Sheraton Lisle Hotel

  • 3000 Warrenville Road
  • Lisle,
  • Illinois
  • 60532
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I left my wallet hidden in the room and checked out. After two staff members obtained permission from the new quest to search the room, the wallet was still not found. Stuck far away from home without money or ID the following staff members went above and beyond to find it- Fawad, Angel and Lucia. The diligence and honesty of these great people is a real credit to Sheridan. One of the three was even willing to lend me money to get back home. Thank you again. I would love to stay again at this excellent hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great property Staff were terrific, I was upgraded to a nice suite but there is one important issue. The showers at this hotel are terrible. For some reason they have installed low flow shower heads and there is nothing more annoying than a shower that offers barely more than a trickle of water flow. Please address this small issue and the hotel will be excellent. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded room! The BEST customer service! This is my second time staying at this hotel and it keeps getting better! After I gave my ID for check in- the concierge noticed it was my birthday in a few days... he upgraded my room to a suite! I wish I was staying for more than one night! I am always impressed with how clean the rooms are! I am usually a hotel snob and will never step foot (even with socks) on the carpet, but these rooms are so clean, I've been barefoot even! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suburban Sheraton After reading mixed reviews on this property, I reluctantly decided to reserve a room as it's the most southwestern starwood property in the Chicago suburbs and the rate appeared very reasonable. With low expectations, I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The reported renovation is nearing completion--though the exterior is still dated, the huge lobby is updated and my room (upgraded to a suite) was renovated and in good shape. The club lounge on the top floor is not complete, but it is temporarily next to the front desk in a nice large room. Food variety is very limited and is basically just okay in the evening and morning. My only complaints about the rooms (and anything else) are the thru-wall A/C units for a full service hotel and the very low shower head with meek water pressure. If you're over six feet tall ask if they have rooms with higher shower heads (not sure if they do). The hotel is in a nice business park right off the tollway. There is a restaurant/bar on site and the pool and workout area were above par. No restaurants in walking distance but many fast food/full service places within a five-minute drive. Try various options in downtown Naperville, which is just ten minutes southwest. I would definitely stay here again and look forward to seeing the fully renovated property. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation Work Rooms were beautiful and recently renovated as I was told. All the public areas were also very updated. Will definitely stay here again January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Gem in Lisle/ Naperville Loved the improved sleeping rooms, enjoyed the indoor pool. Everything was super clean and the Front Desk staff was very attentive December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated 80s Decor Traveling with our first baby to attend grandma's 105th birthday. We chose Sheraton lisle, for the close proximity to our families. Although I did not have high expectation coming into the hotel, but after stepped into our suite, I was immediately put off by the old and dreary over all decor with exposed drainage pipe under the tiny sink in kitchenette area. I'm surprise that this Sheraton is ranked as a SPG category 3 property, because the amendities and room comfort are certainly lacking comparing to other Sheratons I've stayed at. Upon checking out, I was informed that the hotel is currently under renovation, and they're working on one floor at a time from the top floor down. And the 7th floor would have been completed by mid November 2014. I really hope the next time I visit the hotel, the rooms would have been completely transformed into a modern and tranquil space. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved that Swimming Pool Very enjoyable stay - some floors are a little dated but the ammenities make up for it. November 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:34:02.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_4011, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>