Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check in to a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by going down hill i have stayed at the hotel a lot in the past however the past few stays have been not so pleasent. dirty bathrooms sink drain not working and rude front desk staff January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by April in Chicago This hotel is in close proximity to the airport for outgoing and incoming flights with shuttle service to the airport as well as long-term parking available. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never would have thought.... that a hotel, in Chicago, near the airport could ever be as quiet, peaceful, and as easily accessible as the Sheraton Chicago O'Hare is. Keep up the great work! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Chicago area. I will definitely stay again when in the area! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big nicely furnished rooms, comfortable! Parking was included in my special rate. Who does that in Chicago??? Very nice feature. Big room, too. Comfortable bed & pillows. Polite and friendly staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel... I stay at this location every month. I like the rooms and I love the staff. The only thing that I find lacking is the food/menu. Everything else is great. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always happy after our stay! I have no complaints. The interior is beautiful, our dogs get to stay with us, the staff is nice and we have stayed here every time we've gone to Chicago. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, nice rooms, very spacy. Parking was sub-par unless you paid to park on lot. Not too expensive, but hotel across the street had free parking. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 changes needed There needs to be a place to plug in your computer and phone on the desk, not "under" the desk. Also need a bedside table on "both" sides of the bed. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi is not good Kept getting dropped, they upcharge for daily access, and also block personal MiFi devices, forcing you to the upcharge. Not business friendly. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoy this hotel! We do park and fly hotels all the time, this hotel seems to be one of the best in the area! Great facility, easy access, friendly employees. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by November review I enjoy the friendly staff, attractive common areas, cozy, comfortable rooms and tasty, well prepared food at the Sheraton Chicago O'Hare. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trips I travel for business and this hotel meets the expectations of my travel needs with clean rooms, great facilities and very pleasant staff. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and guestrooms The hotel has been renovated and the Club lounge was very nice. Quiet throughout guest room floor and room service order was excellent. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RandyZ Great place to start and end a vacation when using O'Hare airport. We were able to park our car in the hotel lot for up to 14 days. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON O'HARE Very professional and friendly staff. Hotel is nicely appointed with elegant furnishings. Restaurant is expensive for what you get. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bargain at O'Hare Hotel was very modern and up-to-date. Last minute reservation was the lowest price around. Room was nicely furnished 2 room suite. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel was very close to the airport and the shuttle was quick. Meeting facilities were great - but a little too cold for comfort. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay when in Chicago What a terrific and unanticipated quality stay at your fabulous hotel. Five star treatment at affordable prices. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay Very nice staff and quick registration. Used park and fly from O'Hare and it was really convenient. Good food and spirits December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The hotel has been refurbished since my last stay. The location and amenities are in line line with my expectations. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was very nice I really appreciated the treatment I received from this hotel. I'd definitely stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good all around overall experience was better than in past stays. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for our family We had a suite so our kids had their own room and we had our own room. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Motel was great except for no NBC Sports channel and the Blackhawks were on that channel the night I stayed. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort at an affordable price. Comfortable, conveniently located hotel for travel and business conventions with quick unobtrusive service. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This was the first time that we have stayed at a Sheraton and the experience was absolutely wonderful. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Liked the rooms.Workout facility is very poor. The only issue that would prevent me from coming back. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had GREAT Rooms/Beds Bthroom was less then expected; and the seat/lid to the toilet was loose and wobbled; not good. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Great location, nice/kind staffs, comfortable, but bath fan is not working. Overall it's good. October 17, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:05:11.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>