空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Big Hotel The hotel is nice and big. Jennifer, I think that was her name, at the front desk was very helpful and outgoing. Love the breakfast buffett and even the Food and Beverage staff was very friendly. I love the omelet station and all the chefs that cooked my omelet. Thank you so much. June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel ideal location for our function. Hotel was accommodating for our group. Only complaint is that when our room was cleaned we were only left with 1 bath towel and 2 hand towels. No washcloths. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Memorial Day Memorial Day holiday. requested a shuttle to go to dinner. there was only 2 people working. We took an uber. Received rm 719. It was close to elevator and across from ice machine. I'm very light sleeper so requested a different room and they did accommodate and gave us 605.expected there to be at least an in room refrigerator. subpar. No HGTV May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting Rooms Hotel was above and beyond when it comes to meeting rooms large enough to accommodate large groups. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST! I frequently travel to Chicago and the suburbs and can say that I have stayed at all the Sheratons in any part of the suburbs and most of the city locations! This Sheraton is BY FAR superior to may other locations! Extremely friendly and accommodating front counter management and staff! Spacious and clean rooms and amenities! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel in a great location The Sheraton Lisle is spotlessly clean both in the common areas and the rooms! The rooms updated with new bedding, furniture and carpet. The location of the hotel is wonderful also with lots of great restaurants within minutes. The only disappointment was the pool area. It was absolutely freezing! The water itself was okay, it was the fact that there was no heat in the room surrounding the pool. While we complained . . . it did not change. Also towels in the pool area were more like rags. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and comfortable beds. When I arrived at the Sheraton Lisle property, it was very busy. The staff went out of their way to accommodate everyone in line. They had thorough knowledge of the rooms that were available and found everybody their reservations quickly. I stay at this property quite often. The staff knows me, and I know them. As a frequent visitor to Naperville, they go out of their way to make sure that I feel like this is my home away from home. My daughters love playing racquetball, swimming in the pool, and using the exercise facilities… I do too. The breakfast staff is always polite. And the omelette maker knows our choices by heart. The room service and restaurant food is always warm and tasty. And the lounge attendant makes sure that the munchies are well-stocked, and that the food is hot and delicious. I have never had a bad experience with this hotel. I am a platinum member and the warm smiles and welcome greetings are always appreciated. And, I don't want to omit anyone, but staff members like Kohlby, Michael, Elizabeth, and Fawad make it worth returning every month. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One minor issue I really enjoy your hotel. I stay there frequently but what does bug me is I always have to call for my folio to be emailed to me. Most All other Starwoods hotels don't have this issue. Please Please send out the day of the stay. Thanks February 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T12:09:06.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_4011, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>