Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Chicago area. I will definitely stay again when in the area! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big nicely furnished rooms, comfortable! Parking was included in my special rate. Who does that in Chicago??? Very nice feature. Big room, too. Comfortable bed & pillows. Polite and friendly staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel... I stay at this location every month. I like the rooms and I love the staff. The only thing that I find lacking is the food/menu. Everything else is great. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always happy after our stay! I have no complaints. The interior is beautiful, our dogs get to stay with us, the staff is nice and we have stayed here every time we've gone to Chicago. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, nice rooms, very spacy. Parking was sub-par unless you paid to park on lot. Not too expensive, but hotel across the street had free parking. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 changes needed There needs to be a place to plug in your computer and phone on the desk, not "under" the desk. Also need a bedside table on "both" sides of the bed. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi is not good Kept getting dropped, they upcharge for daily access, and also block personal MiFi devices, forcing you to the upcharge. Not business friendly. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoy this hotel! We do park and fly hotels all the time, this hotel seems to be one of the best in the area! Great facility, easy access, friendly employees. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by November review I enjoy the friendly staff, attractive common areas, cozy, comfortable rooms and tasty, well prepared food at the Sheraton Chicago O'Hare. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trips I travel for business and this hotel meets the expectations of my travel needs with clean rooms, great facilities and very pleasant staff. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON O'HARE Very professional and friendly staff. Hotel is nicely appointed with elegant furnishings. Restaurant is expensive for what you get. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RandyZ Great place to start and end a vacation when using O'Hare airport. We were able to park our car in the hotel lot for up to 14 days. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bargain at O'Hare Hotel was very modern and up-to-date. Last minute reservation was the lowest price around. Room was nicely furnished 2 room suite. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel was very close to the airport and the shuttle was quick. Meeting facilities were great - but a little too cold for comfort. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Room service was surprisingly good April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay Very nice staff and quick registration. Used park and fly from O'Hare and it was really convenient. Good food and spirits December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The hotel has been refurbished since my last stay. The location and amenities are in line line with my expectations. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Liked the rooms.Workout facility is very poor. The only issue that would prevent me from coming back. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Motel was great except for no NBC Sports channel and the Blackhawks were on that channel the night I stayed. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort at an affordable price. Comfortable, conveniently located hotel for travel and business conventions with quick unobtrusive service. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This was the first time that we have stayed at a Sheraton and the experience was absolutely wonderful. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual Another flawless stay at the Sheraton O'Hare March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had GREAT Rooms/Beds Bthroom was less then expected; and the seat/lid to the toilet was loose and wobbled; not good. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great location, nice/kind staffs, comfortable, but bath fan is not working. Overall it's good. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel this is a nice place, easy to get to the airport and has full service. teh rooms are very nice July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Quality Always offer good consistent service especially the lady staff Narda at the front reception. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Park and Ride at Ohare What a wonderful airport hotel. Very comfortable rooms and the best beds! We will be back! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Airport Everything was 100 % Thank you so much for a pleasant stay I would go back to this hotel October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff The hotel was very comfortable. Large rooms. I found the staff exceptionally helpful. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Pool Was disappointed that there was no pool....but I should have researched that myself. July 1, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>