Sheraton Lisle Hotel

  • 3000 Warrenville Road
  • Lisle,
  • Illinois
  • 60532
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference We held a conference for 350 people Saturday, dinner and breakfast and use of the ballroom Friday night. Everything was better than we expected, especially the staff, they attended to our every need. Our guest room had an excellent bed and was well appointed. I would recommend this hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great facility exceeded only by the great staff!.The check in went very smooth. We especially appreciated the lounge and restaurant area. Would recommend more luggage carts as many of us had to carry our bags since they were all in use. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Accommodating Enjoyed stay -- Room was in excellent condition and very clean. Staff was very congenial and helpful. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing wrong with this place that can not be fixed. I have been to many Sheraton properties nationwide and have been an SPG member since 2002. There is nothing wrong with this property. They are obviously upgrading a little at a time since acquiring this property. The negative reviews reflect that. I only have a few things that I noticed. We could detect a light odor of stale cigarettes our suite. Also would love to see a hot tub. Thanks for the great stay and my family and I are looking forward to our next stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience Very friendly staff, proximity, convenience, parking April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Good except elevator service and air conditioning. September 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Building & Mechanicals need work Elevators out - in sore need of rebuild & update. If a guest must use the service area & elevator - clean them up. A/C in common areas is inadequate. Phillip at the front desk - AAA+ Luis from maintenance - AAA+ September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and below average This hotel is old and badly in need of a renovation. I was booked for 4 nights. I left after the first night. The heater/ac units in the rooms are ancient and difficult to work. When I went to the club lounge in the morning for breakfast the oatmeal looked watery and gross. I grabbed a bowl for some cereal (how can you go wrong?) and the first bowl I grabbed was dirty. No one was around to even complain to. I don't expect Sheraton's to be the best, but I expect way more than this place provided. March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be managed better 1. Opt for Green Initiative when hanged the tag at my room door but no $5 voucher sent. 2. SPG points not updated even when I returned to the hotel 3 days later after reminding the reception. 3. Aircon is noisy 4. Bed too soft for me 5. Club room Breakfast did not start on time at 6am August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful hotel, with an exemploray staff. Hotel is always clean and in good order. Rooms are very nice. Staff is very friendly and remembers me when I come in. Two suggestions. I would like to have a room with a mini-fridge. Also you guys need some new pool sticks. There are two nice tables but no sticks. That would be a great improvement. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The entire staff from check in, banquet, to room service was impeccable. Friendly, courteous and prompt. This location was recently purchased by Sheraton and the room we were in still needs to be updated. The bed was great and the room very clean but you could really see the wear and tear on the bathroom fixtures and shower stall. Once this is addressed the hotel will be one of my best picks. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed and limited menu I was at this hotel for four nights to attend an art retreat. The lounge/bar was woefully understaffed, wait times were unacceptable and the menu is terribly limited. For a convention hotel, it is okay. For a leisure hotel, you would be happier at a different property. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, friendly staff Stayed for one night after picking up my wife at Chicago O'Hare Airport (ORD) for a short trip to Chicago. 30-min distance from ORD and 45-min distance to downtown Chicago is reasonable. I especially liked the Chicago Premium Outlets, which is 10 min away and H-Mart (Korean grocery store), which is 5 min away. Free parking is absolutely a big merit for a hotel near Chicago. The Club Lounge on the 8th floor was small but cozy, quiet and has reasonable varieties of beverages and foods. Breakfast was good. The staff was kind and friendly enough to offer us extra warm food when it was nearly time to close (both at night and for breakfast). The room service menu in the room was printed on papers and stapled, but I believe that would be only temporary. No additional fee at all. Nice place to stay if the room rate is reasonable. Happy to leave the very first review for this hotel :) February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No pool...no workout room We were very disappointed that the pool and workout room were closed for remodeling. I think we should have been told that upon booking room and offered additional discount. May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facility and staff need improvement Unfortunately a multiplicity of negatives: - noisy heating unit in the room - broken handle on the faucet - no shampoo - dimly lit breakfast area and the worst of it was that the front desk person didn't handle my feedback well, and that the hotel manager whom she called didn't even offer to speak with me. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay We had a nice stay at the Sheraton in Lisle. Door handles were a pain and the pillows wre not very good, otherwise everything was good. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by F&B sorely lacking from a revenue standpoint I was there to attend the CREATE workshop but was traveling with my partner, who I was looking to connect with during breaktimes. He tried Saturday at lunchtime to get us a table in the bar area so we could eat a little something and spend some time together, but there was a large group taking up a lunch buffet in the restaurant and a boxed lunch situation for the CREATE participants, which overwhelmed the 2 bar staff. The manager agreed (after some arguing amongst the staff) to let us order off the menu, but left to help the boxed lunch line -- which was out the door -- and never returned. After 15 minutes of waiting, we decided to seek out the bar & grill next door. (I was on an hour lunch break and couldn't wait longer.) The situation was equally grim after 9 pm, when fatigued instructors and class participants wanted an appetizer and a drink to relax. I understand if midweek corporate business is where you make the revenue, but we weren't there by accident -- it was a scheduled group all through the weekend. As a minor comment: the guest room bathroom did not have an exhaust fan to pull steam out of the room when showering. Not sure if it was broken or just never installed. