Sheraton Lisle Hotel

  • 3000 Warrenville Road
  • Lisle,
  • Illinois
  • 60532
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Hotel it was a pleasant experience. The staff was very attentive to my family needs and the new upgrades are amazing!! Keep up the good work we will be back June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Wi-Fi Second stay here and had to logon using my cell connection because the wi-fi is unusable. One time I could see as a temporary issue but a second time means management just doesn't care. I choose starwood for my business travel, wi-fi not working means I can't work. At least give guests notice that the wi-fi doesn't work so they can make an informed decision. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary experience with Agnes I felt compelled to write this review about Agnes. I recently had the good fortune to speak with her about a reservation that I had. She was so wonderful, kind, and a pleasure to talk with. Her caring and helpful nature made me feel so well taken care of. Agnes has a way of making a person feel that they are the only one that matters and that kind of treatment is an amazing reflection on the Sheraton Lisle Hotel. Agnes is a hidden gem and I look forward to future stays at the Sheraton Lisle Hotel. Sincerely, Pamela June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Comfortable Staff, hotel and location were great. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fine stay We stay here often due to the convenient location and excellent staff ... Kudos to Shiva for handling some recent travel glitches perfectly and with excellent enthusiasm ... Do agree with other reviews that the showers could be better and that the amenities in the Club Lounge need attention ... We have 8 more stays booked here in 2015 ... May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I left my wallet hidden in the room and checked out. After two staff members obtained permission from the new quest to search the room, the wallet was still not found. Stuck far away from home without money or ID the following staff members went above and beyond to find it- Fawad, Angel and Lucia. The diligence and honesty of these great people is a real credit to Sheridan. One of the three was even willing to lend me money to get back home. Thank you again. I would love to stay again at this excellent hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great property Staff were terrific, I was upgraded to a nice suite but there is one important issue. The showers at this hotel are terrible. For some reason they have installed low flow shower heads and there is nothing more annoying than a shower that offers barely more than a trickle of water flow. Please address this small issue and the hotel will be excellent. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded room! The BEST customer service! This is my second time staying at this hotel and it keeps getting better! After I gave my ID for check in- the concierge noticed it was my birthday in a few days... he upgraded my room to a suite! I wish I was staying for more than one night! I am always impressed with how clean the rooms are! I am usually a hotel snob and will never step foot (even with socks) on the carpet, but these rooms are so clean, I've been barefoot even! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone! April 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:43:03.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_4011, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>