Sheraton Lisle Hotel

  • 3000 Warrenville Road
  • Lisle,
  • Illinois
  • 60532
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference We held a conference for 350 people Saturday, dinner and breakfast and use of the ballroom Friday night. Everything was better than we expected, especially the staff, they attended to our every need. Our guest room had an excellent bed and was well appointed. I would recommend this hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest at Sheraton Lisle I stay at the Sheraton Lisle approximately 3 nights a week. The staff is super-friendly and very responsive to any request. The fitness center is one of the best I have ever seen in a hotel and id soon to be renovated which should make it even better. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great facility exceeded only by the great staff!.The check in went very smooth. We especially appreciated the lounge and restaurant area. Would recommend more luggage carts as many of us had to carry our bags since they were all in use. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Accommodating Enjoyed stay -- Room was in excellent condition and very clean. Staff was very congenial and helpful. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience Very friendly staff, proximity, convenience, parking April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and below average This hotel is old and badly in need of a renovation. I was booked for 4 nights. I left after the first night. The heater/ac units in the rooms are ancient and difficult to work. When I went to the club lounge in the morning for breakfast the oatmeal looked watery and gross. I grabbed a bowl for some cereal (how can you go wrong?) and the first bowl I grabbed was dirty. No one was around to even complain to. I don't expect Sheraton's to be the best, but I expect way more than this place provided. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated 80s Decor Traveling with our first baby to attend grandma's 105th birthday. We chose Sheraton lisle, for the close proximity to our families. Although I did not have high expectation coming into the hotel, but after stepped into our suite, I was immediately put off by the old and dreary over all decor with exposed drainage pipe under the tiny sink in kitchenette area. I'm surprise that this Sheraton is ranked as a SPG category 3 property, because the amendities and room comfort are certainly lacking comparing to other Sheratons I've stayed at. Upon checking out, I was informed that the hotel is currently under renovation, and they're working on one floor at a time from the top floor down. And the 7th floor would have been completed by mid November 2014. I really hope the next time I visit the hotel, the rooms would have been completely transformed into a modern and tranquil space. November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run down suite We had a suite which was in various stages of disrepair - the shower door stuck, the cabinets under the living room counter were unusable and were missing closers, there were no towel rods in the bathroom and the curtains had holes in them. The view from the suite was of rooftop air conditioners in all directions. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, friendly staff Stayed for one night after picking up my wife at Chicago O'Hare Airport (ORD) for a short trip to Chicago. 30-min distance from ORD and 45-min distance to downtown Chicago is reasonable. I especially liked the Chicago Premium Outlets, which is 10 min away and H-Mart (Korean grocery store), which is 5 min away. Free parking is absolutely a big merit for a hotel near Chicago. The Club Lounge on the 8th floor was small but cozy, quiet and has reasonable varieties of beverages and foods. Breakfast was good. The staff was kind and friendly enough to offer us extra warm food when it was nearly time to close (both at night and for breakfast). The room service menu in the room was printed on papers and stapled, but I believe that would be only temporary. No additional fee at all. Nice place to stay if the room rate is reasonable. Happy to leave the very first review for this hotel :) February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The entire staff from check in, banquet, to room service was impeccable. Friendly, courteous and prompt. This location was recently purchased by Sheraton and the room we were in still needs to be updated. The bed was great and the room very clean but you could really see the wear and tear on the bathroom fixtures and shower stall. Once this is addressed the hotel will be one of my best picks. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facility and staff need improvement Unfortunately a multiplicity of negatives: - noisy heating unit in the room - broken handle on the faucet - no shampoo - dimly lit breakfast area and the worst of it was that the front desk person didn't handle my feedback well, and that the hotel manager whom she called didn't even offer to speak with me. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No pool...no workout room We were very disappointed that the pool and workout room were closed for remodeling. I think we should have been told that upon booking room and offered additional discount. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Met I was in town for a conference and the room and staff were great. They definitely acknowledged my SPG memembership and I was happy with the overall room cleanliness. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay We had a nice stay at the Sheraton in Lisle. Door handles were a pain and the pillows wre not very good, otherwise everything was good. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Great Gym! I am here every week. The staff helps me with all my needs no matter how much i bother them! The gym is also huge! February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved that Swimming Pool Very enjoyable stay - some floors are a little dated but the ammenities make up for it. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement I stayed at this hotel last year when it was a different chain, Sheraton has made improvements in that time. The mattress was very comfortable, unlike the one I had before. One thing I did notice is that the map of emergency exits on the inside of the door of the room was for another room closer to the elevators, not where the room was located. The TV would not work, but I didn't notice that until about an hour before check out, so I only mentioned it to them at that time. I did not use the in-house restaurant or bar so I cannot really comment on how they are. They are making improvements to how it was under the previous chain, which pretty much neglected the hotel, but they still have some room to improve on things. