Sheraton Chicago O’Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de admisión

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't get Refund For a week and a half I have been trying to get the charges removed from my debit card of almost 600 dollars to the card I booked the room with. Spoke with Carol and other personnel to no avail. I travel by air or car every single day and this is a problem to have my funds tied up. I am literally doing this review at another SPG in another state November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton O'Hare My stay was an easy satisfying experience. The location of the hotel was excellent , staff interaction was pleasing. I would stay on my next visit to Chicago November 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A business hotel not designed for business people let me first say the staff at the hotel are wonderful. But the "hardware" is terrible. Let me give you some examples. 1. As other reviewers have noted, there are no plugs next to the bed. In fact there are few places to plug in anything in the room. Given that the rooms were recently renovated, this seems to be a huge mistake in design and thoughtfulness for the customers. 2. The wireless internet is TERRIBLE. I mean its so bad, it was constantly dropping out. The only place it seems stable was in the loungeroom and not the bedroom. 3. Why can't I write more? Is there a word limit? GRRRRR.... February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, perhaps outdated Average hotel with close proximity and good shuttle service to Ohare. Decor is outdated. Room size is good. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was a great, although short, business stay at this property. I travel frequently for business and pleasure and found this hotel to be one of the better Sheraton's I have stayed in the U.S. (I have stayed in over 50 Starwood properties worldwide). The staff is great from check in to the shuttle driver. The room was spacious. I did not experience the food so I can't comment on that. I plan to use this property again when I have an early flight out of ORD or a late arrival and it seemed to be a good option for a longer stay, if needed. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel needs a couple of thingsI I have stayed here a couple of times. I would like to see the phones moved into the bedroom or a second phone in the bedroom so that when the phone rings for a wakeup call, you can hear it. You need to go back to your menu for the bar food that you had, as there's just not much there for easy finger foods now. Someone needs to be able to explain WHERE you find the shuttle when you are at the airport, as "out in front" just doesn't work for OHare. I gave up and took a cab. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st time experience Thanks for a wonderful upgrade to a suite on the SPG Club floor. It was a great inaugural experience at your hotel. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property, Poor Service I used this hotel for 2 consecutive weekends in October. The hotel is convenient to the Airport and it has great rates on weekends. The property is in good shape and the rooms are all suites. Nice property overall. However, because this is an overflow airport and conference hotel, the service is lacking. There is no attention to detail. For instance, we had a breakfast package, but the vouchers were not given to us until the second or the third day. They never made up for it even though they promised to do it. We also had extra charges that we did not recognized. As a platinum member you do not get any recognition. I contacted the manager. Never got a reply back. November 28, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>