Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love My husband and I stayed at your facilitiy in route to our honeymoon. Staff was so kind and courteous. The room was plush, we were overwhelmed with kindness shown during our stay. We plan to revisit this Sheraton; and I have been raving about the hotel to other travel friends. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a Conference Nicely updated Hotel close to O'Hare. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Liked the rooms.Workout facility is very poor. The only issue that would prevent me from coming back. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a really nice hotel. The rooms are really spacious, always clean and nicer than rooms at the Westin O'Hare. The staff is really friendly, and I really have enjoyed my several stays at this hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The location is close to work. Very convenient January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance! We loved our stay at the Sheraton! The staff went way beyond professional. They met and exceeded all of our needs and kept adding nice touches along the way that made our experience extra special! In particular, Claudia and Sue at the front desk. We WILL be back!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service It was my first trip back since the remodeling. Very nice! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Over the course of our 3 day class I never heard a single complaint from any of my students and the staff was very attentive to any special request or change… great job! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review The only comment I would make is regarding parking. I find it difficult to look and see an empty parking lot around the hotel that costs $12.00 per day to park in and parking a block away for free in another parking garage. Seems not quite right in my opinion. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON O'HARE From the hotel shuttle driver to the staff at the hotel, it is premium and first class all the way. Caring and professional staff and high end furnishings. Very comfortable and quiet rooms. The bed, pillows were so comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows The room was great...the hotel was beautiful. the pillows were AWFUL...they had absolutely no "content" to them..three of them piled up were like 3 pieces of paper..couldnt sleep..ruined the stay..when are hotels going to realize that pillows are important January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep up the great work Sheraton.. This is the 2nd time I have stayed in a Sheraton in the last three weeks. I found consistancy in both Hotels. They were amazingly clean, the staff was outgoing and helpful and the food was delicious! Keep up the great work Sheraton... March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ORD Convenience It was great having a hotel so close to ORD when arriving at 1:00 am. The shuttle was quick to arrive after calling the hotel to let them know I had arrived. The staff was warm and welcoming and the overall experience was pleasant. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation At this moment the hotel is renovated. I've spend nights in one of the un-renovated rooms and these really could use a lift up. I also spend a few nights in one of their renovated Executive Club rooms. These are highly recommended. February 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smh! Despite the fact that this was a beautiful hotel... The staff held money enough for three rooms and cause my account to overdraft because of how much they wanted to hold. Now this would have not been a problem if they verbally told this to me at check in... I used my card thinking I was ok. After I made the complaint to the manager (male) told me there was a sign at the desk in which there was no sign.... He said it was hotel policy to do so... Hmmmmm don't you think it should be hotel policy for you to tell me how much you are going to hold on my card!? After I was denied a reimbursement he was very rude and quickly got off the phone.... So I will now and forever stay else where when I come to Chicago... Oh yea j was also told this location was 20 mind away from downtown prior to check in and it's def a 45-50 ride SMH!!!!!! Very beautiful hotel/ bad location. Staff makes up rules and talks about invisible signs and they lied to me! So if u want to stay some where that's a nice hotel where they are rude and lie to you this is YOUR PLACE SHERATON OHARE CHICAGO smh September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location outstanding staff and comfortable rooms I have stayed at this location often, what prompted me to write is the new updated and fresh look, the outstanding and helpful staff. Probably one of the better hotels in the area. You will not be disappointed. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok The fan in the bathroom howls, and no way to shut it off, so called guest service and front desk several times to finally get the phone answered. They only have 1 switch for the whole floor so no way to shut it off! June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Missing Elements The hotel renovation is lovely and the bed very comfortable. However, there is no place to plug in a computer at the desk. Also, there is no phone in the bedroom. These are amenities needed by a business traveler. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SC01 Room was clean and comfortable. However, the bathroom door handle was in disrepair. Noise from the restaurant was a bit loud late at night in the living room area due to the atrium layout, but bedroom was quiet. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton is my Hotel of choice I have always enjoyed the amenities and quality of the Sheraton hotels. The beds are the most comfortable. the staff is always friendly and helpful. It is my hotel of choice. I crywhen one is not available. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A basic airport hotel Overall the room was tired and felt very dated. Key issue was bed quality and road noise from highway. Goal was to be near airport to save time in the am - instead got one hour of sleep and wont do again. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff at front desk jen and sue at front desk were outstanding and made my stay absolutely terrific very professional;they surely know how to make your customer right at home wish you had more like them at other properties March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Large Rooms This Sheraton at OHARE Airport is a perfect location to the airport. It has very large rooms with a separate living/office room. Our only complaint is the bathrooms are very small and uncomfortable. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel this hotel was wonderful. One added feature that needs to be done is to provide a microwave in the club room. Everyday the "hot food" served up there was COLD and there was no way to heat it up. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay, Park, Fly---EASY! Room was very spacious, well-appointed. Did need some maintenance--toilet ran, and carpet had a melted area in the middle of it. Ordered room service, was very quick and food was very good. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by November review I enjoy the friendly staff, attractive common areas, cozy, comfortable rooms and tasty, well prepared food at the Sheraton Chicago O'Hare. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoy this hotel! We do park and fly hotels all the time, this hotel seems to be one of the best in the area! Great facility, easy access, friendly employees. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yesenia and the staff made my stay! Yesenia was so pleasant, friendly and made my stay at the Sheraton. I loved the fitness center and Sheraton has the best beds. Thank you to the staff for a great stay! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and a Friendly Staff We had an exceptional time while staying at the Sheraton. Service was excellent, and the staff was very friendly. We look forward to staying there when we return to the Chicago area. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay I was thoroughly impressed with this hotel. The tv in the living didnt work but the staff was very friendly! the hotel overall was beautiful i definitely have a new favorite hotel!! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever! This hotel has the best staff that I have ever experienced in a hotel. From the drivers to the front desk to the restaurant staff to the maintenance staff, they are all outstanding! October 23, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>