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Met I was in town for a conference and the room and staff were great. They definitely acknowledged my SPG memembership and I was happy with the overall room cleanliness. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Great Gym! I am here every week. The staff helps me with all my needs no matter how much i bother them! The gym is also huge! February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT SERVICE. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The eight day stay I just experienced at the Sheraton was the longest hotel visit of my life, and I was impressed with the experience overall. I appreciated the flexibility the staff showed in supplying me with a refrigerator and microwave oven, and the facilities were useful. The only shortcoming that came to my attention was the lack of seating at breakfast sometimes. It seemed that there facilities were set up for fewer than half of the hotel's guests at a given time. On a couple of occasions there were no seats available. The breakfast buffet was perfectly adequate, but I wondered why the eggs were actually watery, and ended up thinking that they were perhaps powdered. I was very happy to discover that there were laundry facilities available to the guests, and I availed myself of them gladly. You should be proud of your establishment! Thank you for a relaxing time. Sincerely, David Reich July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Comfort This hotel is very comfortable with all of its amenities, friendly and helpful staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience When I went to checkout I was informed that due to a computer glitch my credit card had been charged $12,000 for the room. YIKES!! The young man at the front desk tried his best to help but he was the only person working and he also had to take care of luggage, other guests, faulty key cards, and an arriving wedding party. It took 5 days to get the charges reversed which took several calls to my credit card company. I was VERY disappointed that the GM still has not contacted me even after leaving messages. Since I had to spend time getting the issue resolved, I had to miss out on a session of the conference I was attending. This was a very frustrating and upsetting occurance. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Best beds ever! Nice new fitness center! Front desk greeted me in a helpful and professional manner. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better Overall experience better than previous occasions. Very much appreciate flexibility of staff in helping me out with a meal upon my late arrival at 11pm. Primary negative factor was Wi-Fi. Getting access and available bandwidth was much below standards set by other top-name hotel facilities. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute reservation.... Our flight at ORD was canceled at 10PM. This was the closest hotel we could find that had a vacancy. Staff was nice and tried to be helpful but we the airline did not give us our luggage so we had nothing upon check in.....front desk did have shaving cream, razor, toothpaste and mouthwash.....but did not have any tooth brushes....small convenience store on property did not have any deodorant or contact saline solution....Staff was nice....but just didn't have needed supplies. and at the late hour there were no local stores open. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not woth the money We booked a room with four people and only received two breakfast coupons, which I have never heard of or had happened at any other hotel I have stayed at. The bar service was extremely slow. The lobby and hallways were also kept uncomfortably cold. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poorly handled checkout I was splitting a room with two other people, and at check-in, we were told it would be easy to split the cost. It wasn't, checkout was a mess and took several trips to the front desk, overcharges, etc. It was not handled well. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NRC Exam yearly meeting The hotel was clean and quite. The hotel seemed almost deserted, I could only find people at the front desk, normally you see workers in different areas that you can ask questions to, but not here. The exercise room was very warm and did not open until 0600, normally exercise rooms at other hotels are open 24/7 or at least early in the morning. The support staff in the breakfast area spoke little English and gave us the wrong food both days we ate there. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Conference The event coordinator, Zack, is one of the best we have used. He is really on top of things. We had free use of the copy machine. Since we had gone paperless, several of our attendees needed a paper copy of the handout and hadn't printed one at home. There were computers in the lobby provided by the hotel and free printing. Also wifi all over the hotel was free. There were some complaints about it being too slow, but with over 300 participants using it at the same time, it was expected. They were having trouble regulating the air conditioning, so it was often either too hot or too cold in the rooms. But I understand they are in the process of renovation. Also, food service in the bar was not good. However, the complaints occurred on a night when we had a special event occurring at the hotel and more people than normal decided to eat there. Also, for a conference, there is only one restaurant within walking distance, so people had to share taxis in order to go out to eat in the evening. Also, taxis were kind of expensive from the airport. We tried to work out taxi sharing for their departures. So as with any conference hotel, there was bad with the good, but I think the good outweighed the bad. For me, it was one of our best conferences. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>