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience When I went to checkout I was informed that due to a computer glitch my credit card had been charged $12,000 for the room. YIKES!! The young man at the front desk tried his best to help but he was the only person working and he also had to take care of luggage, other guests, faulty key cards, and an arriving wedding party. It took 5 days to get the charges reversed which took several calls to my credit card company. I was VERY disappointed that the GM still has not contacted me even after leaving messages. Since I had to spend time getting the issue resolved, I had to miss out on a session of the conference I was attending. This was a very frustrating and upsetting occurance. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and safe Was very good but food choices are very limited. The food was good and the wait staff very good but need updated menu with more choices seeing I ate at hotel every day. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean, modern hotel. The lobby is grand. Hallways are clean and well lit. Room was very nice with kitchenette, sitting room, spacious bedroom and bath. Very nice! October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last minute reservation.... Our flight at ORD was canceled at 10PM. This was the closest hotel we could find that had a vacancy. Staff was nice and tried to be helpful but we the airline did not give us our luggage so we had nothing upon check in.....front desk did have shaving cream, razor, toothpaste and mouthwash.....but did not have any tooth brushes....small convenience store on property did not have any deodorant or contact saline solution....Staff was nice....but just didn't have needed supplies. and at the late hour there were no local stores open. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing wrong with this place that can not be fixed. I have been to many Sheraton properties nationwide and have been an SPG member since 2002. There is nothing wrong with this property. They are obviously upgrading a little at a time since acquiring this property. The negative reviews reflect that. I only have a few things that I noticed. We could detect a light odor of stale cigarettes our suite. Also would love to see a hot tub. Thanks for the great stay and my family and I are looking forward to our next stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs a boost in style. Lobby and particularly, bar, are in need of a makeovers! The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were not as welcoming as I recently encountered elsewhere. Not at all rude, but not at all enthusiastic. A mistake was made with my room assignment. No stated apology...and I reported the error. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Sheraton Standards This hotel is in need of many repairs and appropriate staffing. The handle on room was difficult to get open. Had to jiggle it and force entry. Called front desk multiple times, it was never fixed. Toilet didn't flush properly. After the 5 phone call on the 2nd day, someone was sent to fix. There were only 2 large towels in room. Called 4 times for towels. None ever showed up. One of the elevators broke down every day during our stay. Room was less than clean. Mold around tub in bathroom. When calling front desk, it would ring 30 - 40 times before someone would answer. Multiple trips to front desk proved they were too busy to answer phone, as there was only one staff member during a very busy weekend. My family and I were very disappointed, as was the balance of our group of 20 rooms. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NRC Exam yearly meeting The hotel was clean and quite. The hotel seemed almost deserted, I could only find people at the front desk, normally you see workers in different areas that you can ask questions to, but not here. The exercise room was very warm and did not open until 0600, normally exercise rooms at other hotels are open 24/7 or at least early in the morning. The support staff in the breakfast area spoke little English and gave us the wrong food both days we ate there. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is Excellent - room needs work I love staying at this Sheraton as the desk staff recognize me and are always so welcoming. The overall experience is fantastic. I was lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite, however the room need some work. The decor was dated and even the wall paper was coming away from the walls. This room needs to be refurbished. Having said that the room is not the total hotel experience. The staff is always great. The one suggestion is to update the selection in the lounge. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The eight day stay I just experienced at the Sheraton was the longest hotel visit of my life, and I was impressed with the experience overall. I appreciated the flexibility the staff showed in supplying me with a refrigerator and microwave oven, and the facilities were useful. The only shortcoming that came to my attention was the lack of seating at breakfast sometimes. It seemed that there facilities were set up for fewer than half of the hotel's guests at a given time. On a couple of occasions there were no seats available. The breakfast buffet was perfectly adequate, but I wondered why the eggs were actually watery, and ended up thinking that they were perhaps powdered. I was very happy to discover that there were laundry facilities available to the guests, and I availed myself of them gladly. You should be proud of your establishment! Thank you for a relaxing time. Sincerely, David Reich July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by construction Booked me onto second floor but neglected to tell me there was going to be construction starting on that floor, early the morning of my last day. As a result, i lost several hours of sleep and meditation in my room, din was horrendous and air was polluted with burning materials. They should have warned me about construction so i could change rooms, hotel seemed to have rooms on other floors. They offered no adjustment to my room bill. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful hotel, with an exemploray staff. Hotel is always clean and in good order. Rooms are very nice. Staff is very friendly and remembers me when I come in. Two suggestions. I would like to have a room with a mini-fridge. Also you guys need some new pool sticks. There are two nice tables but no sticks. That would be a great improvement. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be managed better 1. Opt for Green Initiative when hanged the tag at my room door but no $5 voucher sent. 2. SPG points not updated even when I returned to the hotel 3 days later after reminding the reception. 3. Aircon is noisy 4. Bed too soft for me 5. Club room Breakfast did not start on time at 6am August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>