference After a difficult conversation with IT rep via phone, I found hotel staff - especially JAIME, to be especially helpful and a wonderful problem solver in getting my issues resolved. She saved the day! And hats off to Thomas too, who figured out why my bill was incorrect and made the adjustments. Much appreciated!! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Suite Hotel Nice thing about this Sheraton is that is an all suite hotel with nice rooms, comfortable beds and next to O'Hare airport making it convenient to catch the Blue line train into the Loop area downtown. Front desk staff, especially Sue, was very helpful and gave outstanding service at check in and the entire stay. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Hotel, Large Room, Limited Food Options If you stay at this property your food options are limited and both restaurants within walking distance are highly priced, but very good. The hotel breakfast buffet does not have many options and was disappointing when comparing to other Starwood options. Nice large room and maintenance well done at hotel. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient stay near O'Hare I was very pleased with my recent stay at the Sheraton O'Hare. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was extremely nice. The shuttle drivers and the front desk staff were all very helpful and friendly. I recommend staying here, especially in conjunction with flights into or out of O'Hare Airport. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The location was wonderful in terms of getting to OHare ,the hotel staff very attentive. The only negative was the room had a smokie smell but when my son and I checked in at 10:30 pm we were too tired to ask for a change. The room had several dirty spots in the carpet and quite frankly I expected better. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location as it's close to O'Hare Airport. Rooms are large, clean. There are several great restaurants within walking distance to the hotel which provides nice food options. The club lounge is not up to par with others, as the food is terrible and no drinks available in the evening. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Food is not bad but the fish could have been better without so much stuff on top.. People at front desk could use more training, they are polite but. Why be a preferred member and get put in a corner room. Other then that this is a great hotel not far from the airport. Beds in the room are fantastic. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I am a medical student and stayed here for my Step 2 CS exam. Wonderful staff who were helpful in getting me to and from the testing center. Great room to relax in, comfortable bed, decent breakfast. Decent location, can take the airport shuttle back to the airport and hop on the blue line to downtown. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Was given a suite when I checked in which was not expected October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location outstanding staff and comfortable rooms I have stayed at this location often, what prompted me to write is the new updated and fresh look, the outstanding and helpful staff. Probably one of the better hotels in the area. You will not be disappointed. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation Review Last time I was at this Hotel it was going through major renovations. The rooms looked like they could of been a part of "That 70's show". Now the rooms shine with renovated comfort and makes you feel at home away from home. I would have no problems staying here for multiple days in a row. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big nicely furnished rooms, comfortable! Parking was included in my special rate. Who does that in Chicago??? Very nice feature. Big room, too. Comfortable bed & pillows. Polite and friendly staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Care Great service, Sue at the front desk was great. The rooms were clean, and the beds were very comfortable. My husband and I were very satisfied with our stay, and will make an effort to stay with Shereton again in the future, because of the wonderful customer service that we received. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT O'HARE HOTEL If you are flying into O'Hare or for a quick overnighter this is the place to stay. It is cozy and comfortable. You will like the friendly staff and service. Breakfast buffet is delicious. The elevator ride is fun. Easy access to other O'Hare hotels and ideal for business meetings. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff really make the experience. I arrived after losing my voice. The check-in staff recognized this and kindly sent complimentary soup, water, and a get well card to my room within 30 minutes of my arrival. The amenities were spot on and conveniently located next to O'Hare. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great location, nice/kind staffs, comfortable, but bath fan is not working. Overall it's good. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrated over billing My main gripe here is that I booked a club room (because that's all that was available) and when I checked in lo and behold i was not given a club room. Upon checkout I brought this up and was basically told I should be thankful for even getting a room because they were sold out. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love My husband and I stayed at your facilitiy in route to our honeymoon. Staff was so kind and courteous. The room was plush, we were overwhelmed with kindness shown during our stay. We plan to revisit this Sheraton; and I have been raving about the hotel to other travel friends. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON O'HARE From the hotel shuttle driver to the staff at the hotel, it is premium and first class all the way. Caring and professional staff and high end furnishings. Very comfortable and quiet rooms. The bed, pillows were so comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance! We loved our stay at the Sheraton! The staff went way beyond professional. They met and exceeded all of our needs and kept adding nice touches along the way that made our experience extra special! In particular, Claudia and Sue at the front desk. We WILL be back!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service It was my first trip back since the remodeling. Very nice! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Over the course of our 3 day class I never heard a single complaint from any of my students and the staff was very attentive to any special request or change… great job! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review The only comment I would make is regarding parking. I find it difficult to look and see an empty parking lot around the hotel that costs $12.00 per day to park in and parking a block away for free in another parking garage. Seems not quite right in my opinion. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows The room was great...the hotel was beautiful. the pillows were AWFUL...they had absolutely no "content" to them..three of them piled up were like 3 pieces of paper..couldnt sleep..ruined the stay..when are hotels going to realize that pillows are important January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Chicago area. I will definitely stay again when in the area! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Quality Always offer good consistent service especially the lady staff Narda at the front reception. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the great work Sheraton.. This is the 2nd time I have stayed in a Sheraton in the last three weeks. I found consistancy in both Hotels. They were amazingly clean, the staff was outgoing and helpful and the food was delicious! Keep up the great work Sheraton... March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ORD Convenience It was great having a hotel so close to ORD when arriving at 1:00 am. The shuttle was quick to arrive after calling the hotel to let them know I had arrived. The staff was warm and welcoming and the overall experience was pleasant. December 3, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>