Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This was the first time that we have stayed at a Sheraton and the experience was absolutely wonderful. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Beds If you need a hotel near the airport, this is a good choice. The shuttle service is great. Prompt service within 15 minutes of airport. Very comfortable beds! Huge rooms. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stays Without the Hassle From Check In to Room Service, Shuttle and Housekeeping, this hotel has it all. Every employee greets you with a smile and deals with everyting without a hassle. The food is a great value and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in this area. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved our stay there. The rooms were very clean and the beds-it was like sleeping on a cloud. I have never been to a hotel and slept on such a comfortable bed. We were conveniently located to what we needed. Staff was pleasant and friendly and everything was what we asked for. I would recommend this without hesitation to anyone. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff at front desk jen and sue at front desk were outstanding and made my stay absolutely terrific very professional;they surely know how to make your customer right at home wish you had more like them at other properties March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aged Hotel. Rooms and Gym Need Updates The lobby and related restaurant and microsoft plug and play dining area is impressive and new. BUT, after that the rest of the facilities are old, aged and needs very serious resources dedicated. The room was dingy and the gym had a order of musty. The club lounge also requires updating. Staff was great, but the hotel is not up to the Sheraton standards. Sorry for the negative feedback. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice All-Suites hotel This is a nice All-Suites hotel with spacious rooms and nice amenities. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, nice rooms, very spacy. Parking was sub-par unless you paid to park on lot. Not too expensive, but hotel across the street had free parking. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance! We loved our stay at the Sheraton! The staff went way beyond professional. They met and exceeded all of our needs and kept adding nice touches along the way that made our experience extra special! In particular, Claudia and Sue at the front desk. We WILL be back!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with outstanding staff!! I have been staying here for work for the last 6+ years. I cannot say enough about how everyone makes you feel welcome. A special call-out to the front desk - Narda and Sue! Also, Rey and Danny are the best drivers and concierge staff you will ever find in a hotel. Johann came to my rescue and fixed my clock and was fabulous and so courteous and pleasant. Mario and Jim take care of us at the bar and Colleen and Maria make coming to the restaurant a pleasure. From Tim, the GM to Brandon in Sales, my stays are always top-notch!! Wouldn't stay any where else!! Congratulations on a great team!! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dairy Plant Food Safety Seminar Very good accomodations enjoyed the large suite style rooms February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr great room,bed and quiet. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Care Great service, Sue at the front desk was great. The rooms were clean, and the beds were very comfortable. My husband and I were very satisfied with our stay, and will make an effort to stay with Shereton again in the future, because of the wonderful customer service that we received. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff The hotel was very comfortable. Large rooms. I found the staff exceptionally helpful. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This was my first time staying at this property and I was very impressed with the staff. They went out of their way at every opportunity to make my stay better. The room (suite) was also nice and very comfortable. I stay at Starwood Properties every week and this is my new favorite in Chicago. I will be back soon and look forward to retuning to a hotel where the staff made me feel like I was home. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient stay near O'Hare I was very pleased with my recent stay at the Sheraton O'Hare. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was extremely nice. The shuttle drivers and the front desk staff were all very helpful and friendly. I recommend staying here, especially in conjunction with flights into or out of O'Hare Airport. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Refurb Stayed over on a Saturday night after getting gouged at the casino. The property has recently beed refurbished and it looks great. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. only issues with the room was lack of heat from the air handler. Maintenace said it was working ok but it was quite chilly on a January night. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You saved my life ! I checked in at the hotel unexpectedly due to a flight cancellation and i called the hotel front desk to see if the hotel restaurant is still open. She said the restaurant will close in five minutes and there are no restaurants opened in the area. When i got there, she had the hotel restaurant put together a plate for me and she personally delivered it to my room with a thankyou card. I cannot more happy. She is truly a savior. She is the the girl with brown hair, glasses and a very welcoming smile. Her name is either Ovii, Samea or Cieciy February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except for parking I stay at this horel once a quarter for a conference, and ever time I stay here, 2 things happen: 1. The room and the hotel are prefect. Comfortable beds, everything is clean - it's all good. 2. The gate to the parking lots doesn't work right. Every time, there are people piled up in the exits trying to get the gate to go up. I fed my pre-validated parking card into the machine 5 times and it never went up - I finally punched the help button and they raised it. That's it - one little complaint on my way out. But it is the same every time, so I took away 1 start. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff was so fantastic it's hard to put into words. I wanted to change to a room with a tub. They made it happen within an hour! If I needed anything while I was dining they got on it for me so quickly. They were friendly, caring, and always there. The hotel itself was amazing as well. The rooms were extremely spacious and comfortable. They are my new favorite hotel! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Park and Ride at Ohare What a wonderful airport hotel. Very comfortable rooms and the best beds! We will be back! January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation Review Last time I was at this Hotel it was going through major renovations. The rooms looked like they could of been a part of "That 70's show". Now the rooms shine with renovated comfort and makes you feel at home away from home. I would have no problems staying here for multiple days in a row. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in I have stayed at this hotel many times and am Starwood platinum. When I checked on Monday my room was not ready which was understandable. The woman at the front desk took my name and cell number and on a very cold day I went next door for lunch. I sat for a few hours and never got a call. When I walked back to the hotel, my room was ready. I don't know how long it was ready since I never was notified it was ready. That was disappointing. Also, there were issues with the parking tickets but I was more disappointed with the room. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by going down hill i have stayed at the hotel a lot in the past however the past few stays have been not so pleasent. dirty bathrooms sink drain not working and rude front desk staff January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows The room was great...the hotel was beautiful. the pillows were AWFUL...they had absolutely no "content" to them..three of them piled up were like 3 pieces of paper..couldnt sleep..ruined the stay..when are hotels going to realize that pillows are important January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff After our flight was cancelled (and all of our luggage not retrievable) we made a last minute reservation at the hotel. The front desk staff could not have been more accomdating, upgrading us and providing every toiletry imaginable. The food and service in the Club Lounge were also excellent. I would definitley stay here again. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love the Hotel is really nice to have two rooms, clean and nice January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SC01 Room was clean and comfortable. However, the bathroom door handle was in disrepair. Noise from the restaurant was a bit loud late at night in the living room area due to the atrium layout, but bedroom was quiet. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay, Park, Fly---EASY! Room was very spacious, well-appointed. Did need some maintenance--toilet ran, and carpet had a melted area in the middle of it. Ordered room service, was very quick and food was very good. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and a Friendly Staff We had an exceptional time while staying at the Sheraton. Service was excellent, and the staff was very friendly. We look forward to staying there when we return to the Chicago area. January 8, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T11:05:06.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>