Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel

  • 6501 North Mannheim Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good experience; would recommend Rooms were very spacious, quiet, and well equipped. Bathroom was small compared to rest of the space allocations. Check in was a bit slower than with other properties and no attempt was made to recognize or honor my Gold level. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable hotel with an exceptional staff We stayed here with other out-of-town guests for our son's wedding. Dawn in sales made setting up a block of rooms so very easy and was a pleasure to work with promptly answering all my questions and addressing all concerns. During our stay we found all the staff to be most cordial and accommodating. The rooms were clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet for proximity of the hotel to the airport. We were also pleased with the continental breakfast selections and restaurant service. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service/ food We recently hosted a pharma meeting at your property and could not be happier, not one client complaint. The service in all departments were amazing and did not miss a beat and the food was delicious, every meal serving. We were thrilled working with Erin (every detail managed), Julia, Mary, Danny and rest of the team :) The airport shuttle was great and always on time! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, smoke smell in the room. Great hotel and excellent club room and exercise facility. Unfortunately someone had smoked in my room the night before and there was a strong smoke smell. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never coming here again. Horrible service. Dirty room (bathroom was terrible). Won't be back here. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton O'Hare Airport I wa sfirst checked into a room that had another occupant. I was then moved to another room and found out later that the Television didn't work - sound, no picture, the phone quit working, and there was a terrible noise from the airconditioning unit. My two other colleagues had bad experiences in their rooms as well. Would not recommend. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility and staff Made reservations for a one night stay on 8/10. My flight for 8/11 was overbooked. Called the Hotel at 10PM that night to cancel the room without penalty - young lady said no problem - no charge, even though it was way past the room guarantee time of 6PM. I called back after re-booking my flight and the night manager re-instated the same reservation I cancelled earlier with a 4PM late check-out so we could rest and take the early evening flight The room and facility was excellent August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A business hotel not designed for business people let me first say the staff at the hotel are wonderful. But the "hardware" is terrible. Let me give you some examples. 1. As other reviewers have noted, there are no plugs next to the bed. In fact there are few places to plug in anything in the room. Given that the rooms were recently renovated, this seems to be a huge mistake in design and thoughtfulness for the customers. 2. The wireless internet is TERRIBLE. I mean its so bad, it was constantly dropping out. The only place it seems stable was in the loungeroom and not the bedroom. 3. Why can't I write more? Is there a word limit? GRRRRR.... February 27, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>